Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 190 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

190opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    98
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

BGR Holiday inn

By

12 junio 2022

Would not recommend. Room was not clean and very out dated. However, staff was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fire alarm and no staff around

By

13 julio 2021

stayed here for a quite night away from home (15 minutes away) and to sleep in after a long 48hour shift. Was woken up at 4 in the morning by a fire alarm, no hotel staff around, nobody making sure people are leaving, no nothing. Never saw a staff member the whole time, once the alarm shut off about 30 minutes went by and everyone in the parking lot conversed with each other and decided to make out way back in. I think its a little crazy we were never informed it was safe to return in the building, no apology for the fire alarm which seemed to be a.false alarm not sure tho as nobody informed anyone of anything. The people in the next room were super loud all night, tried to call the desk but no answer. This is not what I was expecting from a holiday inn and am incredibly disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Bangor

By

21 octubre 2014

club

Good value for the money. Many business people stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small Room, No Service for Breakfast

By

17 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Room was small and the beds felt even smaller. We thought we were getting Queen beds but turned out to be something that felt like they were less than full size. I do have to say though that the room and facility was very clean. The cleaning staff was very friendly.

The most frustrating part of the stay though was having to wait to be seated for breakfast when there were plenty of open tables. Not so much of a "we will be right with you" from the staff. There were 3 or 4 other groups waiting besides us. We were looked at as an inconvenience for waiting. After 20 or 25 minutes we finally just left and went to a local diner for some great food and service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear Rothrg, Thank you for your review and for the feedback on your recent stay. Your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member means a lot to us, and we take your comments very seriously. I am so sorry to hear about the experience you had in our restaurant. Even during busy times, our staff should have acknowledged you and made you feel welcome. I can assure you that this will be brought to the attention of the restaurant employees and that we will use this as a learning opportunity to grow and provide better service. Should your travels ever bring you back to Bangor, please don't hesitate to contact a Manager On Duty directly so that we can assure you have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Andrew M Guest Services Holiday Inn Bangor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice perks

By

17 octubre 2014

club

We were warmly greeted with a small bag with water and trail mix. There were more complimentary water bottles in the room. Self-Laundry was good. Only con is there is no covered walkway between the lobby and the building with the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We always stay at this Holiday Inn

By

16 octubre 2014

The beds are extremely comfortable and we love the convenience of the restaurant and bar. As well, the staff are friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

16 octubre 2014

I travel through Bangor often, and always have a good stay there. The staff is friendly and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

16 octubre 2014

platinumelite

greeted at check in by very friendly staff who made check in with pet easy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Liz

By

15 octubre 2014

club

For what I paid for I expect the hotel to be more updated then is actually was. The ceiling in the shower is peeling paint. There was no shower mat. The heater/AC in the room would make a banging noise ever so often. The outside grounds of the area need to be cleaned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gbnghn

By

15 octubre 2014

club

hnhm nb bngmj njh bjhu m,kjyikutjnk m ut7ik mvnutkjmnuhhnmghm b,gj,kujykm bnm mvnjh gmbngju mnjhm j,ku nh m,jnmkjn n jnjm j

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs a makeover

By

14 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I am working here in town and got this hotel because I think it was the only IHG hotel in the area. Anyways, The hotel had a very ackward lay out and one could easily get lost. The hotel also needs a more updated look. The elevator is also old and slow. Parking was plentiful and felt safe. The rooms were clean and the restroom was also clean but like I said, it needs a makeover to bring it up to date.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 octubre 2014
Dear EuroMarty, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent stay. We take your comments very seriously, and I am glad to hear that you found our facilities clean and safe. I am sorry to hear, however, that were disappointed with some aspects of your stay. We are quickly coming up on a property renovation that will definitely freshen everything up. As a Platinum Elite member and loyal business traveler, your satisfaction and confidence mean a lot to us. I hope you'll give us another chance to prove ourselves and provide you with an exceptional visit to Bangor. Sincerely, Andrew M Guest Services Holiday Inn Bangor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 octubre 2014

Great staff, nice clean property. Will surely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información