Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 390 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

390opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Esperaba algo mejor por el precio

By

13 junio 2021

Limpieza muy mala para los tiempos actuales, aire acondicionado con teclas pegajosas, no hay ventilación así que no se como se puede ir el virus de los cuartos, cafetera sucia. Buena comida. No garantizan las 3 comidas por día, faltó un almuerzo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cosas buenas y cosas no tan buenas

By

13 junio 2021

Estuve hace pocos días en el hotel Holiday Inn Toronto por la cuarentena obligatoria, llegué de mi vuelo en la tarde pero salí en la noche y llegue a las 8 pm al hotel, la comida estuvo rica, bien preparada, los desayunos un poco repetitivos, pero son buenas porciones y de excelente calidad. Sin embargo como llegué muy cansada no pude revisar la limpieza de la habitación, al día siguiente iba a hacer un café y la cafetera estaba muy sucia por dentro, así q la lavé pues no había otra forma de tener un café, luego quería abrir una ventana, pero no hay ventanas para abrir, así que no se de qué forma se puede evitar el covid en espacios cerrados sin ventilación, entonces fui a revisar el aire acondicionado y me llevo la sorpresa q está completamente sucio, y es el aire que tuve que respirar por 3 días, los botones estaban pegajosos, adentro habia pedazos de todo, hasta de comida. Las camas y el colchón estuvieron bien y me ayudaron con un late check in de 2 horas sin cargo extra pues donde debo pasar mi cuarentena debía llegar después. Pagué por 3 dias con 3 comidas diarias pero no me dieron el almuerzo, pues supuestamente ya no cubría.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and well organized

By

16 mayo 2021

club

Used this hotel for my COVID-19 travel quarantine. I was well fed, though basic. Adequate choice of menu styles, including catering to my gluten free needs.

Really appreciated the small fridge in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor front desk service, poor food, price gouging

By

14 marzo 2021

Stayed for hotel quarantine - charging 4 times normal cost of stay
Horrible experience - good luck with reaching staff at front desk.
They probably have outsourced food preparation - explains ice-cold food and poor quality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel very worst food

By

09 marzo 2021

I stayed for 2 days but actually I booked for 3 days ... very worst food not sleep comfortably...
I did vomiting by eating their food I complained in front desk nothing response...
Waste of money and time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Post vacation connections

By

29 diciembre 2019

club

Clean, quiet & very helpful. Shuttle bus to & from airport great addition

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

02 octubre 2019

Just wanted to give a special shout out to Learie, he went above and beyond to help me as I am handicapped and have a difficult time walking.
Thank you Learie, you may not realize how big of an impact you made, much appreciated.
Dave

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unable to get a receipt

By

09 agosto 2019

not able to reach anyone at your hotel to obtain an invoice. Very Painful!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointed

By

08 mayo 2019

platinumelite

I am very disappointed in this hotel and the service. We booked a room for my stepdaughter on Sunday May the 4th, and when she got there was told she could not check in because there was a problem with her cards. The card was for incidentals. We had paid for the room. I called the hotel and spoke to the agent on duty and confirmed that we had paid for the room, and she was then checked in. Now we find out that the hotel charged her card not ours. They initially double charged for the room then put back half of the money into her account. Very poor Service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cvcgb

By

30 julio 2015

fWriting guidelines

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ut ausgestattetes Fitnesscenter

By

18 octubre 2014

club

Fitnisss center war gut ausgestattet hatte sogar eine Karte von möglichen Jogging-Wegen ums Hotel und es war nicht zu eng um auch freie Übungen zu machen

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear Christine150, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport. We are glad you got a chance to check out our fitness centre, and the maps posted for jogging routes is a big hit for our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return. Warm Regards, Ada.H Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport accessible and relaxing atmosphere

By

17 octubre 2014

club

The overall experience was quite pleasant. I stayed in the hotel to both relax and get work done and the atmosphere allotted for both. The quest service agents were extremely helpful and the food in the restaurant was tasty. The hotel is extremely close to the airport and provided complimentary service to and from which was convenient.
I would definitely stay at the hotel again and recommend it to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Dear Cimoan1, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere, because whether its for business or leisure, we have such a great team who consistently deliver excellent service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return. Warm Regards, Ada.H Guest Services Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información