Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 174 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

I had a knee injury and the hotel staffs were very helpful

By

August 29, 2021

platinumelite

I suffered a knee injury and needed a lot of assistance. I called the hotel before check-in. Front desk staff, Jessie, answered the call. She added my Wechat and arranged a wheel chair for me and even have it loaned to me for the whole duration of my stay. She even went to a couple of different rooms to take videos to show me the room layout to let me choose the room type. Throughout the period, Jessie was very responsive to my needs such as helping to provide extra chair and extra pillows for me. The rest of the hotel staff were all very helpful during my entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

October 21, 2014

club

It should have some more shuttle bus and executive lounge.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,床不错,被子略显太厚

By

October 20, 2014

club

服务一流,床不错,被子略显太厚。出行有点不方便,地铁站仍未开通,没有自助洗衣房,提供的洗衣服务性价比太低。

Read More
Read Less

房间空间大

By

October 20, 2014

升级到套房后, 房间空间很大。 客厅和客房合理分隔后互不影响的设计很不错。 枕头也准备了硬软选择, 很贴心。

Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

October 20, 2014

club

假日酒店一如既往的提供贴心服务,态度好,效率高,从进门到离开,都让我感觉到被关心,谢谢!
房间明亮,睡眠时光线舒适,床铺以及卫浴用品让人很满意,早餐品质高,可以从早开始一个美好的一天。

Read More
Read Less

喜欢的假日酒店

By

October 17, 2014

酒店地理位置很好,周边环境很好、方便;设施比较完善,设备较新;房间很温馨、舒适;餐饮比较好;房间隔音不太好;早上酒店打车不是很方便;

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海古井假日酒店并且分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店整体感到满意,让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!但我们也十分遗憾地看到您对房间隔音问题的困惑,我们对此表示歉意,您的意见已经反馈给酒店相关部门进行改进。上海早上出行高峰期出租车比较难打,酒店礼宾部同事分布在周边路上尽量帮助客人打车,,希望您能够谅解。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,谢谢您。
Read More
Read Less

good position but parking difficult

By

October 16, 2014

good position between Putuo and Jingan district,nice hotel and room,foods ok,swimming pool clean,The only problem is no parking place.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Shanghai Vista and share your valuable feedback.Our hotel is only 10 minutes away Shanghai Railway Station and 5 minutes from hotel to Metro Line.7. Our parking place is at hotel front entrance and backyard, in house guest can enjoy free parking benefit.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again.Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

无与伦比,除了CI太耗时。。。

By

October 15, 2014

P卡订的乞丐升到角房+行政,服务很到位。CI时间太长,等了20分钟。停车不方便。吃的东西不少,婴儿床也能送到。很感谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您入住上海古井假日酒店且给予我们您的评价!向客人提供舒适的环境和优质的服务是我们全体同仁的宗旨,我们对于办理入住时间过长和停车不方便问题感到十分抱歉并想和您有进一步的沟通,欢饮您发邮件至holidayin.vista@ihg.com。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临!我们诚挚期待您的继续入住!
Read More
Read Less

值得一住再住

By

October 14, 2014

经常出差来上海,除了会议预订好的酒店之外,我自己基本会选择古井假日,哪怕因此要在路上多花些时间。该酒店自有一种低调的优雅,而且工作人员都十分热情。最近一次入住遇到台风,早晨很难打车,礼宾部的工作人员热情地站在雨里拦车,很快鞋子、裤子都被打湿了,虽然最终未果,但令我十分感动。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您对上海古井假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。酒店地处繁华的商务区域,交通便利,距上海火车站10分钟车程,距地铁7号线步行5分钟,距虹桥机场约20分钟车程;周边配套设施齐全,毗邻购物中心南京路,新天地和人民广场,玉佛寺和静安寺著名观光景点近在咫尺。期待您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

符合Holiday Inn的标准

By

October 13, 2014

住房环境安静、舒息,员工工作态度诚恳,笑容可掬。
餐饮的价格可以,但出品只是平平。食物的质量可以提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住上海古井假日酒店并且与我们分享入住体验。十分感谢您对酒店住宿环境以及员工服务的认可,同时对于餐饮未能达到您的期望,我们深感抱歉。您所提到的问题已经反馈至餐饮部门进行跟进,如果您想和我们进一步沟通请发邮件至holidayinn.vista@ihg.com。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。再次向您的惠顾与建议致谢!
Read More
Read Less

房屋清洁度差

By

October 11, 2014

club

房屋内设备较为老旧,办公椅掉皮。且沙发积尘严重,难以入座。整体舒适度尚可,洗浴用品需要加强。国庆期间性价比不高

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2014
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住上海古井假日酒店并及时将您的入住体验。您的意见对我们而言十分重要且具有建设性。针对您所提到的办公椅掉皮问题,酒店已经做了采购新椅子的计划,在此我们向您诚意致歉。关于您提到的洗浴用品,欢迎您发送邮件至holidayinn.vista@ihg.com与我们进行沟通。再次感谢您的莅临以及提出的宝贵意见!诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您见证酒店的改进与提高!
Read More
Read Less

宾客关怀

By

October 11, 2014

platinumelite

酒店每次会有入住会员关怀酒会,会经常询问客人入住体验和意见,对客人十分热情。对于客人的需要响应速度非常及时,会尽量满足客户的需求。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2014
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对上海古井假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住上海古井假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less