Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,1

en base a 99 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

99opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    53
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Not Good

By

марта 14, 2022

I was very disappointed with my stay when I booked this room the pictures on the website were nothing like the actual hotel. The hot tub was tore apart with some type of guarding around it which was not safe for any children that were in the pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk was awsome!

By

ноября 12, 2021

The staff here trumps ANY shortcomings this hotel may.have had. One of the best group of HI employees (as a whole) I've ever had. Thanks!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beware

By

ноября 01, 2021

Stayed at the facility the weekend of October 29-31 for a breast cancer event being held there so it would be convenient to stay there. Have stayed there several times and have never had an experience like this. The garbage cans outside were over flowing with garbage, there were many times when the restrooms had no toilet paper, and the staff did not empty the garbage cans in our event room nor did they make sure the water supply for participants was adequately supplied. Our room was able to be compared to a low rate motel. On the second morning we noticed there were used Keurig pods left in the room, dust so thick on the lamp that you could write your name. The event we were attending was not over until 4pm on the 31st so we went to our room to gather our belongings at 10:45 am before the 11am checkout time and discovered that housekeeping entered our room and threw away everything we had in there before we checked out. They had no reason to enter our room before we checked out. This type of service is totally unacceptable for any guest staying at this hotel. Complaints were made to the staff who were rude and blaming us for the issues. Beware before you book a stay at this hotel. They charge way too much money to be treated in this manner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over $500 for 3 nites and no maid service!

By

июня 10, 2021

club

Who spends that much money on a hotel room and doesn't even get their room freshened up each day???? I guess I did! Was in town for a special family occasion and stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Outrageous prices in the first place each night but I did expect to have clean towels each day and toiletries replenished. I was glad we didn't run out of toilet paper! Had to go ask for clean towels and was told that the hotel's policy was that they don't clean a room until you have stayed there 5 days. Really????!!!! Ridiculous! Even in the midst of covid running rampant, I stayed at other hotels where they refreshed your room each day. Then on top of all of that, the hotel wanted another $10/day per person for a breakfast! I usually enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express' but not this one. I don't recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lacking cleanliness

By

сентября 07, 2020

For the rate this location is charging (at the time I booked it was the most expensive in Lincoln, NE), I expected a clean room especially during a pandemic. The room looked and felt quite dirty. There were dirty spots on toilet and surfaces. I would recommend staying at one of the other hotels in the area and save yourself some money. I also requested that a cleaning kit as advertised on their website be placed in the room which was not completed. The hotel did not seem too busy which now I see why. Check-in process needs to reflect that they are taking COVID-19 seriously. I would recommend having the Check-in process completely online. There is no need for me to use your pen that many other people have used to sign your papers and I have already given you my credit card when I booked the room. Minimize the contact and use the resources you have to stay safe. I would not stay here again unless their cleaning standards change and actually reflect what they advertise. This stay was very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Masks; No Services; No Food; No Courtesy

By

июня 22, 2020

Upon arriving at hotel, we learned that hotel employees were not masked, that food was available only two hours in morning and evening; 7-9 a.m. and two hours in evening. I had to clean room, make beds, empty trash myself. On last day, I slept until about 11:30 a.m., and when I got up began packing to leave. After getting out of shower I got a knock at the door, and when I opened it the unmasked face of the housekeeper was about 12 inches away telling me I was supposed to have checked out already. I said I was in process, and would be out shortly. About five minutes later, the front desk clerk called and said that if I was not out of room in 15 minutes I would be charged for an extra day. I said that this was absurd because the hotel was maybe 15 percent full, they did not not need the room that quickly, I needed time to pack and after a week without housekeeping they could be patient. The clerk reaffirmed that I would be charged. As I was leaving, I reiterated my dissatisfaction to clerk and director of sales, and noted that neither was wearing a mask as recommended by CDC and state guidelines, and their reaction was adversarial. In 35 years of business travel at least once a week--at least 3,000 nights--I have never had a hotel tell me to get out of the room or I would be charged.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Watch Credit Card Hold

By

июня 28, 2019

Watch your credit/debit card hold. We stayed 2 nights at a rate of $100/per night and they put a $680 hold on our bank account/debit card. It was completely unnecessary. Talked to management and they said that was policy. They were unwilling to do anything about it. Called corporate and they said talk to management as there was nothing they could do as they don’t have access to our account. It was VERY frustrating. Good thing we had $680 in our account or we would have been in trouble. We put trust in the motel that we wouldn’t be taken advantage of, and we were. We will never stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Watch your credit card charges

By

июня 18, 2019

Our first hint that something may be amiss was the credit card hold charged the DAY BEFORE our arrival. Upon check-in, our credit card was CHARGED THE HOLD A SECOND TIME. This tied up over a thousand dollars on our credit card for a two night stay. No one seemed to be able to credit the second hold without a manager. The room was clean with no odor, but as someone else mentioned in their comment, there was only 1 washcloth. When I walked beside the table in front of the couch, there was a rumbling vibration that was shaking the table (later I noticed the couch shaking also). As my husband tried to watch television, he said, "What is that noise?" I said I didn't know what it was, but it could be felt as well as heard. I went to look what was below our room and it was the pool maintenance room. I went to the front desk to see if we could switch rooms, but was told the hotel was full. It was an awful two nights. They probably shouldn't sell this room. I was knocked off the free Wi Fi several times, so I had to use my own data. I would consider free Wi Fi a wasted "amenity" in this case.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly & helpfull staff

By

июня 16, 2019

staff was great and rooms comfortable and clean. Only issue I had was the room above me someone when ever they walked on the floor they would stomp, stayed here in May 2019 and it was very quite but this time in June was a little loud whenever the room above stomped when walking so know that it was them and not the hotels fault. Bed and pillows VERY comfy will stay again. Thank You for a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff and srvice

By

июня 16, 2019

staff very friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable, pillows just right for comfort and bed. great night sleep through out my two nights there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping

By

октября 19, 2014

club

Stayed three nights and had no housekeeping. Not a big deal but thought it was odd. Lounge bartenders were great- friendly and sociable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Lincoln Hotel

By

октября 16, 2014

club

Hotel is modern, clean, and attentive staff. Room service is a little pricy but good selection. My food didn't taste the best but my spouses was good. The bar is a nice hang out spot and great service at night. Not during the day shift though. Very slow. Rooms are very nice and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información