Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
67%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 9 opiniones
67%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

9opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    6
  • 4 Estrellas
  • 3 Estrellas
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Muy bien atendidos

By

26 abril 2022

El equipo del hotel hizo muy buen trabajo durante nuestra estancia. Muy amables y muy rico desayuno.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

26 abril 2022

We were a large group and everything went great! Staff was great, Abraham did a great job helping us through our reservation process. Jasmine was outstanding, awesome service during breakfast!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio!! Excelente Equipo

By

15 abril 2022

El equipo da excelente servicio. Muy pocas veces se ve a un gerente tan involucrado como lo hace Abraham. Alex prepara una bebidas GENIALES!!! Espero volver pronto.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Todo Excelente

By

13 abril 2022

Desde que llegamos nos recibieron muy bien, Pedimos estar en el primer piso y nos complacieron. La habitacion estaba muy amplia y muy limpia. Definitivamente regresaria.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Roach infested hotel with horrible service

By

07 abril 2022

If you want to stay in a hotel and open the refrigerator or go to the bathroom in the middle of the night and find roaches, that is what this hotel was for me. I complained to the staff and they shrugg their shoulders. The staff is very well trained just to SALE not to serve the customers. When i requested for the room to be cleaned, they told me that they only clean after 5 DAYS OF STAY. I was there 4 days, no wonder there were roaches. I had to put the garbage myself out on the hall and they will pick it up after a couple of days.
It does not matter who do you talk, the staff is well trained to say no to any request. At they same time, we were accussed of breaking a lamp and i am being charged for it. The lamp was working fine when i left. There was a light bulb in the floor when i went into that room, 306, and i figure someone will come and pick it up. But nobody showed up, Anyway, i complained to IHG and they wanted to send me POINTS!! Horrible, instead of addressing the problems with the managers, oh no!!, Never again!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager disrespectful and unprofessional

By

21 enero 2022

Next time I pay a visit at the inn, I don't want to be challenged by Abraham Mireles, the manager, about a Google review I wrote regarding the poor customer service I experienced that day (Sunday the 16th of January). That day I arrived at the inn and requested a room at 2:15 p.m. They began working and it took them 15 minutes to check me in since I was debating whether or not to remain due to the price, which I thought was excessive. Finally, I chose to remain in the inn and paid. When I finished paying, it was around 2:30 p.m., they informed me that the room would not be ready until 3 p.m. I waited until 3 p.m., then asked if my room was ready at 3:05 p.m., just to be told it wasn't because there were no rooms available and the other guests had not left when they were supposed to. I asked as to how this was possible given that the checkout time was 12 p.m. This is something I am aware of because this is not my first visit to this hotel. This information is also hung on the wall in the welcome area. When I asked how this was possible, the manager, Abraham Mireles, gave me an attitude and said he was waiting for a room list so he could inspect and verify if they were ready and clean. It was roughly 3:25 p.m. when he grabbed a board and announced he was leaving to his assistant. While he was gone, I sat in the reception area and wrote a Google review about the poor customer service in Spanish. After a few minutes, he returns with a bad mood. He then challenged me by saying, without looking at me and throwing his stuff on his desk, "About that google review that you just put, I don't appreciate how it's so easy for you to hide behind a screen and write a review just to hurt people," he also yelled “I had a full hotel all weekend, I don’t have staff, and COVID has impacted everyone. If COVID has not made an impact on your business good for you.” I replied, "what do you mean, I wasn't talking about you personally, I was talking about the bad customer service that you provided and the fact that the time is not being respected, it's 3:40pm and I don't have my room when the checkout is at 12! You have 3 hours to clean the room and get it ready at 3 p.m.," and while I was attempting to explain this to him, he interrupted and talked over me saying, "OK, here are your keys, and here is the room." I also told him, "Please understand my point of view as a client/guest/customer," and he kept talking over me, attempting to silence me, and kept repeating, "here are the keys and room number," which irritated me and made me feel like he was attempting to silence me. I eventually gave up and grabbed the key to my room. I spent three nights and four days, and I saw him every single day that I was there, and he never welcomed me. I always said good morning, and he never responded, giving me the cold shoulder. He didn't even look me in the eyes as I checked out. I handed him the keys and had to inquire about the bill, which they typically provide me in an envelope. He made me feel like I'd never want to go back to the inn. It was uncomfortable and unpleasant and his outburst was very unprofessional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy Buena Atencion

By

21 diciembre 2021

Estuvimos una sola noche, una lastima que nuestra estancia haya sido una tan corta. Nos recibieron muy bien en recepcion. Los platillos del desayuno: RIQUISIMOS! Conocimos al Gerente al entregar la habitacion y le intereso saber como habia estado nuestra estancia. Es bueno ver que un Gerente este presente entre su equipo. ENHORABUENA! Volveremos pronto.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend getaway

By

22 enero 2020

Room was clean. My accommodations were met to my requests. I did expect much from the kitchen but the food was amazing for both breakfast and dinner. Great sized portions. Service was attentive and met our needs. Will definitely stay and recommend this place for anyone. Location was perfect. Restaurants, gym and highway access at perfect spots.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would give it 5 stars if the bad things did not happen

By

23 julio 2019

platinumelite

I booked the room with points. The hotel seems to be recently renovated. It is clean and modern. The hotel has happy hours Tuesday through Thursday which offers free snakes and drinks. The room is quite large and the furniture is new. It was perfect and I would give it 5 stars if the bad things did not happen afterward.

When I took the shower, I found the bathtub was barely draining water. I used chopsticks to pick up a lot of hairs and other stuff out of the drain but it was still clogged (see photos). It was disgusting. Also, I could not find the switch to run the water to the showerhead.

I came to the front desk and the lady was very nice. She apologized, gave me room keys for another room and 500 points for the inconvenience.

I moved everything to another room and took the shower. The vent in the bathroom was not working. Ther is a note on the wall showing how to use the showerhead which was missing in the first room. Finally, I could take a shower. The sink was not draining as fast as it should but I was able to finish the shower.

When I checked out the next day, the front desk gave me a bill with $100+ room charge. I have already paid my stay with points. I had to catch the flight so I did not think about it and just left. Later on, I checked my credit card statement and they did charge me $100+ for the room.

I think when the lady switched me to the other room, they double charged me. I have called the customer care and hope the hotel can credit the charge to me.

It was a frustrating experience. I have to give it one star instead of five stars.



Hey Mr./Mrs. general manager, if you read this review, please let your maintenance team regularly clear the clog of the bathtub sink of EACH AND EVERY ROOM.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información