Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 223 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Service

By

June 24, 2019

Conceige was very friendly and always willing to help with dirtections.

House keeping lady very helpful and always serve with smile. makes one feels at home.

Breakfast staffs always welcomes you with a smile and calls you by your name.

Front desk Manager Ms. Sunny always helpful and greet me each morning. Sunny goes all out to ensure all my needs during th stay here are met.

The gym at 3rd floor was great.

Overall, excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Very Kind, professional and friendly hotel staff

By

June 22, 2019

Dear 大华锦绣management:
You have very kind, professional, responsible and friendly staff. Congratulations!!!
As usual, this place is where I stay while in Shanghai/China. I am very grateful to the entire大华锦绣staff, many thanks especially to Sunny Li, Cara, Sky and Bella (restaurant manager & employee), 王琼, 小姚(Duty manager), Andy(礼宾部), 小姜(客房部)and etc.. Sunny and her students from the executive floor always show great sincerity and hospitality every time. Sunny and 小姚 at the front desk performed very well and very polite. The restaurant managers Cara and Sky, as well as their staff Bella at restaurant also serve excellently. The house clean team leader 王琼 and 小姜 are very familiar with the needs of the residents. Andy at(礼宾部) was very responsible.
Thank you for your excellent service. This is a good hotel worth recommending!

Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富

By

October 21, 2014

club

有3种不同的粥, 还有腐乳和咸鸭蛋.饮料有4种,但酸奶装在碗里,看起来不舒服,觉得还是有包装卫生一点.油条炸得不开,鸡蛋没有保留单面的,这些需要改进.

Read More
Read Less

很不错的holiday Inn

By

October 21, 2014

platinumelite

早餐是我住过所有holiday Inn当中最好的,staff非常professional,非常喜欢这次的入住。下次还会选择这里。

Read More
Read Less

值得推荐

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

愉快的入住体验,酒店设施不错,地理位置好去虹桥机场很方便。自助早餐丰富,酒店员工亲切友善,希望酒店继续保持这个水准,下次到上海仍会选择在此住宿。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
非常感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可与支持,我们也将继续保持和不断提高,真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,经济实惠

By

October 15, 2014

club

带爸妈和宝宝在外过个周末才选择入住的,因为家在浦东,这家又比较新,所以就选择了大华锦绣这家HI。尽管只是睡一晚,但感觉十分不错,床品舒服,房间宽敞!需要特别表扬的是他们的卫生间,我们两间房,一间给了带浴缸的卫生间,另一间给的是不带浴缸,但是很贴心的设计了大理石台,高度正好是一个成人的坐高,所以对腿脚不太方便的老爸来说,他太爱那间没有浴缸的淋浴房了,不用跨进跨出的进浴缸,也不用担心滑到,这个细节一下子将分拉到了!

另外还有比较满意的是,酒店提供的枕头明确标注了是硬或软,让住客可以根据自行需要进行选择。

所以一家酒店的好坏,不在星级,而在细节!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
非常感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可与支持,我们将继续保持和不断提高,真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

October 14, 2014

酒店位置离地铁站稍远,硬件条件好,干净整洁
服务人员态度也不错
听说G卡也可以给早餐,但没有享受到此待遇

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
非常感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可与宝贵意见。酒店离地铁7号线杨高南路站有10分钟的步行距离,同时酒店门口的1008路短驳车也可直达地铁站;另外,为了方便住店客人的出行,酒店每周一至周五上午提供2班开往张江方向和1班开往康桥方向的免费班车,希望能给您下次入住时的出行带来方便;优悦会白金卡会员可享免费早餐,真诚欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

很不错的酒店,服务优质,环境舒适

By

October 11, 2014

很喜欢这家酒店
服务很不错,酒店的房间环境也不错。
房间是浴缸,没有淋浴房。
靠近巴黎春天成山路店,还挺方便。
地铁的话要走一点路。开车还行。
泳池的环境很好,人少,就是太冷了……绝对没有28度。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
非常感谢您入住上海大华锦绣假日酒店,并给予我们的认可和宝贵意见。距离酒店最近的轨道交通是地铁7号线杨高南路站,有10分钟的步行距离,可乘车酒店门口的1008路短驳车直达地铁站,希望能给您下次入住时的出行带来方便;对您反映的泳池水温问题,我们非常重视,将进一步跟进完善!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅

By

October 10, 2014

虽然位置不在城中繁华地段,但是很安静,适合休闲入住,服务到位,价格合理,能够享受IHG会员的一切待遇,非常不错的酒店,下次还会入住IHG旗下品牌。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及认可,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

入住感觉很好,服务一流

By

October 10, 2014

club

周边餐饮方便,紧靠绿地,房间非常安静,临马路也感觉良好,感觉温馨,游泳池和健身房棒。早餐不错。下次还会再来。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可与支持,真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

一流的服务

By

October 08, 2014

platinumelite

行政酒廊的服务人员热情周到的服务留下深刻印象,
酒店对待白金会员非常热情
停车方便,早餐品种较多,味道可口

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住与认可,我们将继续保持和不断提高,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,温馨舒适

By

October 07, 2014

十一期间入住了三家假日酒店,这是我觉得最好的一家。

在如下几个方面,是做的最好的:

1.入住效率及会员礼物准备;
2.卫生干净程度;
3.服务热情;
4.无线网络使用便捷;

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2014
非常感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可与支持,我们也将继续保持和不断提高,真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less