Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clemson - Univ Area

1381 Tiger Boulevard , Clemson, South Carolina 29631

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 128 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

128avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    100
  • 4 Estrelas
    15
  • 3 Estrelas
    10
  • 2 Estrelas
    2
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

Not what I reserved.

By

outubro 20, 2014

I made these reservations in June for October. I asked for 2 beds as my husband and I cannot sleep together. I was given 1 bed. We later met up with friends who had taken a last minute cancellation. They arrived before us and did not like their location, asked for another room and moved to the only room left, one with 2 beds, likely the one waiting for us. On top of the fact that this was paid in full, in advance, with no refunds, at a highly inflated price to boot, I am extremely disappointed. I understand this was game weekend, but I expected to be treated better as an IHG rewards club member.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Superb Hotel Staff

By

outubro 19, 2014

club

My friend and I arrived late at night with our 3 hungry 17 year old sons and asked if there was a place close by to get food. The woman working the desk (Robbin) came out and walked the boys to the breakfast room and opened everything. She gave them boiled eggs, cereal, yogurt, fruit, and drinks. She was so personable and sincere in her efforts to make us comfortable. She got us extra towels and was still there in the morning to make sure we had a comfortable stay. I travel a LOT. I've never been greeted and treated so kindly by anyone in any hotel!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Uncomfortable, sagging squeaky beds

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

Our beds were very uncomfortable. They sagged in the middle and
squeaked with the slightest of moves. We slept terrible and for what we spent for two nights we will not choose this hotel again.
We expected more from a Holiday Inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great greetings and Comfortable room

By

outubro 09, 2014

After a 3 1/2 drive and arriving later in evening this hotel was a nice sight. Checked in happily and easily and after finding a TCBY yogurt place right across the street!! we settled in for a quiet evening and good sleep. The room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Nice

By

outubro 08, 2014

This hotel is very nice and the staff also. The room was nice and clean, I would definitely stay here again when I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 10, 2014
Dear BW77, Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We appreciate the kind words! I am glad to hear you had a nice stay and we look forward to having stay with us again!!
Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Room - Breakfast Not So

By

outubro 07, 2014

club

Overall, this is a comfortable and clean place to stay. The staff are very helpful. However, if you enjoy a good hot breakfast while in the road, this is not the place to stay. They do have a selection of both hot and cold items but the cold ones are the only edible ones. I'm sorry to say this bit the eggs, pancakes and bacon were the worst I've ever had in my life. My husband never complains about food placed in front of him but when I saw him place his napkin over his mouth and remove contents.... Well, need I say more?

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 10, 2014
Dear Nana for sweetness, Thank your for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our breakfast. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Manager can discuss your issues personally.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

setembro 22, 2014

The room I had would be great for a young family - king size bed, pullout bed, two TVs, mini kitchen with refrigerator and microwave. room was down the hall from the pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 26, 2014
Dear Lulu the K, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I hope you enjoyed your stay with us in one of our spacious King Suites. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Clemson area!
Leia mais
Ler menos

Very relaxing and comfortable

By

setembro 17, 2014

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. Shower is wonderful. Morning breakfast is very good. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 22, 2014
Dear connie Q, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! I am very glad to hear you are pleased with the performance of the hotel! We look forward to serving your hotel needs again next time you are in the area!
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and clean

By

setembro 02, 2014

club

Great location. Excellent facility with top notch customer service. I highly recommend for overnight or longer stays!

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 09, 2014
Dear Gulick40, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 STAR review! We appreciate your feedback! We are very glad you had an excellent stay with us! We hope to have you back again soon!!
Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, cleanliness

By

agosto 29, 2014

Had a very nice stay at your hotel. It was very clean and well kept. The front desk staff were exceptional and very helpful when needed.
Will gladly stay at your facility again if ever re-visiting the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 02, 2014
Dear Judybug, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear you had a nice stay with us in Clemson. Thank you for the kind words about the staff, I will pass those along to the team! We hope to see you again!
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great price, clean and friendly !

By

agosto 29, 2014

Liked it so much booked Holiday Inn Express at our next college visit location !

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 02, 2014
Dear Jillybean4, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you booked another stay with us in Clemson! We appreciate our guests! See you again soon!!
Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 02, 2014
Dear Jillybean4, Thank you staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Clemson! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your time here with us! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Clemson!
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay in Clemson

By

agosto 26, 2014

It has been a very good experience. I am staying for 2 months and except for missing my home all is very good.
Thanks You

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 02, 2014
Dear Peggy51, We are very glad to have you staying with us! There is nothing like home, but if there is anything we can do to make it feel more like home please let us know! Have a wonderful day!
Leia mais
Ler menos