Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 73 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

73opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    28
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Hôtel fabuleux

By

13 diciembre 2019

Je recommande très fortement cet hôtel qui est parfait pour passer un week-end à Paris. Le service est parfait (personnel à l’écoute et accueillant). Les chambres sont spacieuses et très bien disposées. La situation géographique de cet établissement est top. Je suis une habituée de cet hôtel et c’est toujours avec plaisir que j’y retourne à chaque déplacement. Hôtel à découvrir absolument!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff & atmosphere

By

25 octubre 2019

The overall location of the hotel is great. Only a 10 minute walk to the shops on Saint Honore, and within 5-10 mins of grocery shops nearby. I picked this hotel over the others I looked at was because of it's proximity to the shopping and site seeing.

I would consider this hotel smaller in scale and the rooms are small, but that is the same in Asian countriestoo. Because being a smaller hotel, the staff there are very friendly and helpful. They made our stay wonderful. Especially those working during the breakfast hours. I must applaud Michael & Cristopher, both gentleman were attentive and super nice. They always greeted with a warm smile, and make sure the start of your day is wonderful.

I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quality

By

20 octubre 2014

Outside there was some noise during the night (dustman)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY NICE STAY

By

14 octubre 2014

AMAZING HOTEL IN A CENTRAL LOCATION
WONDERFUL STAFF

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris Visit

By

13 octubre 2014

Nice location close to the Metro and all the Paris sights. Very nice and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The benefits of being a rewards member

By

12 octubre 2014

You just can't beat Holiday Inn.
I have stayed in many other brands in my time and became an IHG rewards member after realising that Holiday Inn do it just right.
And the Elysées hotel optimise that experience perfectly.
As a member I received a really warm welcome and received an upgrade to an Executive Sweet.
Lovely room, with carpet thicker than I have at home :)
Makes a difference when you are away from home.
Couldn't fault the hotel or the staff.
Perfect.
Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris Overnight

By

07 octubre 2014

club

We were on a Cruise that docked in La Havre overnight. We wanted to stay in Paris overnight to avoid traveling back and forth to the ship. The Holiday Inn was a great choice. It is centrally located and a reasonable price for a hotel in Paris. The staff was very helpful. We arrive before check-in time, so the staff held our bags so we could explore the city. They also held our bag the next day after we checked-out.

The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was quiet, so we got a good nights sleep to reenergize for the next day. The breakfast was good and the service provided by the staff at breakfast was exceptional.

We were only there overnight, so we did not use any other features of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

25 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

Great short stay; front desk staff most helpful; room small but comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente hotel

By

14 septiembre 2014

Excelente hotel, buena ubicación, al lado de los Campos Elíseos y el personal de recepción amable y servicial. Realmente recomiendo este hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in a good location!

By

09 septiembre 2014

Great hotel for a business stay in a very good location and with a friendly staff. The only downside is the lack of gym on-site but given the size of hotels in Paris, it is also hard to accommodate such needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharring with us your experience at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées. We delight to hear that you enjoyed the location as well as the professionnalisme of the staff. We hope to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées Warm Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great customer service

By

02 septiembre 2014

club

Food at hotel ok. More of a quick snack vs. real american buffet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing with us your experience at the Holiday day inn Paris Elysees. We are pleased to hear that you liked our breakfast. Indeed, we propose different kinds of hot dishes like potatoes, sausages, eggs, pancakes… and also pastries, cheese, fresh juices… ! We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées ! Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excelente ubicacion, atencion del personal excelente

By

01 septiembre 2014

el hotel tiene una ubicacion excelente, su personal nos ha atendido muy bien, guiandonos y respondiendonos a todo lo que hemos preguntando.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2014
Estimado cliente, Todo el equipo del Holiday Inn Paris Elysees se alegra saber que usted aprecia su estancia! Gracias por apreciar la ubicación geográfica del Holiday Inn Elysees Paris, ya que nuestro hotel se encuentra cerca de los Campos Elíseos y cerca de una estación de metro. Esforzamos para que cada cliente sea bien recibido y correctamente instalado, y responder de manera positiva a cada una de sus expectativas. Atentos Saludos
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información