Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 166 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Terrible experiencia. No se puede dormir en paz.

By

August 13, 2019

club

No hay ninguna habitación en el hotel donde se pueda dormir en silencio. Durante mi estadía los gritos de huéspedes borrachos, el alto volumen de televisores en habitaciones vecinas y una fiesta con discoteca me generaron mucha incomodidad y me impidieron dormir en paz. La atención de mis quejas por el personal del hotel fue insuficiente y grosera. Me hicieron cambiar de habitación dos noches seguidas, sin dar real solución al problema. Fue una experiencia terrible. Nunca se hospeden en este hotel. No brinda un servicio de calidad y lo peor es que la administración del hotel se negó a reembolsar el dinero.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 19, 2014

The hotel was great! The hotel is very great visually, has a wonderful service staff and the pool area is great. Rooms are good and the bed is just fine!

Read More
Read Less

Un lugar ideal

By

October 18, 2014

club

Si quieres romper tu marca, te recomiendo el Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza

By

October 16, 2014

club

Falta limpieza en las habitaciones. Tienen olor a drenaje

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

Sugiero, incluir desayuno en tarifa de hotel! buen Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Buena opción de negocios

By

October 15, 2014

Mejor hotel para descanso que para negocios.
Buenas instalaciones, aunque habitaciones exteriores hacia calle 2 de Febrero muy ruidosas.
Servicio de restaurante bastante justo.

Read More
Read Less

bad internet connection

By

October 15, 2014

platinumelite

Rooms are outdated, not very clean. Reception service is not good, Internet connection is really poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2014
Dear Isauro: Thank you for your time to share your valuable comments about your stay with us. Here at Holiday Inn Queretaro Centro Historico we appreciate this as a feedback and opportunity to improve our service in order to give to all our guests the excellence that they deserve. Regarding this, I sincerely apologize on behalf of all the staff for the inconveniences and we are going to follow up all the details that you kindly let us know to avoid these of happen again. Cordially, Claudia Munoz Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holyday Inn QRO Limpieza-Gimnasio

By

October 13, 2014

club

Aunque las instlaciones son muy recomendables, hay áreas de oportunidad en la limpieza y renovación de jabón en los baños de los cuartos.

El gym lo anuncian con mancuernas, más no las tiene

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2014
Estimado Cesmgr: Antes que nada agradezco de antemano su preferencia y su tiempo para dejarnos saber sus comentarios, mismos que he comentado con nuestra Ama de Llaves para trabajar de inmediato en las oportunidades que tenemos de mejora. Esperamos volver a servirle en esta su casa Holiday Inn Querétaro Centro Histórico. Quedo a sus órdenes. Claudia Muñoz Gerente de Servicio al Huésped
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 10, 2014

Excellent service, good food, clean room. Two bottles of water per day which is great. Shuttle service to and from airport is very helpful and very much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2014
Dear Anonymous: Thank you for your preference and confidence to share your valuable feedback with us, you are definitely an incentive for all our staff. It will be a pleasure to serve you again on your next visit to this city of Queretaro. Cordially, Claudia Muñoz Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reliable Staff

By

October 10, 2014

My sister left a purse in the room. The cleaning lady who found the purse returned it intact.

Read More
Read Less

almohadas duras

By

October 08, 2014

no servicio de fruta en el area ejecutiva

pesima senal en tv...

internet lento

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2014
Estimado fapg: Agradezco los valiosos comentarios que nos deja saber sobre su estancia. Le comento que personalmente los compartí con nuestro departamento de Sistemas y Ama de Llaves para seguir con el proceso de mejora continua en estas áreas y poder brindar la calidad en el servicio que nuestros huéspedes merecen. Estamos trabajando para evitar que este tipo de situaciones se repitan nuevamente. Espero que en un futuro nos otorgue el privilegio de volver a recibirlos y superar sus expectativas. Agradezco de antemano su preferencia y quedo a sus órdenes, Claudia Muñoz Gerente de Servicio al Huésped
Read More
Read Less

Nice and secure place to stay.

By

October 08, 2014

club

We had a great experience on a business trip to the area. The grounds are very secure. English is spoken by most. The saddle bar is most memorable.

Read More
Read Less