Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 49 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

49avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    35
  • 4 Estrelas
    8
  • 3 Estrelas
    5
  • 2 Estrelas
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

Great service

By

agosto 05, 2022

Very nice hotel and pool is good as seen on the web page also hotel staff was excellent the hotel is located close to good steak houses

Leia mais
Ler menos

Helpful staff

By

outubro 12, 2014

This stay was near the end of a very long road trip. The front desk staff was very helpful and polite. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 18, 2014
Dear LynnRCI, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Baytown. I am ecstatic to see that our front desk was able to help you with a smile. We thank you for being a loyal IHG Gold member and look forward to your next stay. Hopefully, we will not be at the end of a long trip so you can take time to enjoy our area a bit more. Yours in Hospitality, Brandi Cutsinger Loyalty/Guest Experience Champion
Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 17, 2014
Greetings! I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay at our beautiful hotel! I am thrilled to hear our front desk team provided you with the service which you received after your long travels! Thank you for your business, and hope we see you again! Respectfully, Nathan Overton General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place to Stay

By

outubro 06, 2014

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, was welcomed and got checked-in with ease (just like I like it!) The hotel is close to everything, restaurants, shopping, the highway- so great location. Would recommend this for either travel or business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 09, 2014
Dear Brensmail12, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am glad to see our staff lived up to your expectations of the Holiday Inn Express Baytown. Our staffs' number one goal is guest service and I am excited to see we delivered. We look forward to exceeding your expectations again on your next visit to Baytown. Yours in Hospitality, Brandi Cutsinger Guest Experience Champion
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and Great Rooms

By

setembro 29, 2014

This Hotel was one of the very best I have stayed in! The staff was excellent and, rooms are extremely clean and comfortable and the hotel is very well kept.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 02, 2014
Dear HerFX4, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. I am extremely glad to read that your experience with us was one of the best you have had. Our staff takes pride in making sure our guest feel comfortable. We cannot wait to see you here on your next trip. Respectfully, Brandi Cutsinger Guest Experience Champion
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great choice.

By

setembro 29, 2014

club

Did not expect a great stay at such a late notice. Friendly staff even late at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 01, 2014
Dear Luigi1221, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Baytown. I'm very pleased to hear that you found the staff friendly. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Baytown, Yours in Hospitality, Michelle Fichera Director of Operations
Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Staff and Service

By

setembro 24, 2014

club

Our Visit to the Baytown,TX brand new HI Express off of Garth Rd. was most memorable. My family and I were in town for a funeral and the entire staff Brandi and Cecil were very accommodating and made us feel right at home since the moment we walked through the doors. The staff attended to us right away and made it known that anything we needed they would accommodate.
The entire overnight stay all the way through check out was easy and comfortable and we would come back to this same HI Express for either business or pleasure.
I have highly recommended this hotel to others and we look forward to our next stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 01, 2014
Thank you so very much for your comments regarding your recent stay. I am pleased to hear Brandi and Cecil provided you with the service which exceeded your expectations under the circumstances. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience with us! Respectfully. Nathan Overton General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent Hotel

By

setembro 22, 2014

platinumelite

I had a few issues, but the staff was courteous and addressed them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Baytown. We appreciate your feedback. You mentioned that you had a few issues, and I would like to speak with you regarding these issues, to ensure they are fully resolved. You may reach me at 281-421-9988 or via email at DO@hiexbaytown.com. I look forward to hearing from you! Respectfully, Michelle Fichera Director of Operations
Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

setembro 11, 2014

club

This was a nice hotel, I would recommend staying here

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 18, 2014
Dear Lynn 62, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Baytown! Thank you again, Michelle Fichera Director of Operations
Leia mais
Ler menos

Brand New

By

setembro 10, 2014

Always love staying at a new facility. Greeted with nice friendly staff and had a nice breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 18, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our brand new hotel! I am thrilled to hear that you found the staff friendly, and enjoyed your breakfast. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Baytown. Yours in Hospitality, Michelle Fichera Director of Operations
Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice modern comfortable hotel

By

setembro 05, 2014

club

Great breakfast with lots of variety and the rooms were clean modern looking and very comfortable. Service was great too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 16, 2014
Dear Sara9999, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am so happy to hear that the service was great and you enjoyed our property. I will make sure to share your comments with the entire team. We all look forward to serving you on your future trips to Baytown! Respectfully, Michelle Fichera Director of Operations
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place To Stay

By

agosto 27, 2014

club

Front desk was exceptionally helpful. I needed to print my boarding passes and the front lobby printer was down. The supervisor stepped in and was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 02, 2014
Dear EP Albert, Thank you for the great feedback about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Baytown. Glad to read that our staff was able to help you print your boarding pass. We will make sure to run a daily check on our printer to ensure you or any other guest do not have this problem on your next stay with us. Regards, Brandi Cutsinger Guest Experience Champion
Leia mais
Ler menos

great room

By

agosto 21, 2014

club

I will return to this hotel in the future, when I return to the Baytown Texas area.
thanks for having a good room to stay in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 08, 2014
Dear araytoo, Thank you for the great review about your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback about our hotel. We can't wait to serve you in the future. Regards, Brandi Cutsinger Guest Experience Champion
Leia mais
Ler menos