Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 10 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

10reviews

  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

객실의 청결함으로 편안한 휴식을 취함

By

December 11, 2021

인천에 일이있어 홀리데이인 송도에서
하루 숙박을 하면서 청결관리가 좋아 편안하게 잘쉬었습니다.
객실에 드러간 순간 나쁜냄새도 없었고 첫이미지가 깨끗한고 청결한 느낌을 받았다..
침대도 그렇고 주변에 머리카락이나 먼지 부부분이 깨끗하게 정리가 잘된거 같았고 화장실 청결도도 동급 호텔에 비해 깨끗한 느낌이었다...여튼 객실 에 대한 청결함이 너무 만족스러워 편히 쉬다 왔습니다. 다음에도 인천 방문시 다시 재방문 의사가 있습니다.....딱한가지 안쉬운점...제이름은 강주형인데 프론트에서 김주형으로...순간 기분이 좋지 않았지만 깨끗한 객실때문에 만족하고 돌아왔습니다.

Read More
Read Less

처음 방문하는 송도였는데 Holiday Inn 덕분에 너무 아름답고 행복한 기억으로 남았습니다 ❤

By

June 21, 2021

club

1. 서비스
급하게 바베큐와 숙박을 동시에 할 수 있는 여행을 찾다가 마음에 드는 글램핑장이나 펜션이 없어서 우울해 하던 와중에 여러번 Holiday Inn 에서 숙박했던 친구의 추천으로 알아보니 마침 마음에 쏙 드는 구성에 합리적인 가격의 Summer Urban Barbecue Package 가 있어서 예약하게 되었습니다.
디너 타임인줄 알고 예약을 했는데 전화가 와서 디너 타임이 만석이라고 하셔서 부득이 13시 타임으로 변경하였습니다.
예약 당일 체크인을 위해 패키지 이용시간보다 빨리 도착했는데 마침 객실이 준비되어 있어서 early check in 도와주셨고, 호텔 측 문제로 부득이 원하는 시간에 패키지 이용을 못하게 되어 죄송하다고 하시며 최고층 파크뷰에 욕조 있는 룸으로 준비해주셨습니다 ! 게다가 다음날 별다른 일정이 없으면 late check out 까지 도와주시겠다 하셔서 서비스에 너무 감동하였습니다 :)
(덕분에 다음날 여유있게 준비하고 나왔네요 ❤ )

2. Summer Urban Barbecue Package
가장 더울 시간대에 루프탑 바베큐라 걱정했는데 바람이 시원하고 천막으로 그늘막도 쳐져있어서 전혀 덥지 않았습니다. 무엇보다 디너타임에는 만석이라고 하셨는데, 런치에는 저희 테이블밖에 없어서 코로나19 걱정 없이 여유로운 식사를 할 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 준비해주신 소고기의 맛도 좋았고 마지막으로 패키지에 포함된 라면까지 끓여먹었더니 커플 2인이 식사하기에 전혀 부족함 없는 양이었습니다. 루프탑에서 스카이라인을 바라보며 숯불에 바베큐를 하니 계곡에서 하는 바베큐 부럽지 않게 너무 행복한 시간이었습니다 !

3. 객실
룸은 전반적으로 매우 깨끗했으며, 뷰는 앞에 새로 지어진 오피스텔이 살짝 가리는거 외에는 좋았습니다. 특히 노을질 때 너무 아름다웠습니다. 욕조가 있는 룸이어서 일정이 끝나고 준비해 간 베스밤으로 반신욕을 할 수 있어서 좋았습니다. TV는 작았지만 원래 TV를 보지 않는 편이어서 전혀 문제될게 없었습니다. 다만 조금 아쉬운건 방음이 잘 되지 않아 옆방 소음이 들려 숙면을 취하는데 살짝 어려움이 있었습니다.

4. 접근성 및 주변 시설
센트럴파크역과 연결되어 있어 대중교통으로 방문하기 매우 편리했으며, 호텔 정문과 후문쪽에 각각 편의점이 있어서 이용에 편리했습니다. 1층 카페에서 판매하는 수제버거도 너무 맛있었습니다. 무엇보다 호텔 바로 앞이 센트럴파크여서 낮에는 피크닉하고 밤에는 황홀한 송도의 야경을 보면서 산책할 수 있어서 너무 좋았습니다. 세바퀴는 돈 것 같아요 :) 다음날에는 체크아웃하고 보트도 탔네요 ㅎㅎ

처음 방문하는 송도였는데 Holiday Inn 덕분에 너무 아름답고 행복한 기억으로 남았습니다. 좋은 경험을 할 수 있게 해주셔서 감사합니다. 만석이라 아쉽게도 디너 뷔페를 이용하지 못했는데 다음 방문때는 꼭 이용해보고 싶습니다 ❤

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Hotel Vacation while being Songdo Resident

By

April 05, 2021

club

I live in Songdo - but due to Covid-19, sometimes my boyfriend and I need a getaway...which turned out to be "more than often"!
I usually have hard time sleeping deeply, but thanks to a variety of pillows and super soft bed, I could sleep really well.

I would also write in Korean for Korean travelers.
송도 거주민이지만 벌써 최근 2주간 2번 머물렀습니다.
평소에 잠을 잘 못 자는데, 너무 푹신한 침대와 베개 덕분인지 정말 푹 쉬었던 기억 덕분에 한 번 더 왔습니다.
덕분에 서울에서 놀러온 남자친구도 편히 쉬었다 갔습니다. 사실 침대가 너무 타 호텔들에 비해 푹신하고 베개도 soft와 firm 베개로 나누어져 있어서 완전 취향저격이라 침대와 떨어져서 참 밖에 나가기가 힘들었습니다.

뷰도 파크뷰로 해주셔서 야경도 좋았고, 1층에 식당/카페 (더 라운지)가 잘 되어있어 (스타벅스 등 보다 훨씬 조용하고 가격도 괜찮습니다) 다음 날엔 식사도 여기서 하고, 남자친구랑 같이 일도 할 수 있었습니다.

무엇보다 너무 깨끗하고!!! 진짜 저희에게 홀리데이인은 힐링데이인으로 남아있어서 조만간 또 오지 않을까 싶습니다. 호캉스를 자주 즐기는 저희로서는 근 가본 호텔 중에 최고였습니다!

Read More
Read Less

편히 쉬고갑니다

By

October 28, 2020

30여년만에 찾은 송도에서 서두르지않고 용무를 보려 1박을 하게되었는데, 주요 시설들에 가깝고 대중교통이용이 편리해서 아주 만족입니다. 스태프분들 상냥하셨고 룸업그레이드 덕분에 혼자 조용히 잘쉬었습니다.
한가지 바란다면 체크인 플로어 등에 생수나 음료 판매기가있으면 합니다

Read More
Read Less

o not include any personally identifiable inform

By

December 15, 2017

n your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.
n your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Read More
Read Less

first stay

By

October 17, 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed 1 night at songdo Holidayinn...
Its my first experiance at IHG chain...
but I think it was a little bit poor condition as now..
I know that there was a fire works festival and it was very crowd...
But after 11PM,,,,there is still noizy...and me and my son couldn't sleep well..
moreover, I felt most staffs were still poor quarlified..
my room's window was small..felt very stuffy...
and...today is Oct-17...
my intothenights challenge doesn't reflected my stay and I only got base point and platium point. I heard there is a point program for first stay.
anyway...I think songdo holiday inn should improve their skills and adjust their price to meet services...(near 4 star hotel is cheaper in this season..)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Good Nightview

By

October 16, 2014

Comfortable bed and Good Nightview.

but I think Room Rate is little expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Wise choice

By

October 15, 2014

I stayed in this hotel beginning of October 2014. Brand new place which means exceptional cleaness of rooms and whole building but leads to some minor disadvantages:

As for pros:
- great location (just across the street from Cantral park and 5 minutes walk to both lake and mall areas)
- great standard rooms
- nice gym
- politeness of staff
- great view of and from the breakfast restaurant and from the roof bar
- coffee machine in breakfast restaurant is just amazing))
- price

Cons for the moment:
- coffee place in the lobby area is still to be opened
- breakfast was absolutely the same through all 5 days of my stay.
- no swimming pool or spa in hotel or in area
- the roof bar lacks proper menu (even a desert one)
- deluxe and superior rooms are pretty much the same (didn't affect me but my college was cofused by 25$ dollar difference for practicaly same room)

As most of the cons seem like temporary I would definitely recommend the place.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay... but..

By

October 11, 2014

platinumelite

This hotel, holiday inn Song-do, is pretty good hotel, but the hotel need to fix something. [or that is only my room]

1. air conditional temperature is not working as well. Fall season in Korea is hot during the day and cool during the night. I pressed air-conditional to low temperature, and it didn't work. However, manager called engineer to get lower temperature.

With cool wind from AC, I slept a bit and woke up, I don't know where the water-dropping came from, around the desk, carpet was wet! I surprised and turned off AC. The water was stopped.

2. Food is not so good. I know it is well-being food or something, but ... the taste was just OMG in bad way.

3. Location is a little bit far from main area. I need Deli!!!

4. staff was nice especially the bellman who checked my room (?) and front desk.
Anyways, this hotel will be top one around Song-do, Incheon.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

October 09, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent hotel in Incheon. Kind and nice staff.
Close to subway station

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2014
Dear. Troy Thank you so much for your review after your recent stay with us here in Incheon. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our central location, and the kind of service provided by our staff. We appreciate your recommendation Thank you once again for taking the time to write your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again to Incheon sometime in the near future. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less