Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 167 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

167opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    19
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

dirty sheets

By

13 agosto 2021

club

This room was DIRTY! Mold in the bathroom, sheet were dirty. Stood in the lobby (late check in) for over 20 minutes waiting for staff to return. When we got into the room, it was awful, but it was late, my 9 year old was exhausted and knowing it took so long to get the front desk clerk the first time, I wasn't willing to take the chance of waiting again to switch rooms. The carpet was so sticky we wore our shoes. We didn't shower due to the amount of mold on the ceiling and walls- and there were mosquitos in the lobby and in our room. Maybe there was a filter in the ac unit missing which was letting them in, who knows. But had to kill no less than 20 in our room to avoid being eaten alive during our small sleep. The bed was comfortable at least, but the grass clippings and such on the bed was unacceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Test for survey sample

By

15 abril 2016

Test for survey sampleTest for survey sampleTest for survey sampleTest for survey sampleTest for survey samplevvTest for survey sampleTest for survey sampleTest for survey sample

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sdfasd

By

06 febrero 2015

asfasdfajkjhkjhjhkhjkm,nm,nm,.nm,nm,.n.n.n.n.nm,nm,nm,n

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

19 octubre 2014

platinumelite

We have stayed here twice now and thoroughly enjoyed it both times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stopover while traveling.

By

16 octubre 2014

This was a good place to spend the night while traveling thru the area. Enjoyed an evening meal and drink at the hotel restaurant and breakfast the next morning at the attached Perkins restaurant. Will stay here again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience

By

15 octubre 2014

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone based on my experiences here. I visit Blytheville often as I have family and friends there and I have always stayed here. It is clean, convenient, staff is always courteous, and the accommodations are more than sufficient. for a night or two, which is all I have ever stayed here for. I cannot comment on extended stays at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to relax after traveling all day.

By

15 octubre 2014

club

The Holiday Inn at Blytheville, Arkansas is a welcoming place after traveling 10 hours in the car. We stay here once or twice a year while traveling. Everything is well kept and even the lobby furniture was comfortable as we met friends and sat around the large table with 4 comfortable chairs. We enjoyed having fresh coffee to drink while we visited available in the lobby.
This time as always, we found the rooms comfortable, staff friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Food

By

13 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Loved the hotel, just wish they have express breakfast. The coupon is OK but not for travelers in a hurry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

12 octubre 2014

The room and staff were nice and we have no complaints about them at all. The only problem I had was that the mattress was too hard for me because I have some issues with my back. I use a memory foam pad even at home to soften my own mattress so it's not unusual for me to have this problem. Everything else was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Real Surprise for the area

By

11 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Hotel staff is exceptional. Decor is well done and upscale. Rooms are clean and well done. Restaurant is exceptional. Much, much better than expected for an "interstate" hotel in a small town in Arkansas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. Customer service is our number one priority, and we are glad to hear that we were able to provide that to you. We are also so pleased to hear that you found our rooms so nice! Our hope is that if you are ever in our area again, you will choose to stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location off interstate, superior service, comfortable

By

08 octubre 2014

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns throughout the country and find that to date the Blytheville, AR location has been the best. The staff was more than accommodating from start to finish. The appearance of the room, comfort, cleanliness, amenities offered, etc. were more than expected. Having the choice of two different restaurants that were attached to the hotel itself was an added bonus after a long day of traveling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
We would like to take the time to thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. With as much traveling as you do, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are also glad that you were able to take advantage of our two dining facilities on property. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room quality

By

02 octubre 2014

club

The room was very comfortable and clean. The television was of good quality and had a medium number of channels available. The hotel was of good quality based on the area that it was located in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información