Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 41 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

41reviews

  • 5 Stars
    26
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

SPACE WITH GOOD SIZE BEDS

By

October 17, 2014

HAPPY TO STAY AGAIN, NICE AND CLEAN ENVIORMENT, FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICES. WISH THE CONSTRUCTION SITE WILL BE FINISHED SOON. EACH PARKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Good Morning Ming WZ, Thank you for your great review of Holiday Inn Warwick Farm!! I am happy to read that the staff were friendly and even with the new extension under construction the the property was clean. Looking forward to your return Kind Regards, Dimitri Karam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy Customer

By

October 10, 2014

club

Friendly staff. Was treated well from book in to check out. Recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Good Morning BirdyNum, Fantastic feedback about Holiday Inn Warwick Farm and thank you for taking the time to complete our survey I am pleased to read that all aspects of our business provided you with friendly service and we hope to see you again soon Kind Regards, Dimitri Karam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

October 09, 2014

A reasonably priced motel and worthwhile if you want somewhere to stay in the south west of Sydney.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear Bababa, Thank you for your great feedback about Holiday Inn Warwick Farm! We are aiming to be the # 1 hotel of choice in south west Sydney and thankyou for taking the time to complete our customer feedback Kind Regards, Dimitri Karam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

execllent

By

October 07, 2014

platinumelite

the hotel was above expectations and friendly front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Good Afternoon TimTim, Thank you for your great feedback about Holiday Inn Warwick Farm! I am happy to read that our team was friendly and also recognised you as an IHG Rewards Member. Looking forward to having you return to Holiday Inn Warwick Farm Kind Regards, Dimitri Karam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprising

By

September 26, 2014

A surprising hotel. It's out in the burbs but very suitable for the business traveller having driven from Melbourne (as I had), or not needing to be in the CBD.

The rooms are recently renovated, fresh and clean. Parking is not ideal, but that is because of the conference complex they are building next door which will be a great benefit when complete.

The outstanding asset of the hotel is the staff; everyone from the GM, to the reception and housekeeping staff. The friendliness quotient is the best I have experienced including 5+ star hotels in Australia and overseas. Every staff member says hello as the pass by, they smile and nothing is too much trouble.

I had the good fortune to meet Dimitri the GM at a welcome function that was happening the afternoon I arrived. You are doing a great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your excellent feedback about the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm!! It was a pleasure to read the specific comments relating to staff friendliness and that we are on par with other 5 star properties you have visited both nationally and internationally, The team are humbled by your comments and will continue to offer a service that is both professional and comforting. Thank you for both your patronage and having taken the time to complete a feedback form Kind Regards, Damien Parsons Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel on all fronts

By

September 22, 2014

platinumelite

This is the hotel I stay at regularly (about once a month) in NSW when I travel for work. I'm always greeted by friendly staff who recognize me as a regular. Rooms are always clean, food from the restaurant is always good (and consistent) and nights are always restful. Price is reasonable and considering what you get, worth it in my opinion, they always upgrade me to a bigger room if one is available. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
Good Morning JLeMerise, Thank you for your great feedback and continued patronage at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm It gives me pleasure to read that our hospitality services from all departments are always welcoming and friendly. Thank you for the accolade and recommendation and please continue to provide us with any feedback regarding our service or facilities Kind Regards, Dimitri Karam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Stay

By

September 11, 2014

club

This was the best stay through out our trip, the service was excellent and the beds.... aah what can I say I slept like a baby, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2014
Good Afternoon SLloyd, Thank you for your feedback regarding our excellent service and comfy beds at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm. It's fantastic to read that the choice made for the bed ensemble, linen and choice of soft or firm pillows has provided you with a sleep that was memorable and we look forward to your next visit Kind Regards, Dimitri Karam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Food!

By

September 09, 2014

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay very much. We were upgraded to a suite and very well looked after. Food was fabulous. Probably the best barramundi I've ever been served! Well done. Staff were very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2014
Good Afternoon T's From Oz, Thank you for the fantastic feedback about Holiday Inn Warwick Farm and specifically the offerings from our onsite restaurant Norton's I too have had the Barramundi and agree that it is a fantastic dish balanced well with kipfler potatoes, fennel and radish salad and a lemon jus. Thank you once again for your feedback and on your next visit, we will have an updated menu with some more spring/summer dish options that await your review Kind Regards, Dimitri Karam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy Location, great room

By

September 04, 2014

club

I would recommend this hotel. Its comfortable, easily assessable. The customer service I have found to always be friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2014
Good Morning Rita76, Thank you for your feedback regarding holiday Inn Warwick Farm! We will always aim to make your stay comfortable with our friendly staff and hope to see you again soon Kind Regards, Dimitri Karam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A western suburbs gem

By

August 26, 2014

club

Great value, the suite was ideal for our needs. The service was the best I have experienced in a very long while. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2014
Good Morning Zooks29, Thank you for your wonderful feedback about Holiday inn Warwick Farm! It's great to see that as an IHG Rewards Member you are able to enjoy the benefits and that our Suites also met your needs. Kind Regards, Damien Parsons Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

construction work

By

August 21, 2014

club

it should be better after construction work finished

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2014
Dear taoZen, Thank you for your feedback and review. We are very excited about our entertainment venue and look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Dimitri Karam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic overall experiance.

By

August 06, 2014

I redeemed a gift certificate so I could not rate Value. Everything else was excellent. I only travelled a short distance & used the Gift Certificate to have a night out for my birthday. Bistro food was excellent & well priced. Room excellent. Staff excellent. Buffet breakfast was great with a good variety. I have already recommended Holiday Inn at Warwick Farm to my friends. We will visit again.
Danny & Marie.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2014
Dear Danny 68, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm. I am really pleased to hear that you chose to redeem your gift certificate for your birthday by spending a night with us here at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm. I'm glad your birthday experience was pleasant and memorable. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Kind regards, Dimitri Karam General Manager
Read More
Read Less