Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 390 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    32

Esperaba algo mejor por el precio

By

June 13, 2021

Limpieza muy mala para los tiempos actuales, aire acondicionado con teclas pegajosas, no hay ventilación así que no se como se puede ir el virus de los cuartos, cafetera sucia. Buena comida. No garantizan las 3 comidas por día, faltó un almuerzo.

Read More
Read Less

Cosas buenas y cosas no tan buenas

By

June 13, 2021

Estuve hace pocos días en el hotel Holiday Inn Toronto por la cuarentena obligatoria, llegué de mi vuelo en la tarde pero salí en la noche y llegue a las 8 pm al hotel, la comida estuvo rica, bien preparada, los desayunos un poco repetitivos, pero son buenas porciones y de excelente calidad. Sin embargo como llegué muy cansada no pude revisar la limpieza de la habitación, al día siguiente iba a hacer un café y la cafetera estaba muy sucia por dentro, así q la lavé pues no había otra forma de tener un café, luego quería abrir una ventana, pero no hay ventanas para abrir, así que no se de qué forma se puede evitar el covid en espacios cerrados sin ventilación, entonces fui a revisar el aire acondicionado y me llevo la sorpresa q está completamente sucio, y es el aire que tuve que respirar por 3 días, los botones estaban pegajosos, adentro habia pedazos de todo, hasta de comida. Las camas y el colchón estuvieron bien y me ayudaron con un late check in de 2 horas sin cargo extra pues donde debo pasar mi cuarentena debía llegar después. Pagué por 3 dias con 3 comidas diarias pero no me dieron el almuerzo, pues supuestamente ya no cubría.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and well organized

By

May 16, 2021

club

Used this hotel for my COVID-19 travel quarantine. I was well fed, though basic. Adequate choice of menu styles, including catering to my gluten free needs.

Really appreciated the small fridge in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk service, poor food, price gouging

By

March 14, 2021

Stayed for hotel quarantine - charging 4 times normal cost of stay
Horrible experience - good luck with reaching staff at front desk.
They probably have outsourced food preparation - explains ice-cold food and poor quality

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel very worst food

By

March 09, 2021

I stayed for 2 days but actually I booked for 3 days ... very worst food not sleep comfortably...
I did vomiting by eating their food I complained in front desk nothing response...
Waste of money and time

Read More
Read Less

Post vacation connections

By

December 29, 2019

club

Clean, quiet & very helpful. Shuttle bus to & from airport great addition

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 02, 2019

Just wanted to give a special shout out to Learie, he went above and beyond to help me as I am handicapped and have a difficult time walking.
Thank you Learie, you may not realize how big of an impact you made, much appreciated.
Dave

Read More
Read Less

Unable to get a receipt

By

August 09, 2019

not able to reach anyone at your hotel to obtain an invoice. Very Painful!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

May 08, 2019

platinumelite

I am very disappointed in this hotel and the service. We booked a room for my stepdaughter on Sunday May the 4th, and when she got there was told she could not check in because there was a problem with her cards. The card was for incidentals. We had paid for the room. I called the hotel and spoke to the agent on duty and confirmed that we had paid for the room, and she was then checked in. Now we find out that the hotel charged her card not ours. They initially double charged for the room then put back half of the money into her account. Very poor Service.

Read More
Read Less

cvcgb

By

July 30, 2015

fWriting guidelines

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

ut ausgestattetes Fitnesscenter

By

October 18, 2014

club

Fitnisss center war gut ausgestattet hatte sogar eine Karte von möglichen Jogging-Wegen ums Hotel und es war nicht zu eng um auch freie Übungen zu machen

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear Christine150, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport. We are glad you got a chance to check out our fitness centre, and the maps posted for jogging routes is a big hit for our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return. Warm Regards, Ada.H Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport accessible and relaxing atmosphere

By

October 17, 2014

club

The overall experience was quite pleasant. I stayed in the hotel to both relax and get work done and the atmosphere allotted for both. The quest service agents were extremely helpful and the food in the restaurant was tasty. The hotel is extremely close to the airport and provided complimentary service to and from which was convenient.
I would definitely stay at the hotel again and recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear Cimoan1, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere, because whether its for business or leisure, we have such a great team who consistently deliver excellent service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return. Warm Regards, Ada.H Guest Services Manager.
Read More
Read Less