Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 187 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

187opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    126
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

One of the Best Holiday Inns

By

18 diciembre 2021

All aroung great experience. All staff very friendly. Always acknowledge you day and night.
Food was great for a hotel. Small menu but never had a bad meal.
Service just as great. Bar Tender/Waiter Manny, provided great service and hospitallity.
Would recommend for any length of stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious, gracious, delicious!

By

20 octubre 2014

We just fell into this hotel - and would *highly* recommend it! Needed a place close to the airport for an early morning departure - and blindly chose this hotel. This was the *cleanest* and most accommodating HI property at which we've ever stayed! The room was spacious and the staff was gracious. The bed was almost as comfortable as our own. Dinner (burger & fries) was delicious. We ordered from the menu vs the special, and the was a bit slow to arrive - but all we had to do was sleep, so it wasn't a problem. Wake-up call was on-time - and the shuttle was ready to take us to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel very close to the airport

By

20 octubre 2014

platinumelite

This is a modern convenient Holiday Inn with excellent customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay was fine

By

19 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Waiting to travel following morning out of BWI. This hotel was close, offered shuttle service and staff was superb! I would recommend this property to anyone wanting to be near the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was immaculate

By

18 octubre 2014

Hotel was very clean and the upkeep was excellent. It was very close to BWI airport as well as Baltimore and Washington DC. Staff was excellent and the Shuttle to the airport was a great feature. We would definitely come back again when we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and quiet

By

14 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Booked for two nights-quiet room helpful staff and good bar food for late night arrivals. Shuttle to/from airport and neighboring restaurants. Some very good restaurants nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location

By

11 octubre 2014

club

A comfortable efficient place to stay. It was
well suited for catching an early flight and being
able to leave my car for the 10 days .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 octubre 2014

We will always use this hotel for our trips to Baltimore to visit our daughter. The service is excellent and everyone is so friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

07 octubre 2014

club

This is a great location. It is minutes to BWI Airport and they have a free shuttle that takes you right to the airport. It is also convenient to other locations in the area. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable!

By

06 octubre 2014

club

Great location
Comfortable Rooms
Very friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 octubre 2014
Many thanks to you, visit10012014, for your 5 star review of our hotel and for choosing us for your stay in the Baltimore area! We are happy to hear you found our rooms comfortable and our staff friendly. We will be sharing your kind words with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Baltimore/Washington area! Warm Regards, Dawn M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect stay

By

03 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Extremely clean hotel. VERY welcoming staff, large comfortable room, bed was SOOO comfortable and the shower lovely! Great place to stay when going in and out of BWI. Free shuttle to the airport. I would like to say "thank you" to all the staff at the hotel especially Lamont the shuttle driver! What a very pleasant person he was on our way to the BWI airport! Thank you for a perfect stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 octubre 2014
Maria A., we can't thank you enough for your 5 star review and your very kind words regarding our welcoming staff and that you found your stay clean and comfortable. I'm always proud when a team member is mentioned by name and acknowledged for their service. We will make sure we share your comments with Lamont and the entire staff. We look forward to making your next stay perfect too! Safe travels, Dawn M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oasis at the Airport

By

30 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

While I prefer to stay at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor, it was sold out during my stay. Therefore, I chose this Holiday Inn at BWI. I was pleasantly suprised by the convenience to the airport and main highways (I-95, 295). The lobby appeared to have been remodeled, and the rooms were clean and up-to-date. Desk staff was friendly and acknowledged my status (Platinum) with IHG. While it was not near the Inner harbor (approximately 8-9 miles north) ... the drive was easy and this property met or exceeded my expectations as a business traveller to the Baltimore-DC region.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 octubre 2014
Dear KCVegan, Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards member! We value your loyalty and appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that we met or exceeded your expectations. Please stay with us again when traveling to the Baltimore/Washington area. Yours in Hospitality, Grace S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información