Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Athens-University Area

513 West Broad Street Po Box 1666, Athens, Georgia 30601

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 189 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

189avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    102
  • 4 Estrelas
    44
  • 3 Estrelas
    16
  • 2 Estrelas
    13
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Very Nice Stay

By

setembro 20, 2021

club

I had been to this hotel many years ago and it was in need of updating. Well, I can say that they have taken this hotel and made it great again.
Because of Ms Oliver, she was able to get us "away game fans" into a room when a problem developed. And cannot thank her enough. It was football weekend and the hotel was packed. However everything seemed to go without a problem. The hotel is in walking distance of downtown and the stadium. So this was idea spot.
Room was spotless- lobby clean, eating area very clean, and even parking lot was noticeable clean.
An all around great weekend but for the visiting fan however the game did not go our way. However enjoyed the hotel.---
--Hope Ms Oliver remembers us again in 2023.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Donec adipiscing libero ac elit iaculisiaculis.Aliquam varius pulvinar tellus sit ametpulvinar.

By

setembro 04, 2017

Integer at purus ut magna sagittis consequat et atquam.Pellentesque fermentum lorem eget ante euismod et pulvinar nequeinterdum.Suspendisse dolor sem, vulputate vitae laoreet eu, auctor idtortor.In malesuada adipiscing enim, at porttitor dolor venenatisac.In hac habitasse plateadictumst.Pellentesque gravida luctus augue atmollis.In quis risus magna, nec blanditrisus.Nullam tempor eleifend nisi egetconsequat.

Morbi laoreet pellentesque libero, at tristique velit conguemalesuada.Fusce tristique venenatis metus acsemper.Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptoshimenaeos.

Morbi a sapien non lectus fringillamolestie.In faucibus dui quis nisl egestas a convallis liberovarius.Duis ut purus lobortis purus ornare scelerisque quis nonjusto.

Nullam nec mi non ipsum tristiqueposuere.Aenean interdum aliquamiaculis.Aenean at tortor libero, quis posuererisus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mauris quis portaeros.Sed pellentesque quam hendrerit enim vulputate in lacinia dolorultrices.

By

setembro 01, 2017

Nunc sagittis, quam in placerat egestas, augue tellus varius eros, in venenatis eros nibh idmassa.Donec sagittis placerat magna nonaliquet.Pellentesque suscipit sollicitudin magna, sed fermentum ante vestibulumac.

Maecenas quis nibh at arcu volutpat pharetra quis nontortor.

Vestibulum arcu magna, pellentesque non pellentesque sit amet, varius nonmetus.Phasellus sit amet quam lectus, ac sagittiserat.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Phasellus ligula ante, sagittis nec dapibus nec, mollis velrisus.

By

agosto 31, 2017

Donec vehicula velitdolor.Maecenas malesuada malesuada dolor etcongue.Donec id purusrisus.Sed quis lectus in erat viverra lobortis nec utsapien.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bugs!

By

outubro 15, 2014

There were bugs and old food in the trash can. It had obviously not been cleaned before we arrived.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 17, 2014
Dear Guest, We want to apologize for the experience, we are taking corrective actions to improve our cleanliness levels.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyed our stay

By

outubro 14, 2014

club

We had 2 rooms and enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express while visiting Athens. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 17, 2014
Dear Jimmya, We thank you for your feedback.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location, clean, safe, nice service.

By

outubro 13, 2014

Good location- in the downtown, close to campus. Clean room and bathroom. Good quality of service, nice stuff. Breakfast was great to start a day. Feel safe. Quiet during night, but we stayed during weekday only one night. Parking is available. Easy check-in and check-out. Overall - good impression. Will stay again next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 16, 2014
Dear Lilia100, We appreciated your feedback, thank you for staying with us.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Outside appearance

By

outubro 09, 2014

platinumelite

This is the only criticism of the hotel; all else is fine. The exterior seems to appear to be a bit worn. The stairway entrance to the hotel from the east side parking lot is "well used" and looks it. Also, can't access upper floors from stairway; must go inside on first floor and take elevator.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 12, 2014
Dear Myke14, We thank you for your feedback, we value your comments and we will make the necessary updates to serve you better in the future.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value for college town

By

outubro 09, 2014

Great value compared to higher priced properties in town. Quiet room, comfy bed, good breakfast, friendly staff. Everything I neeeded

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 12, 2014
Dear butch85, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide your lodging needs.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome service

By

outubro 09, 2014

Holiday Inn Express has the best service!! Heather at the front desk is always super helpful. The breakfast ladies are so sweet and kind. The manager is always out and about ensuring your stay is perfect! We feel right at home every GA game while we are at this hotel. GO Dawgs!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 12, 2014
Dear Dawgstwirlmom, We thank you for your feedback and we are happy to have you as our guest.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great breakfast on Football Weekend

By

outubro 09, 2014

Nice Stay. Had fun. Georgia Won. Next Stop Missouri.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 12, 2014
Dear Barnyard1963, We are happy to have you as our guest, thank you.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

outubro 07, 2014

club

The hotel common areas were clean and updated, as was my guest room. Staff is friendly. For the price and convenience to UGA, the Holiday Inn Express in Athens is a great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 09, 2014
Dear Guest, Our team is happy to received your feedback, Thank you!
Leia mais
Ler menos