Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Crossville

560 Peavine Road , Crossville, Tennessee 38571

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 105 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

105avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    69
  • 4 Estrelas
    24
  • 3 Estrelas
    5
  • 2 Estrelas
    5
  • 1 Estrelas
    2

All

By

outubro 04, 2021

I have to say this hotel is so clean and smelled great. The room was awesome, very clean and NO and I mean NO STAINS on the carpet. I have to give a shout out to the staff who were so awesome, Jeni who did our reservations, Emily (blue hair), Amanda (orange hair), Joe (manager) and not to forget Kathy in house keeping. Each and everyone of them were so awesome to us dearing our stay. Will highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Thanks for everything. Cathy and Dennis

Leia mais
Ler menos

So so hotel

By

junho 14, 2021

As gold members we always stay here our last stay the front desk man with pony tail was rude each time we encountered him and acted like we were homeless people looking for a hand out. No greeting just staying on his phone sitting down by the newspapers we will probably pass this place and stay in Cookeville they have a great front desk staff that actually smile and say thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

intensely clean, mixed service

By

dezembro 27, 2019

platinumelite

I loved how clean this place was; all of it, from entry lobby to room. An odd thing was that the water smelled strongly of bleach. Don't know if this was a hotel thing or a city thing, but I remember Crossville water as being excellent. However, they may have suffered a glitch.
The person who checked me in was all out of smiles and friendly chatter, but then it was after 10pm. The woman who checked me out in the morning, though, was very sweet.
As to value, I got this free with the points I'd accumulated, so yeah, great value. :)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent internet / Good Hotel

By

outubro 14, 2014

platinumelite

As a business traveler the quality of the internet is a deal breaker. Much of my off site work is done in the hotel room and requires stable, fast internet. This location was outstanding. It makes a difference and will be a deciding factor when I return to the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 16, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and the nice comments. We appreciate that you took the time to write a review.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was great--food, cleaniliness, staff, and comfort.

By

outubro 14, 2014

club

We will stay there when we are visiting again, great place to stay in Crossville.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 16, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is always nice to know we have met our guests expectations.
Leia mais
Ler menos

stormy stay

By

outubro 12, 2014

platinumelite

We experienced thunderstorms the first night,the lights flashed off, then the very very loud fire alarm went off no less than 3 times In a half hour at 3 am. The next day they tested the alarm system around 4pm when I had just returned for the day; once again I was resting when the testing began.
I have stayed at this location many times before and have never had any issues, this is the friendliest staff ever and the breakfast is always great.
I will stay here again. Oh yeah a beautiful lobby too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Sorry about the stormy weather. It is always nice to know we have met our guests expectations. We hope to see you again soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

great place to stay on a road trip

By

outubro 09, 2014

platinumelite

comfortable, clean rooms and friendly staff make this a welcome stay after a long drive,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome

By

outubro 09, 2014

platinumelite

i wish that EVERY hotel I stayed at was as nice as this place... EXCELLENT.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is always nice to know we have met our guests expectations. We hope to see you again soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

setembro 26, 2014

Good location. Room well appointed. Staff attentive. Breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 29, 2014
Thanks for choosing to stay with us, taking the time to write a review, and the nice comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent location and excellent staff

By

setembro 14, 2014

club

Other than the room being located right next to the hotel laundry and the noise eminating from there, the room was satisfactory. The staff were all courteous and friendly. Selection of breakfast food in the Great Room was also excellent - wide variety to cater to any preferences.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 18, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and all the nice comments. I apologize for the noise from the laundry room. We hope to see you again soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and service at breakfast was great

By

setembro 08, 2014

club

My son and I were in Crossville to play golf for short vacation, we were very pleased with the room and the breakfast quality and staff, we were especially impressed with both food quality and how the staff was keeping up with the high demand, very pleased.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 16, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all the nice comments. It is always nice to know we have met our guests expectations. We hope to see you again soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Breakfast

By

setembro 05, 2014

club

An older hotel that shows its age mainly in the room. However, everything is clean, the staff is friendly and the beds, pillows, internet, etc are up to the usual HIE levels. The breakfast is better than usual both in its quality and selection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 16, 2014
Thank you for all the nice comments. We will be going through a complete renovation this winter. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks for taking the time to write a review.
Leia mais
Ler menos