Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 580 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

580opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    273
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Thieving staff

By

11 diciembre 2019

Overall stay was fine people were great and food was good also. No complaints. Unfortunately I left my blazer in the wardrobe and rang two days after realising When unpacking my bag. I rang the hotel and the lady said to me they would check with housekeeping I then had no response so I call two days later to be told nothing had even been logged I asked has the wardrobe been checked in that room, I was then told cleaners check everything in the room so in which case someone has taken my blazer and not put it in the appropriate lost property I.e taken it for them selves... The receptionist didn’t seem surprised by this and by her response to me it seems like a regular occurrence. Really disappointed and will not be staying again. I now have to go and buy another £50 blazer with no offer of even a sorry!! Very upset at this shocking service. Just wanted my property back didn’t know that was to much to ask for these days...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service

By

01 septiembre 2019

I have been trying to get the receipt for my stay for a week. I was there on a business trip. I have made multiple calls and e-mails from the United States. No luck yet. I guess the hotel does not care for the guest once they pay and leave it. Terrible customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Guest Relations!

By

11 julio 2019

club

My family and I traveled from Hawai'i to England and I wanted to insure our experience was going to be a good one. Therefore, I did extensive research of hotels, etc. and decided upon this location, primarily because it's close to Heathrow Airport. The hotel lobby, restaurant, lounge, and bar areas are beautiful and comfortable with helpful staff. This property is a high traffic hotel (a lot of airline crew and business travelers). Therefore, the initial room and floor we were on is definitely in need of a renovation. I contacted Alina, from Guest Relations, regarding concerns I had about the cleanliness of our room and she was exceptionally responsive, helpful, and accommodating. She quickly moved us into another room, and went above and beyond to make us comfortable...my family and I are so grateful to her and the rest of the staff for allowing us to end our trip on a very high note!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

or favor asegurese de poner un título a su reseña. También puede cargar fo

By

29 noviembre 2017

platinumelite

or favor asegurese de poner un título a su reseña. También puede cargar fotos relacionadas al hotel o sus alrededor favor asegurese de poner un título a su reseña. También puede cargar fotos relacionadas al hotel o sus alrededor favor asegurese de poner un título a su reseña. También puede cargar fotos relacionadas al hotel o sus alreded

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room

By

21 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I liked the newly remodeled room. They had very helpful staffs in the front. Very good at answering all the questions.
THanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and Courteous Staff

By

20 octubre 2014

club

For an airport hotel, one of the best. While I had a few problems with the room, the staff did their best to accommodate. Gym is functional but small in terms of weights. Restaurants and bars offer good alternatives to outside dining.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and relaxing

By

19 octubre 2014

Every physical aspect of the hotel is fine. Had a bad experience with duty manager on this day. It is a shame because All the other IHG hotels I have stayed had great Duty managers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, great service, good price

By

19 octubre 2014

club

Pleasant surprise. Holiday Inn is doing a great job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy for the Airpot

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Nice holiday - handy for Heathrow. ~Easy access from M4. Pleasant grounds and a few hearby pubs if you require them.

The hotel offers a selection of restaurants.

Lots of lifts sono waiting!

Good for parking the car if flying off on holiday.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Thank you for taking the time and trouble to post a review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you found our hotel to have easy access from the M4 and the location to be handy for Heathrow and parking whilst travelling. Thank you for your feedback with regards to our grounds being pleasant and thank you for mentioning that we have a good selection of restaurants. We appreciate you posting a review and I do hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for Heathrow pick up

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Stayed one night before picking up my sister from early arriving flight. Great location 5 mins from terminals 1,2&3 and excellent service at check in (appreciated upgrade to executive room). Food was typical hotel fayre but adequate for 1 night and had excellent nights sleep in comfy quiet room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant staff - overpriced food - tired rooms

By

15 octubre 2014

Staff generally helpful and pleasant, gym reasonable, common areas well presented. Food overpriced but ok quality. Rooms are in the process of being refurbished - non refurbished rooms are tired and overdue refurb.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, beautiful room, delicious food!

By

15 octubre 2014

club

Had a great stay at m4 j4, very kind and welcoming receptionist then the room was very clean and brand new, the bed was comfy and our view was nice, the breakfast in morning was delicious, overall great stay will definitely come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información