Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Antwerp City - North

Italielei 2a Het Eilandje , Antwerp, 2000

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 98 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

98avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    42
  • 4 Estrelas
    36
  • 3 Estrelas
    10
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

IHGHOTEL

By

janeiro 04, 2018

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHGHOTEL

By

dezembro 23, 2017

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Leia mais
Ler menos

very comfortable room and good service.

By

outubro 20, 2014

we found this to be a great hotel that fitted all our needs and more.Perfectly placed for restaurants bars and near to the museum.An enjoyable experience all round'

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 23, 2014
Many thanks for this 5* quotation! Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

very well situated

By

outubro 17, 2014

club

The hotel in nicely situated at 'het eilandje' close to the fabulous MAS museum, Red star line museum and in the beautiful yacht-port area. We had a room at the back with view on the yachtport and the MAS. Very nice.
The breakfast is not so nice. It seems a bit too much like a school restaurant and the area is very sloppe due to lack of personel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 23, 2014
Many thanks for this review! I appreciate that you has been recognized as a valued IHG rewards member. I take you suggestion with me to so where we can improve our services. Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy access to city center

By

outubro 12, 2014

platinumelite

We had a pleasant check in and a room with a lovely view. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The internet worked great. The front desk staff was either great or just ok. It is a nice to have a selection of snacks and food if you find you need a little something...We found the cafes around the area ok but wouldn't really recommend any. The day bus pass is only good for the day you buy it not for 24 hours.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 17, 2014
Many thanks for this nice review. Looking forward in welcoming you again. Olivier De Vuyst | General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent stay

By

outubro 11, 2014

club

I stayed here several times for work. The staff is very friendly, after a few times they even know me by my name. The bathrooms are a good size and the beds are very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Many thanks for this very kind review of our hotel. This is a real boost for myself and my team for all the efforts we daily do. Looking forward in welcoming you again! Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect place for me to stay while visiting the area

By

outubro 09, 2014

This hotel had everything that I needed for a place to stay while I was visiting the area. It is only a short walk to the Antwerpen Centraal Station (about 20 minutes). The Wi-Fi was very useful (since my phone doesn't work outside of the U.S.). It allowed me to keep in touch with people on-line. There were some entertaining television channels that played English programming. Their breakfast service was a convenient way for me to get the day started without having to go out to look for a place to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 12, 2014
Dear Robert137, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We look forward welcoming you again during your next vist in Antwerp! Best regards, Olivier De Vuyst General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Herzlicher Empfang

By

outubro 06, 2014

Gleich bei der Begrüßung füllte ich mich wohl. Das Personal ist sehr professionell, schnell und freundlich zugleich. Die Zimmer sind für 2 Personen recht groß und sehr sauber.
Leider sind die Türen sehr dünn, man bekommt alle Geräusche auf dem Flur mit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 17, 2014
Vielen Dank fuer Ihre netten Anmerkungen. Olivier De Vuyst | General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

A stay you can count on!

By

outubro 06, 2014

club

This hotel provides a high quality stay without too many trimmings. If you are after a consistently high standard but no extra frills, you can rely on the Holiday Express at Antwerp North.
Surrounded by some great little restaurants, and in a good area to access the local attractions, this hotel delivered on comfort and service within its price range. Worth the recommendation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 09, 2014
Many thanks for this recommendation! Olivier De Vuyst | General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Kurze Geschäftsreise in Antwerpen

By

outubro 04, 2014

club

Hotel ist wirklich prima. Liegt recht nahe zur Altstadt. Beim nächsten Mal gerne wieder.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 07, 2014
Vielen Dank für Ihre Empfehlung unseres Hotels! Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Would love to return soon!

By

outubro 02, 2014

club

Great location and comfortable accomodation. I was visiting with my daughter who was competing in a Ballet competition. The hotel was so central that we both were able to get out and enjoy Antwerp to the fullest! It felt safe, there are numerous choices for restaurants, cafes and sights to see. After a full day of dance and sight seeing, coming back to a clean, comfortable and quiet hotel was bliss!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 07, 2014
Many thanks for this very nice review about our lovely city of Antwerp and the facilities of our hotel! Looking forward in welcoming you back. Kind regards Olivier De Vuyst | General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel

By

setembro 23, 2014

I stayed in the Holiday Inn Express in Antwerp for 2 nights and would recommend this Hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful at all times and assisted with additional immediately and with a smile. Breakfast was good, Hotel was very clean, good atmosphere and really enjoyed my stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 30, 2014
Dear Tara07, Thank you very much for this 5star review! I will centaily pass this on to my staff. I look foward welcoming you again in our hotel. Best regards, Olivier De Vuyst General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos