Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 136 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Business Trip

By

October 20, 2014

Have stayed here more than I would like to admit, but every time it is always busy and always clean. I had a room that had an AC up on the wall over my bed and I didn't care for that too much but overall I will continue to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

October 18, 2014

One of the desk staff members was not very experienced. When I called to make reservations I was not asked for room preference or any other information. I was not given a confirmation number and reservation was not correct when I arrived. Benefit of doubt, staff member could have been new. Overall the hotel and stay was very good and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 15, 2014

platinumelite

The employees at the Holiday Inn Trustmark in Pear, MS is an excellent place to stay! I am there from one to two weeks each stay three times a year. I have always been treated like a special guest!!

Read More
Read Less

just an overnighter

By

October 15, 2014

Traveling from the Boulder,Colorado area back to Florida, I decided to stay in the Pearl area overnight. It was a great relief instead of driving well into the night to reach my home. The staff was courteous, room was clean, spacious, quiet and the bed was comfortable. As I drove onto the property I didn't realize how many activities there were in close proximity to the hotel. With shopping a walk away and the ball park across the street, it will be on my horizon as another weekend get away in the near future.

I do want to thank Drew and his staff in the restaurant and bar area for providing quality service, food and drink. It provided the break I needed from my traveling.

Read More
Read Less

very comfrotable bed and room

By

October 14, 2014

club

Great location to get to airport and for restaurants and shopping in general. We were taking an early morning flight, caught the free shuttle to airport. He was very, very nice and drove very carefully. Wish I knew his name. Were able to leave our personal car at the hotel for no additional charge as well.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

October 14, 2014

club

This hotel is not the nicest place I have ever stayed. However the experience is consistently good! The hotel is also in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable!

By

October 09, 2014

club

Stayed here several times and always clean, even the corners of the room. Friendly staff and always helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2014
Dear Maray, Awesome! We love to hear from our satisfied guests. Glad to know we got it right for you. At your service, Shawn Cochran General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 08, 2014

great place to stay
I stay in Jackson 3-5 times a year with work and we always use this hotel. Very clean, great location, great staff. In house restaurant is up and down on food but its a good place to eat fast and decent.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
Dear jonesb, Thank you for your business. We appreciate our repeat guests as they truly are the life blood of our business. We are always looking to improve as well as in the Alumni House restaurant. We just rolled out some new menu items and changes to our menu this week. Hopefully we can execute better every time you are with us. At your service, Shawn Cochran General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pearl

By

October 07, 2014

club

First time in the Jackson area. Will be staying more frequently in the future for business trips. Would reccomend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear dschneider, Wow, we are very excited that we hit a home run with your stay. We would love to have you stay with us in the future. Thank you for your business. At your service, Shawn Cochran General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

September 29, 2014

My family and I had a wonderful stay while here. The pool was great my kids loved it. My room was also wonderful. Our housekeeper Rosemary was awesome and the staff was so nice. The restaurant was not great we did not enjoy they food and felt it was not worth what it is priced. We did stay during renovations and that was unfortunate since my kids was woken up by the hammering that sounded like it was right above us. I do recommend that hammering is not a good idea for a hotel at 7am in the morning. Even with that we will stay again when we visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2014
Dear TeeTeeB5980, Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. I am glad to hear Rosemary took such good care of you. I do apologize about the work on the side of building. We are fixing a few problems from a hail storm we encountered. We do try to limit the time they can work and definitely should not be working at 7AM. I do see you are quite a bit away from our hotel, but hopefully we can see you again in the future. At your service, Shawn Cochran General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

September 22, 2014

club

Very comfortable, near Bass Pro Shop and Outlet Mall, In house Restaurant, I would recommend anyone looking for a hotel in this area to give them a try.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
Dear Rocky/48, Thank you for comments about your stay with us. We do believe we are located in just the right spot. Hope to see you again in the future. At your service, Shawn Cochran General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 22, 2014

club

We enjoyed our stay. We were pleased with the convenience of the Outlet Mall, Theatre, and Numerous other Restaurants and Stores

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
Dear Tee323, Thank you for your business and your kind words. We love having the Mall directly behind us where our guests can walk to it. At your service, Shawn Cochran General Manager
Read More
Read Less