Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 78 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

78opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    53
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Dishonest staff member

By

12 mayo 2019

Dishonest breakfast staff member. On checking in I asked if Breakfast was included, they said no. On my last day there, decided to have breakfast, ordered food and when my food was given to me, the person said this is included in your room, went on explaining how important it is to offer free breakfast to business travelers. Told me I could order more, get some juice, order up to $20. He even came back after checking and saying yes breakfast is included in your room. I decided to stick with my order, I got what I wanted, but on checking out, sure enough the breakfast was on my bill, not included in the room. They said something about he needs to update his last, but I know that was just plan and simple dishonest, up-selling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

17 octubre 2014

club

Good hotel, hard to get reservation, but walking distance from the office

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful time !!

By

09 octubre 2014

The staff was amazing when we returned from our high school reunion. We all wanted to still visit and the staff accommodated all our needs and let us gather in the lobby until quite late.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room in a quite setting.

By

08 octubre 2014

club

Outstanding stay for the weekend and very helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

04 octubre 2014

club

the staff in hotel and hotel restaurant were exceptional and it was very clean, very secure, very quiet and it was full it was very clean and not run down at all and that is inside and out i would recommend this hotel for an excellent hotel experience
the area is secure and safe and attractive and close to amenities that are needed traveling for business in that area

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 octubre 2014
I am very glad you enjoyed your stay and found the staff and hotel to exceed your expectations. We look forward to your coming back to see us soon! John Wiseman General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for professionals on the go

By

29 septiembre 2014

Hotel staff is always attentive and the place always looks great. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, and the bar staff has been consistent and helpful. I have been spending 40 or so nights per year in this hotel, it's like a home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2014
Thank you very much for the great review! We enjoy having you in the hotel and are glad you enjoy your time in your second home! John Wiseman General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

22 septiembre 2014

club

The hotel was very convenient for the area of Houston where I was working. The hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. I would stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay in Houston at the Holiday Inn Westway Park

By

15 septiembre 2014

I arrived late; I was tired. The check in was easy and swift. The room was clean and comfortable. Dinner was needed and the staff were very helpful given my late arrival. My meal was tastey and promptly served.

I slept well and had a good evening that prepared me for a big day.

Thank you HI.

Joe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cameron Employee

By

14 septiembre 2014

I often come to this location because it is across the street from Cameron Drilling Systems. It is a great location, furniture is in good condition and rooms are big and quiet. The buffet breakfast is ok and could be improved. Staff is friendly and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfrotable bed and great experience

By

11 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

Arrived late, however checkin went smooth. Had a great stay and staff was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

08 septiembre 2014

club

Great Hotel experience. everything was progfessional

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found the staff to be professional. We look forward to seeing you again soon! John Wiseman General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn 2014

By

01 septiembre 2014

club

Good experience ... could be better if the internet connection will be improved!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2014
Thank you very much for choosing the Holiday Inn West Way Park. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I understand the frustration with the wifi connectivity which at certain times is inconsistent. We are working towards installing a brand new system that will be more than capable of handling the connectivity demands of all our guests. Thank you very much for sharing your concerns. I hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Houston. Sincerely, John Wiseman General Manager Holiday Inn West Way Park
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información