Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 19 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

19reviews

  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Unkompetentes Personal, dafür Zentrale Lage

By

September 19, 2014

Wer Zentral sein will, ist hier richtig! Zimmer und Personal waren mangelhaft, und der SPA war zu unseren Zeiten als wir ihn zu den Öffnungszeiten besuchen wollten, geschlossen!

Posted byCustomerCare
October 06, 2014
Sehr geehrter fly_europe, vielen Dank für das Senden Ihrer Bewertung. Wir freuen uns zu wissen dass Sie unser Standort bequem gefunden haben. Es tut mir sehr Leid dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns nicht genossen haben. Wir nehmen jedes Feedback ernst und bedauern sehr, dass wir nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprechen haben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Myrna M Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Top quality in Trnava

By

August 04, 2014

The Holiday Inn in Trnava is a terrific place to stay. The front of house staff are excellent - courteous, efficient, professional and pretty smart too!
The rooms are well furbished and clean and the beds superb.
There is a gym and wellness centre that are as good as the rest of the hotel.
Located centrally in Trnava, the local bars and restaurants are on the door step.

I've been staying here in Trnava on business for over 12 months, and have previously tried a number of other hotels. The Holiday Inn really is the best.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

July 27, 2014

platinumelite

thanks for nice and relaxing atmosphere there. nice to get back again.

Read More
Read Less

good value good location

By

July 26, 2014

One of the best Holiday Inns in a great location for exploring the town

Read More
Read Less

Enough parking place in the garage

By

June 23, 2014

When I arrive late, there is not enough parking place in the garage.

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

June 17, 2014

- hervorragende sehr gute Einstellung des gesamten Personals
- leider fehlt das ZDF - Fernsehprogramm (wichtig bei Fussball - WM )

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax and use as a base for travel

By

March 25, 2014

club

This hotel was really helpful when inquiring about some of the activities to do in the area as well as history. Most of the time we could find someone with whom we could speak English with or German, since we don't know Slovakian.
The rooms were well decorated, CLEAN, comfortable beds and the hotel is right in the middle of the town, so walking to many places was not far at all.
The breakfast was a delight and well appointed even for those of us with gluten intolerance!

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel für Dienstreise

By

March 23, 2014

club

Das Hotel kann man weiterempfehlen liegt sehr zentral.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable, clean and relax hotel

By

March 06, 2014

platinumelite

Great value for the service and accommodation. It would be a pleasure to come over again (the best not on its own...)

Read More
Read Less

It is a wonderful

By

October 17, 2013

The manager's wonderful Hospitality.
It recommends it for the friend and when I visit Trnava I will stay this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Service always improving

By

September 26, 2013

platinumelite

Nice to see improvements over the past years since opening.
Quiet and secure surroundings with attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Service always improving

By

September 26, 2013

platinumelite

We have stayed at Holiday Inn twice a year since the opening and the service does get better as the years pass by.
The only place we stay while in Trnava. Comfort and peace of mind is most important and we can find that at Holiday Inn, Trnava.

Read More
Read Less