Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
8%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

1.6

en base a 12 opiniones
8%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

12opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
  • 4 Estrellas
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Not recommended

By

01 junio 2022

Service wasn’t very good and staff wasn’t very friendly sleep quality was great beds were comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager does not care about your experience!!

By

08 mayo 2022

I booked a pre-paid room here during April 2022 via a 3rd party booking website called FindHotel. They charged my card for $100 incidentals which is pretty normal but I got home and realized it was a charge for the actual room. I thought this would be a easy refund so I called the front desk and they said a manager (Chad Schenck) would call me back. He never did or never got the message. After calling the front desk on 3 different occasions I was finally able to connect with the manager.

Chad Schenck (the manager) requested a confirmation of the prepaid room and I sent it over to him via email. He said FindHotel is a scam (which it isn’t) and they never sent the payment over (which they did) and said he couldn’t offer a refund. I expressed my frustrations to him about this whole process, how long it took to finally get in touch with him, and how my card was supposed for incidentals, which was unethical and a poor customer experience. The right thing to do would have been to tell me when I was checking in, that there is an issue with FindHotel so I could’ve contacted them at the moment. His final solution was to initiate chargeback with FindHotel and was clearly very unempathetic in the whole process.

I contacted FindHotel and they were able to contact Chad Schenck and briefed him on how FindHotel sends payments over to hotels. Chad and his staff were clearly not trained, and just took the shortcut of claiming that FindHotel is a scam so that I would just go away. Ultimately, me as a customer had to spend hours getting a refund. I could have initiated a chargeback but I wanted to right by Holiday Inn since I stay there so often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping needs improvement

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

Never had to call the staff. However, when I went into my room it smelled like cigarette smoke which it’s non-smoking. Then the shower knob is completely loose. I had to pull out hard for water to come out of shower. I brought my own hair dryer and the hair dryer in room was filthy, the loveseat was filthy. The sheets on bed only had two thin sheets. The couch seat needs to be cleaned. The carpet has stains. The couch smelled like urine. Housekeeping needs to do a better job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DO NOT STAY AT THIS PROPERTY - ABSOLUTELY THE WORST SERVICE

By

16 julio 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is a DUMP. Service is horrendous. Try getting a receiots days later. They put you on hold FOREVER. Then they tell you you they will email when they get around to it. Absolutely the worst Holiday Inn!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brothel

By

30 junio 2021

DO NOT STAY HERE! We were in town with our softball team. Checked in at 3 pm. We had requested a double but were placed in a king. The hotel was nice about moving us to the room requested. However, once the evening approached it became VERY obvious "women of the night" are abundant at this hotel. There is definitely an operation of sorts being ran out of this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plenty of Hookers, Pimps, Pot, Duc-Tape but No Ice...

By

29 junio 2021

IGH should be ashamed to be associated with this location. The drugs, pimps and hookers staying at this location made this atmosphere very uncomfortable for many of our group members. This made it unsafe for our children to walk around alone and the females of our group felt unsafe. We got exactly what was paid for at $65 a night. The tiles were falling off the wall in the shower, the sheetrock finish is bubbling in the shower, duck tape holding carper in place, carpet bubbling in floor, toilet didn't flush correctly, stains on the ceiling throughout the hotel. Missing ceiling tiles through out the hotel.

More pictures and videos available upon request.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Way to much money for this dump

By

28 junio 2021

Terrible service from the front desk, ice machines not working, dirty entrances, filthy exterior, snack machines empty. this is before you get up to your room, where trust me it will only get worst from there. Me and some teammates stayed here and and although it was never said at check in you got the choice of a microwave or a mini fridge but nobody's room had both and some did not have either. If your room needs anything I assure you, the front desk will never send it up to your room u just going to have to go get it your self even if its things that should have been in your room like comforter. Not to any fault of the hotels but definitely did not help water was off for about 4 hours during prime shower taking times. the bar/restaurant was closed the entire weekend. over all if you are about to pay more then like 60 dollars a night I assure you this place is not worth it. trust the reviews on google DO NOT BELIVE THE PICTURES this place is a dump. On a more positive side some of the front desk people were ok and tried to help and the in door and outdoor pool was a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location but poor Holiday Inn

By

05 junio 2021

club

I was on a business trip and was not given the king/business room as requested as well as wifi not working. At checkout, discovered that they had given me the wrong room and had me booked for a 3-night stay inside of 1-night. Twice I had to get a new room key at check in because the one given to me did not work, loud music playing in multiple rooms, half of the outlets did not work in rooms, used towels in the bathroom, wet carpet from air conditioner leaking and a certain strong smell in the elevators and entire 4th floor. I do not recommend this Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay

By

31 mayo 2021

club

There were numerous issues with this location. I was on a business trip, and wifi did not work. I requested a king size business room and was given a room with double beds; at checkout, it was discovered that I was given the wrong room. I was only staying for 1 night, but the hotel had me staying for 3 nights in another room which belonged to someone else. At check in, my key did not work as well as another time my key stopped working. The carpet was soaked on the side of the air conditioner as it was leaking and half of the outlets in the room did not work. After my check in and getting onto the elevator, both the elevator and hallway smelled like weed during my stay as well as loud music being played in multiple rooms on my hallway. Lastly, there were not fresh towels in my bathroom as I could tell they were still damp and hung up again as if they had not been used.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experiance

By

04 mayo 2021

Do not stay in this hotel. My family was in town for a funeral and was not aware of the area. 1st red flag should have been the security guard standing outside in evening. The rooms where clean no issues with that. . At 2am on Friday night as well as Saturday there was yelling of women partying and doing other things as well as loud music. My family and I were on the 6th floor. I tried to call the front desk, of course you cant get anyone. I called from the room as well as my cell. Wasn't able to call security, and wasnt leaving my room to find anyone. My child was in the room as well so we were forced to endure it with Saturday being the worst. from about 2 am to 6 am this "party" seemed to go on. Yet there was no one to contact. Ive called and left a message with the manager.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hooker Hotel

By

01 junio 2020

club

First this hotel is not in Sugarland, TX. It is in Stafford, TX at Hwy 6 and 59 South. If you don't know the area. I will say it this way. Welcome to the TRAP house. What is TRAP house. It is a high priced hooker hotel. IF you like to smoke weed or smell it. This is the place for you. This in no housekeeping or maintenance at 3:00 pm. Check in is at 3:00 pm. So if you need anything, you are out of luck. I had not towels and had to go down stairs to get them. We moved from the 3rd floor to the 4th floor, because of all the weed smoke. The 4th floor t.v. only had one channel TBS. We had a remote, but it didn't work. We went to get another one and it also did not work. As report earlier maintenance is not on duty, thank you ROCK for all your movies. That was the only thing that keep us entertained. Don't be fooled about this hotel!! This is a TRAP house.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Assignment

By

26 mayo 2019

club

Upon arrival and check-in, I was assigned to Room 500. When we opened to the door to the room, a mildewy odor hit me. I walked in and the odor got worse and I could not figure out where it was coming from. I walked near the A/C and discovered the carpet was soaking wet.

As we were going downstairs, we met another guest had the same issue.

We reported it to the front desk and was assigned to another room. Then had to go back to the room and re-pack and move.

I understand that the check-out time is 11:00 a.m. Housekeeping opened the door twice to come in and clean. The first time I was not dressed. Then she came back and opened the door again before 11:00. I felt like we were being rushed. I did not notice a "do not disturb" sign on the door handle inside the room.

Thank you,
Eula Jones

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información