Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 22 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

22opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    11
  • 4 Estrellas
    3
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Wouldn’t recommend

By

01 julio 2022

club

The pictures are deceiving. Police bus sits in front with homeless people on the benches begging. For the price I would look elsewhere. Manager says private park in front . Rooms are so small, ac barely works. No amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst stay ever!!! Run

By

30 junio 2022

platinumelite

Staff needs to be retrained on what “hospitality” stands for. Completely rude on even simple questions. Do not promise something in the morning and change the decision in the evening. Same thing very next day on room type. Outside looks like I am entering homeless shelter. Great location tho.

No recognition of any kind. Straight hand you the keys and you figure out the rest. Doesn’t have decency to stand while addressing guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

28 junio 2022

club

Liked this hotel specially the location is the best, next and close to time square, Empire State, restaurants and grocery stores. Whenever I come to NY I will definitely choose this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk

By

22 junio 2022

club

Customer service is poor- on the first day we checked in to the room found some hair in the toilet cover, coffee tray and in the bed,the pillow has an old stained- they just cover it with pillow protector-requested housekeeping on the third day of our stay but it wasn’t done- I have to made my own bed . Just disappointed but I don’t want to ruined our family vacation and the 4 nights of our stay was paid by our friends as a gift because it’s my son’s birthday. But for the amount of points we paid I don’t feel satisfied with my stay in this hotel knowing that this is one of the IHG hotel- as I have known IHG has a high standard with regards of cleanliness and customer service but not this hotel.
Very poor service!!!!
Need more customer service training.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful place

By

19 junio 2022

platinumelite

Noisy, surrounded by homeless people, rooms are old and small, no mirrors. No room update for platinum member, no restaurant inside, high price for one of the worse hotels I ever visited

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdoor sitting area

By

14 junio 2022

platinumelite

Location was really nice but there are so many homeless people outside the hotel’s “little park” or sitting area. Some of them are doing weed, laying down on benches and some even doing drugs in open daylight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

10 junio 2022

platinumelite

The biggest issue I faced was the waiting time for elevator. There are only two elevators and I think they aren’t sufficient for so many floors. Other thank that, the location, promptness of the staffs to support, room quality, bed comfort were great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very kind and accommodating staff

By

30 mayo 2022

platinumelite

The hotel is great and the staff is amazing. They were really accommodating and kind to us even though we got there late at night and asked for a room change and stuff like that.
Also the location is just the best! Will stay there my next visit to nyc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience

By

24 mayo 2022

platinumelite

Excellent location and nearby the attractions and restaurants. Very close to Times Square.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Third Time Staying here

By

10 abril 2022

The past three times we have visited NYC we have stayed at this Holiday Inn due to its proximity to Times Square, Broadway, Rockefeller Center and Central Park. We have enjoyed our stay each time. The hotel did seem busier than usual though during our stay, especially with what appeared to the staff of an entire airline staying at the hotel and congregating in the small lobby each morning around 9am. The hotel staff did their best to make sure the airline staff did not block the walk way to the front doors.
The only issue we had was we were told there would be no housekeeping of our room during our three days there. We were fine with that when the staff told us to just call down to the front desk to ask for anything we needed. We called down for toilet paper at the end of our first day and were told some would be brought up. Unfortunately none was ever brought up. Fortunately we did not run out but it was frustrating they did not bring any up to us. On the flip side when we asked for additional towels the housekeeping staff actually showed us where extra towels were on our floor so we could get more towels when ever we needed. That was very helpful.
We would definitely stay here again if we visit NYC in teh future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get your elevators serviced!!!

By

15 febrero 2022

This was the loudest, and not in a good way, hotel I have ever stayed in. The floors only have about 6 rooms each surrounding the elevator workings. Each movement of the elevators creates a clank, groan, and audible noise such that you can hear these within your room. I mentioned this twice to the front desk and they acknowledged the noises and said they would notify maintenance. Stayed there three nights and could not wait to leave

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Special for tourism in Manhattan

By

14 julio 2021

Equidistant location to the main attractions in Manhattan.
Multiple alternatives for the subway, even close to the Grand Central and the Train station to go to the airports.
The attention of the staff is excellent, especially that of a tall and fat man, excuse me that I do not remember the name, pending our comfort and organizing the entrance of the elevators, which is the only uncomfortable thing in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información