Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 223 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

223opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

"A Big Thankyou"

By

29 octubre 2019

I stayed at this hotel for two weeks in October and consequently met many staff members working on Front Desk, Housekeeping and in the Ivy & Jack. Without exception they were all efficient & professional, and always went the extra mile.

As for the hotel, the location is excellent, you get a very comfortable sleep and the breakfasts are awesome.

My thanks to everybody who made my stay so pleasant - you know who you are :) and I'll be back for a Thirsty Thursday next month.

Cheers !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank You

By

18 octubre 2014

As always I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel friendly front of house staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear swain, Thank you very much for your loyalty; it is our pleasure to be able to serve you when you visit Perth. I look forward to seeing you again soon, Alex Sheehy, Guest Experience Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and great service

By

17 octubre 2014

club

We had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn @ Perth City Centre with the close proximity of the shops and restaurants. The front desk and concierge were very helpful with cheery smiles. Room was very clean and thanks to Cathy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear Stella28, Thank you very much for your great review, I will certainly pass on your lovely comments to Cathy. I am extremely pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Best wishes, Alex Sheehy, Guest Experience Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

17 octubre 2014

Nice and welcoming Staff, clean and well presented rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear gazza2, I am pleased you found the hotel to be clean and well-presented during your recent stay with us. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the heart of Perth soon. Warmest regards, Alex Sheehy, Guest Experience Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprised

By

16 octubre 2014

club

I was a little surprised with Holiday Inn Perth City Centre as unlike some other branded hotels and even some in this chain I was greeted with service I usually get at bigger name hotels.

The speed and responses of the reception staff made check in a breeze and faster than I normally expect or receive.

Overall the hotel is a typical model of the brand but the staff go that little bit further to make the stay easier, friendlier and relaxed.

Only down side is that the furniture and parts of the hotel need to be renovated or upgraded as some signs of age and marks on walls, etc but I couldn't fault the cleanliness of the hotel.

If I have one suggestion is keep your reception/check in staff, well remunerated as they are great and work well as a team presenting a welcoming, friendly image for this hotel.

As a side note from someone who has stayed in this brand in the US I do admit to looking for the vending machine on each floor. Note important but a idiosyncrasy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear Stiletto666, Wow! Thank you for the remarkable review. I am truly delighted that you enjoyed our service throughout your time with us and I hope we are able to greet you with big smiles and marvelous service when you next stay in Perth CBD. All the best, Alex Sheehy, Guest Experience Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Friendly staff.
had a late check-out without extra cost

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Dear Ludy and Buddy, I am delighted that you found our staff to be friendly during your stay with us. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit the city. Warmest regards, Alex Sheehy, Guest Experience Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EVERYTHING YOU WOULD EXPECT FROM A INTERNATIONAL HOTEL CHAIN

By

14 octubre 2014

club

I AM A VERY PROUD AUSTRALIAN
IT APPEARS THE SERVICE/HOSPITALITY INDUSTRY DOES NOT APPEAL TO OUR " WORKERS "
I FEEL HONOURED TO BE ATTENDED BY PEOPLE NOT NECESSARILY OF OUR ETHNIC BACKGROUND - THEY PROVIDE EXCELLENT SERVICE

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Dear BAZZA and MALEE, Thank you for the great review, I am pleased that you found our service to be excellent and we all look forward to serving you again soon. Kindest regards, Alex Sheehy, Guest Experience Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendliness of staff

By

12 octubre 2014

club

Thank you for making us feel so special! We hope we'll have the opportunity of returning at some time in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Dear Mystro, The team and I are delighted that we were able to make your stay so exceptional while you were relaxing in Perth. We certainly look forward to having the chance to welcome you back on your next trip out West. All the best, Alex Sheehy, Guest Experience Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

09 octubre 2014

club

The whole stay was excellent. The location of the hotel was close to everything that I needed. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Dear Jayemem, I am pleased to read that you enjoyed our heart of the city location, along with a comfortable room to relax in after a hard day’s work. I hope the next time you visit us; you will be able to enjoy some of the summer activities that are happening in the city. Warmest regards, Alex Sheehy, Guest Experience Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant customer service

By

09 octubre 2014

club

Stayed at this hotel for the second time and was greeted by the same smiling face of Ayro. He is brilliant, great customer service. Would definitely recommend, great value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Dear cp99, I am delighted that you found our staff to be friendly on your second visit to Perth. I do agree with you, Aryo is a treasure to have working with us and he really cares about the guest experience. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you for a third time soon! Kind regards, Alex Sheehy, Guest Experience Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great service

By

08 octubre 2014

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel for three splendid nights and found nothing wanting. Its location in the heart of Perth's CBD is really convenient and yet the room we had was extremely quiet (so quiet that we had to set the alarm or we would have been sleeping all day!). The staff were the friendliest and most helpful we have ever known - nothing was too much trouble for them. The entrance to the hotel (lobby) is rather cramped and a little off-putting, but everything else is first rate. We enjoyed our stay immensely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Dear PTCH, Thank you very much for taking a moment of your time to write a review from your recent stay with us. The team certainly strive to deliver a unique, attentive and friendly service to all guests and I am delighted that you enjoyed our service while staying with us, along with our heart of the city location with no noise. I hope your travels will bring you to Perth soon. Kindest regards, Alex Sheehy, Guest Experience Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and welcoming

By

08 octubre 2014

club

Arguably the best Hotel we've stayed in, with exceptional service and warm friendly smiles all the time, nothing was too much bother, we highly recommend it.
Love the pillows too!
Ask for Travis, the best concierge we've ever had the experience of dealing with in any hotel in the world! That man should be running the whole company!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Dear Bozza, Wow! Thanks Bozza for such a great review. I can’t wait to share your comments with the team, especially Travis. He truly enjoys making our guests happy. I know I will get to see you and serve you when you visit Perth. Best wishes, Alex Sheehy, Guest Experience Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información