Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 112 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    41
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

出行非常方便

By

October 20, 2014

酒店位置非常好,位于浦东,旁边有巴黎春天,几百米的位置有地铁~停车方便,地下有自己的停车场,就是没有游泳池比较遗憾!

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

October 17, 2014

club

nice to IHG memeber, clean room. only the breakfast is just so so.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2014
Dear JCSH39, Thank you very much for posting a review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us, we have passed your comments on regarding our staff who are always pleased to hear from satisfied guests. Regarding the breakfast issue, we have passed your comments to our relevant department to continue improve. We are looking forward to welcoming you back and to giving us the opportunity of serving you again! Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

October 17, 2014

位置还算好,地铁下来走几分钟就到了,周边也不错。到店的时候比较晚,被告知欢迎水果已经在客房了。总体不错,以后有机会还会选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
亲爱的宾客: 非常感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽空在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验! 很高兴酒店总体获得了您的认可,并且今后有机会您还会选择入住我酒店,我们一定会继续努力,争取成为宾客挚爱的杰出酒店。 上海浦东丽晟假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
亲爱的宾客: 非常感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽空在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验! 很高兴酒店总体获得了您的认可,并且今后有机会您还会选择入住我酒店,我们一定会继续努力,争取成为宾客挚爱的杰出酒店。 上海浦东丽晟假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

位置很方便

By

October 11, 2014

位置不错的 在浦东浦建路福建 旁边有个巴黎春天 走路十分钟的样子,房间还不错,就是酒店没有游泳池,有点遗憾!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
亲爱的yyz517: 非常感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽空在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验! 很高兴酒店的地理位置便捷获得了您的肯定,我们一定会继续努力,争取成为宾客挚爱的杰出酒店。 上海浦东丽晟假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

舒服性价比高

By

October 08, 2014

服务态度好
性价比高
安静 没有打扰

早餐还可以,酒店推荐的牛排晚餐真不好吃,呵呵.

其他的都很满意了.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
亲爱的老于行健: 非常感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽空在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验! 很高兴酒店的高性价比、安静舒适以及服务态度良好获得了您的好评。关于您提及的牛排事宜,我们已将您的反馈转达至相关部门进行改进。请相信,我们一定会继续努力,争取成为宾客挚爱的杰出酒店。 上海浦东丽晟假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

比较喜欢假日酒店的整体住宿环境

By

October 08, 2014

platinumelite

比较喜欢假日酒店的整体住宿环境
比较喜欢假日酒店的整体住宿环境
比较喜欢假日酒店的整体住宿环境
比较喜欢假日酒店的整体住宿环境
比较喜欢假日酒店的整体住宿环境
比较喜欢假日酒店的整体住宿环境

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
亲爱的宾客: 非常感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽空在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验! 很高兴您能喜欢我们酒店的整体住宿环境,我们一定会继续努力,争取成为宾客挚爱的杰出酒店。 上海浦东丽晟假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

Fair Value for A Familiar Brand

By

October 07, 2014

club

I booked the stay hoping to have a typical brand standard experience, but there were things short to be satisfying. Being next to a wooded mid rise residential complex, the location feels calm and peaceful, even it is not far from a busy thoroughfare. Getting a taxi at the door is hard in the morning, but that is common situation in Pudong. Two major disappointments are the out of control air conditioning that just had to be turned off during sleep time, and the uninspiring breakfast buffet. The front desk are friendly with good communication skill, and the concierge is eager to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Maxxleo, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was great to read your comments referring to our hotel location and friendly and helpful staff as this is what we aspire to. On the other hand, the issues you highlighted are really sorry to hear and we completely understand the disappointments you mentioned. We have passed your feedback to relevant department to improve. Please rest assured that we have taken your comments very seriously and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong Nanpu . Best Regards! Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not well

By

October 05, 2014

Only smoking room was available. Breakfast area was not clean at all

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable Bed and room

By

September 29, 2014

club

I like the room very much - clean and comfortable.
Restaurant staff need to more well train as the service provided is not as what I expected at Business hotel. Thumb up to those make the room so clean and so comfortable staffs.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Dear Chtee, Thank you very much for posting a review of your recent stay with us. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us, we have passed your comments on regarding our staff who are always pleased to hear from satisfied guests. Regarding to the Restaurant staffs service, please rest assure that we will continually train them and meet our guests' expectation. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon! Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

入住

By

September 28, 2014

club

整个入住还是很不错的,干净舒适,地段也不错。服务员也很客气,每天准时打扫房间,感觉很好,以后还会来的...字数要满50个很麻烦啊..还要凑字

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2014
亲爱的宾客: 非常感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽空在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验! 很高兴此次入住体验达到了您的期望,我们一定会继续努力,争取成为宾客挚爱的杰出酒店。 上海浦东丽晟假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

很好,服务热情

By

September 23, 2014

platinumelite

很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情很好,服务热情

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
亲爱的nsgxynz: 非常感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽空在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验! 很高兴酒店服务热情获得了您的认可,我们一定会继续努力,争取成为宾客挚爱的杰出酒店。 上海浦东丽晟假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
亲爱的nsgxynz: 非常感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽空在IHG官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验! 很高兴酒店服务热情获得了您的认可,我们一定会继续努力,争取成为宾客挚爱的杰出酒店。 上海浦东丽晟假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临! Ada Wu 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with average value

By

September 17, 2014

club

Staff is nice, breakfast is nice, room is clean
I love everything about this hotel except...
the cost keeps going up...
and there is no taxi calling service...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Dear jenny878, Thank you very much for posting a review of your recent stay with us. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us, we have passed your comments on regarding our staff who are always pleased to hear from satisfied guests. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Ada Wu Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less