Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dyersburg

822 Reelfoot Drive , Dyersburg, Tennessee 38024

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 87 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

87avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    58
  • 4 Estrelas
    12
  • 3 Estrelas
    8
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

Would never recommend this hotel

By

julho 26, 2021

My husband and I stayed here back in April. Fast forward to last Friday, almost 5 months after our stay, this hotel charged my card for the same amount I payed in April without my permission nor authorization. I have tried to get someone to fix it and make it right for 3 days and I can’t even get a manager to call me back. No one knows how or why this happened. Excuse after excuse! Do not stay here unless you want your credit card information used without your permission. I had to get new cards, dispute the charge, file a fraud case, and jump through hoops to try to get my money back! This place and the staff is a joke! It’s scary to think these people have access to everyone’s card info! Beware!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, friendly staff

By

outubro 20, 2014

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel on an extended-stay for almost three months... I was comfortable and treated well. Felt like part of the family by the time I checked out

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

outubro 16, 2014

The Holiday Inn Express has become my "go to" place to stay when spending the night in Dyersburg. Easy access, comfortable clean rooms, and a great breakfast selection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
We love you loving us. Thanks
Leia mais
Ler menos

Work Stay

By

outubro 14, 2014

I would stay at this hotel again, the front desk staff is always nice. The bed and pillows rock!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 16, 2014
It was our pleasure! Come back to see us!
Leia mais
Ler menos

Stop over

By

outubro 14, 2014

club

We only stopped in Dyersburg over night on our way home from vacation but it was well worth the stop. Everything was neat and clean and the staff was great. They even recommended a great local BBQ place to eat dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 16, 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Please come back to see us.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Pet policy

By

outubro 13, 2014

platinumelite

We have stay in this particular hotel many times in the past, and always wondered why every time we stayed I caught what I believed to be a cold...sneezing, coughing, sore throat! This recent stay was no exception, I immediately started sneezing, coughing, short of breath etc...Well much to my surprise I finally figured out the problem. This hotel allows pets, and I'm allergic to pet dander. They do not have a specific floor for pets and owners, so no matter how well they clean the dander is still there!
I feel that unless this issue is addressed I will be forced to stay elsewhere next time we are in that area....

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 15, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and I am so sorry that you have a reaction to our pet friendly hotel. Now that we know why the reactions are occuring, the staff will be very glad to take extra precautions in cleaning if we are notified in advance. Perhaps a "pet floor" would be a good solution. We appreciate the comments.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice location

By

outubro 02, 2014

platinumelite

Knowledgeable friendly staff including comfortable accommodations. Look forward to next visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 06, 2014
It was a pleasure to have you visit with us. Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you next tiem.
Leia mais
Ler menos

People

By

setembro 29, 2014

club

There is a great group of Team Members providing us with a welcome each time we were in or out of the facility. Nice group.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 02, 2014
Thank you so much for your positive comments. Our desire is to treat you as family. We look forward to seeing you again.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

setembro 25, 2014

Clean, quite and friendly staff, will be returning throughout the year and will stay at this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 29, 2014
We love to hear that we took care of you!....We look forward to seeing you next year.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Dyersburg

By

setembro 14, 2014

platinumelite

Room was clean. Breakfast was fresh and maintained. Fitness equipment was not high quality and in a small room. Soem equipment was not working.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 17, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to send us a review. I hope that the staff made you aware of a free pass to a large gym close by the hotel. Our goal is to give you 100% satisifaction.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to stay

By

setembro 07, 2014

club

Marsha at the desk was very helpful and friendly!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 17, 2014
Thank you for your wonderful comments concerning Marsha. We will pass it along.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast foods running low on Sunday morning

By

setembro 05, 2014

club

And the pancake machine was broken.

The exercise room equipment was not very functional.

I expect these kinds of things to be fine at a Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 16, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to send a review. It is always a concern when we give less than 100% satisfaction. We have addressed your issues with the staff.
Leia mais
Ler menos