Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 135 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

服务贴心 清洁干净舒适

By

October 21, 2014

服务贴心 清洁干净舒适,健身室 游泳池给我感觉很好,但如果非要说点什么的,那希望增加健身设施,还有能否把晚上10点关门,改到11点那会更好。(因为石家庄的空气不好,只能在室内多运动)

Read More
Read Less

服务有提高

By

October 21, 2014

platinumelite

经过2年多的进步,石家庄的假日酒店服务水平有了一些提高,对会员十分厚道,餐饮水平也有提高,早饭从6楼道了7楼变得很好。

Read More
Read Less

精致的假日酒店

By

October 17, 2014

酒店设施完善,客房很温馨、精致;餐饮比较喜欢;服务态度很好;酒店的位置离市中心稍远些;房间的隔音稍差;

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
尊敬的客人,很高兴得知您在此度过了一段温馨的居停时光,这是对我们最大的支持与肯定。酒店位于市中心,拥有独特的区位优势。253间清新现代的客房,精心烹制的中、西式美食,全体员工将始终致力于为您打造整洁与友好的体验,让您的每一次居停家一般舒适。诚挚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

住宿舒适

By

October 16, 2014

整体较好
整体较好
整体较好
整体较好
整体较好
整体较好
整体较好
整体较好
整体较好整体较好整体较好整体较好整体较好
整体较好

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对石家庄万象天成假日酒店的支持,您的认可是对我们最大的肯定,酒店全体员工将继续努力,让真诚的微笑与贴心的服务,伴随您的每次居停。诚挚恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

不错的体验 金卡升级了

By

October 15, 2014

为了完成赏夜的任务,来到万象天成假日酒店,金卡升级豪华房,崔经理和前台妹妹都很不错。如果有欢迎水果和饮料券都有的话就好了,小崔记得下次一起送啊。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
尊敬的客人您好,很荣幸得知您对我们服务的满意。真诚的微笑,是我们对您的承诺。我们将始终如一的为您打造整洁与友好的环境,让您的每次居停家一般温馨舒适。酒店7层万象中餐厅近期推出大闸蟹美食节,更有三重蟹礼,期待您的光临品鉴。恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 13, 2014

platinumelite

Very frindly Staff and nice fitness area. I can recommend this hotel for a stay in Shijiazhuang. The Value for the price is very good. I hope the standard will be kept.
I will return to this hotel on my next stay in Shijiazhuang.

Best regards,

Marc

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
Dear Marc, we're really honored to know your appraise and you enjoyed your stay with us. Each staff will continue to work on and make your feeling like home. Sincerely look forward your next coming.
Read More
Read Less

THE ONLY HOLIDAYINN IN TOWN

By

September 27, 2014

As a gold member I have been making weekly stays in holidayinn hotels throughout the country. Each time I arrive in a city I would love to select one of the IHG branded hotels in town as my primary choice of stay.

This hotel, HOLIDAY INN SJZ CENTRAL offers exactly the same service and sense of familiarity as other holidayinn hotels in the rest of the world.

Only setback of this hotel is that frontdesk is located in the SIXTH floor, in other worlds, you have got to take the elevator to complete check-in upon arrival. In addition, local cab drivers seem to have little knowledge about this hotel, I have encountered numerous occations where the cab driver asked me where the hotel is.

After all this is the only game in town. If you are planning to have a good night's sleep with a strong feeling of being at home, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
Dear guest, thank you for your faith with Holiday Inn and we're really honored for your appraise. To provide you the feeling like home is our aim and we'll continue to make it. Sincerely look forward your next coming and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

入住舒适,服务一流。

By

September 26, 2014

环境优雅,入住舒适,退房效率较高,服务员服务质量较高,对于酒店内相关健身环境及会议的安静程度给个赞,本人会经常介绍好友入住贵酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2014
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对石家庄万象天成假日酒店的支持,我们将带着您的认可,不断努力完善各项设施及服务,为您带来始终如一的舒适与温馨。值此国庆节前夕,祝您假期愉快,恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Lack of Room Service provision.

By

September 22, 2014

club

This hotel does not provide room service during owl's hour, which can be an issue for long haul's flight travelers who might needed something to fill their stomach due to jet-lag issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Dear guest, thank you for recent stay with us and we're sorry about the inconvenience cased by room service. As our duty manager said, if you need any assistance, you can always call us since the room service is 24-hours. Sincerely look forward your coming and let us make a better stay.
Read More
Read Less

越来越成熟

By

September 20, 2014

club

比之前几次入住,感觉成熟和提升了不少,主楼的万象天成设施也越来越全,就餐,休闲,购物,电影等齐全;
酒店的早餐是商务型的早餐,品质还可以,但种类略少,没有看到太多的粤式蒸点、热菜种类可以再丰富一些。毕竟有粤菜点心的午餐,早餐可以丰富些。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您对石家庄万象天成假日酒店一如既往的支持,很荣幸我们的不断进步得到了您的肯定,这是对酒店所有员工最大的鼓励。您的点滴意见我们都十分重视,在店期间欢迎您反映至您身边的餐厅经理,同时我们也已转达厨师长进行跟进,以期带给您更加满意的用餐体验。诚挚恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间很好,服务很好

By

September 18, 2014

platinumelite

住宿环境很好
工作人员态度很好
早餐丰富,位于市中心,购物等比较方便
楼下有超市和购物中心很好
预定方便,入住和退房速度快

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验。酒店地理位置优越,处于万象天成商务综合体内,拥有众多国内外知名品牌,更有北国超市入驻商场负二层,带给您极其便利和多元化的购物、休闲与娱乐的全新体验。我们始终致力于用真诚的微笑、贴心的服务及日臻完善的设施设备,令您的居停有家一般温馨愉悦的感受。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

September 18, 2014

platinumelite

值班经理服务非常周到 行政楼层也很安静 不过酒廊的饮品选择很少 酒廊服务一般 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您与我们分享您在石家庄万象天成假日酒店的入住经历,您的点滴意见我们都十分重视,对于您所提出的问题,我们已经反映至相关管理层及部门,在您入住期间您可以将宝贵意见反映至值班经理,让我们为您及时解决问题。您也可以致电酒店宾客服务中心,将我们的不足之处反映给我们,我们会及时讨论并跟进。让我们为您提供焕然一新的入住体验,诚邀您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less