Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South - Franklin

8097 Moores Lane , Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 153 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

153avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    98
  • 4 Estrelas
    31
  • 3 Estrelas
    12
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Dirty run-down facility

By

maio 28, 2022

As Gold rewards member I personally prefer IHG hotels and feel they provide good value for money spent. Unfortunately this hotel does not fulfill the promise. The facility is an older one but that does not excuse the condition of the facility and it’s cleanliness: broken tiles in the bathroom, broken tv, severe stains throughout the room in carpet, on walls and in the corners of the room. Beyond that, trash laying around in the elevator and the common breakfast area. Upon departure we informed staff at the front desk about the shortcomings. As the hotel manager stood by as we talked to the receptionist, he was understanding and promised to correct anything being wrong for following guests. He also promised to credit reward points to make up for the trouble, which are yet to be received after 10 days. Let’s hope he at least keeps the promise of cleaning up better in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service all the way around!

By

outubro 21, 2014

club

I statyed here for two work weeks (8 nights) and enjoyed everyday. Clean / comfortable rooms, great front desk service, and great breakfast selection - the cinnamon rolls and coffee were the best! Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

outubro 17, 2014

If anyone is going to be in Nashville this is a must stay hotel. Great place and really a great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are thrilled that you find us a must stay hotel in the Nashville area. We hope to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff ~ Best breakfast

By

outubro 17, 2014

platinumelite

Everything here was great. The Staff organized and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. Close to Nashville downtown and Franklin.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent location and awesome service

By

outubro 15, 2014

club

We had a great stay at the hotel. It was in a great location, it felt safe and the hotel was very clean. The staff were courteous and attentive and very responsive. I liked the food and the availability of breakfast. It was a great start to the day. Thank you. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Joshua200, One of the highest compliments we could receive from a guest is that they would recommend us to someone else. Thank you. We are thrilled that you like the location and that the breakfast was a good way to start your day. We hope to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

outubro 15, 2014

platinumelite

All was great Comfortable bed and great service. Staff nice and friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Papa1, Thank you for your wonderful review of our beds and service! We are glad that you found both with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South Coolsprings! We hope to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

outubro 14, 2014

Great was very helpful with all our group needs. Went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. The male desk Clerk had a wonderful spirit and enjoyed his job. A little rare these days

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 17, 2014
LLCCoach, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review and the great comments about our staff. We try very hard to hire people that love to do what we do, take care of our guests! I am thrilled to share these comments with our staff. Thank you! Allyson Trull General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Next best place to sleep besides home!

By

outubro 13, 2014

Hotel management and staff could not have been more cordial and accommodating! Very clean, comfortable surrounding not only in the hotel lobby but also in the guest room itself. Love the modern décor!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 15, 2014
Carolann45, THANK YOU!! What a wonderful compliment to our hotel and our staff your comment is. We are thrilled that we were able to make your stay comfortable and that you compared us to home. We want all of our guests to leave feeling as if they can't be home they should be here at the Holiday Inn Express! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Breakfast

By

outubro 09, 2014

Breakfast was worth the stay. I would definately stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Boques, Thank you! We hope you had a chance to try our pancakes or our cinnamon rolls they are our favorites! We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks! Allyson Trull General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn as it should be

By

outubro 09, 2014

I stay at many Hoilday inns and they do vary greatly, I found this one to be modern , clean , quiet and well serviced. The staff especially front of house really made us feel welcome and helped us out with directions and services we were looking for locally, they also helped us with some travel/ tourist ideas for the area which was over and above our expectations. We actually followed up on these and had a great time, then they Stored some of our luggage for a few days between stays as we were moving around on a motorcycle which we really appreciated , Nice work team !

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 15, 2014
MarkandVerornica, Thank you for your kind comments and the 5 Star Review regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South! We love to hear from our guests on the things we are doing well so that we can continue to wow our guests. We hope that your travels will bring you back to our hotel! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and friendly

By

outubro 08, 2014

Rooms extremely clean, staff very friendly and helpful. This was not my first stay at this Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 15, 2014
Thank you! We are thrilled that you found our hotel to be extremely clean! We push ourselves to ensure that every guest has the cleanest room and meets the friendliest people in the Coolsprings area! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull
Leia mais
Ler menos

great hotel

By

outubro 08, 2014

platinumelite

front desk and breakfast made this hotel great, great access to shopping and resturants

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
JPstation6, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are excited that you found our staff and breakfast to be great! We hope to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos