Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 127 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

127opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    61
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Disappointed is an Understatement

By

20 junio 2022

Saturday night 6/19/22 my three daughters and I stayed at this hotel. Our first room, when we walked in smelled like there was mold and mildew but that wasn't the issue. When we started to get settled in my one daughter walked in the middle of the room and stepped in a wet spot. My other daughter stepped in a wet spot on the other side of the bed as well. When the staff member came down I showed here where the spots were and she said they usually have wet spots near the air conditioning, but it was the middle of the room and closer to the door.
On the way to the new room I noticed several dehumidifiers in the hallway, which was a huge red flag to me!!
We did get a new room however, this room smelled even worse. The ceiling had rust spots on the popcorn ceiling and cracks on the wall. The TV didn't have a remote and it was extremely sticky behind it. I also found a huge black bug in the hallway and then a dead on in our room.
Needless to say we were about to sleep in our car, but I paid too much and we were over two hours from home. The pictures online are not accurate for the first floor. Maybe it was renovated in other areas but these rooms were disgusting. I am very disappointed and hope that people really read the reviews, because the overall rating this hotel has was very deceiving!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy bueno experiencia

By

11 junio 2022

club

Las habitaciones parte atrás se escucha mucho cuán revoke el camión de basurera

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy

By

31 mayo 2022

There were three different sport teams staying at this hotel. The parents and hotel staff let these children run around banging on doors and making all kinds of noise in the hallways throughout the night. I am there for work and I need to get rest to perform the following day. As far as breakfast is concerned we waited over 45 minutes for our breakfast and we need to be at the job site by 7 AM and we were at the restaurant at 6:15 in the morning. If your hotel is going to bring on this type of clientele then you need to be staffed accordingly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean rooms, great breakfast buffet

By

16 octubre 2014

We reserved a block of rooms following a wedding at Rode's Barn. We all had a good night's sleep, and enjoyed a leisurely breakfast with family visiting from out of the area. The staff was supportive and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good looking property

By

16 octubre 2014

club

The rooms are quite nice. Skip the breakfast. It's expensive and not very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok place, just now a WOW type of place

By

14 octubre 2014

Room was very nice, quiet, comfortable, and very good internet access. Staff did good things. Breakfast buffet was not on par with full service HI Hotel restaurant experiences elsewhere. I would have preferred and Express type buffet against this one. Very nice open area lounge though with reasonably priced beverages. Overall OK, but placing value at poor because for the level of amenities and food available, the price is just too high. I was not recognized as an IHG Rewards Club member upon checkin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Dear Dukie205, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide great accommodations. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with our Breakfast Buffet. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We take all reviews very seriously and your feedback will help us improve for your next visit. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly and courtious

By

09 octubre 2014

club

We stayed for a wedding and the staff was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Dear Suebelle, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro. Thank you for the kinds words in regards to our staff. I will be sure to share them with you. Thank you again Sincerely, Dana Gilliam
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, full glasses, pleasant staff

By

09 octubre 2014

My husband & I stayed here for a wedding, and everything was fantastic! I had to cancel our reservations and then rebook for a night, so even though the block of wedding rooms were sold out, they still gave me the wedding rate (phew!). The front desk staff is warm and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable (except for the grout in the bathroom---it was gross). The banquet and bar staff were prompt and attentive. One thing I need to mention is the blonde banquet manager; she worked until the wee hours of Saturday night and she was working breakfast when we came down at 10AM. Hope Holiday Inn recognizes her! Overall, we had a really nice stay and I would recommend this hotel for our stay as well as the food and beverage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Dear Kashworth, We are so happy to hear that everything was fantastic while you stayed her for a wedding. We appreciate the kind words and I will be sure to share with our staff. We hope to accommodate you again in the future. Thank you Sincerely, Dana Gilliam
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Bar Area

By

08 octubre 2014

club

Hotel was nice and I enjoyed my stay. I would stay here in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Dear TDBWNJ, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to accommodating you again if you are in the area. Thank you Sincerely, Dana Gilliam
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, friendly staff, horrible wifi

By

07 octubre 2014

club

This is my 3rd time at this hotel in the past 6 months and the 3rd time I've had to make multiple calls to the front desk and internet service provider about the terrible WiFi. I am required to have an internet connection while staying in the hotel, for business purposes, and each time I've stayed here I've had terrible experiences with it. Not only do I have to regularly enter the WiFi passcode, but the speed of the internet is completely unacceptable at <1mbps. It took me at least 15 attempts to take a successful speedtest due to the incredibly slow speed. The solution I got from both the front desk and the ISP was to "work in the lobby". Therefore both nights I spent until 11pm working in the lobby. What is the point of paying for a room? Completely unacceptable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2014
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry your stay was negatively affected by the internet connection. Rest assured that the issues you have raised have been documented and will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for necessary actions. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

05 octubre 2014

club

Would highly recommend this hotel, great experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 octubre 2014
Dear travlinfool62, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro. Thank you so much for the recommendation, we are pleased to hear you had a great experience while staying with us. We look forward to accommodating you again. Again, Thank you Sincerely, Dana Gilliam
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay in South Jersey

By

03 octubre 2014

club

Roomy, comfortable and clean and easy to get work done in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 octubre 2014
Dear Robert1008, Thank you for sharing your feedback of the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you again. Thank you Sincerely, Dana Gilliam
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información