Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Blanc

3405 Regency Park Drive , Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 116 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

116avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    70
  • 4 Estrelas
    24
  • 3 Estrelas
    6
  • 2 Estrelas
    11
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

comfortable bed and great service

By

janeiro 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great experience and local to work and leisure. A++

Leia mais
Ler menos

Walls are VERY thin

By

setembro 09, 2019

club

Our "neighbors" came in shortly after midnight, just as we were about to fall asleep. We could hear them so clearly, even using the bathroom and unzipping suitcases. Finally my husband said "We can hear you!" and the female answered back "we can hear you too". Horrible! I would not stay here again for this reason, especially at the rate I was charged.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rude Service

By

outubro 16, 2014

I would not stay at this Holiday Inn Express location. I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express facilities over the years and have never encountered such a rude staff. I have in the past been very happy with my stay at Holiday Inn Hotels. Whenever I plan a trip my first choice for lodging is always a Holiday Inn Express because of the consistent service and quality of stay. I was very disappointed with these accommodations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean and lots of room

By

outubro 15, 2014

overall a great stay in Grand Blanc, MI hotel. A newer building that is nicely decorated and very clean. The pool was a bit cool for my liking, but very clean. Breakfast was fast and easy with the typical Holiday Inn Express selection. The staff was very attentive to the breakfast area and the food was all fresh. Check-in and out was fast and efficient

Leia mais
Ler menos

Restful night sleep

By

outubro 15, 2014

The beds are amazingly comfortable. The room was quiet, and nice and dark for sleeping. But bring your own hair dryer. The one in the bathroom is not powerful enough.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Full Service

By

outubro 14, 2014

club

I was pleased with the staff here for bending over backwards to help me get all over the place while I was there. My room was well maintained, the food was decent, and my room was upgraded (at o cost to me) due to changing circumstances.
All in all I was very pleased.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

outubro 09, 2014

club

The bed was comfortable but...
The bathtub didn't drain
The carpet wasn't clean
Breakfast was not on time and it was cold

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Hello znetty, I can't say how sorry I am for all of the issues you had during your stay. Thanks to your comments I will be working diligently this month with my maintenance team to ensure that all of out tubs are checked for drain issues and to start scheduling carpet cleaning. I will also speak to my breakfast attendants to ensure that they are starting on time and maintaining food quality throughout their shifts. Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with us. Sincerely, Bob Area Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent all around.

By

setembro 26, 2014

club

The staff was always smiling and more then willing to go out of their way to make us comfortable. The room and rest of hotel were immaculate. The beds were very comfortable. You just can't beat the service you get here!
Loved it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Hello GinKel, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Sincerely, Bob Area Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Wood framed

By

setembro 22, 2014

club

There is not much that can be done to keep things quiet in a wood framed stracture. When the floor plates are concrete, you can barely hear a noise from people walking in the hallway or the room above. With wood, every step is heard. Luckily I stayed on the top floor in this hotel. I would have had to move or check out if i wasn't. Breakfast is normal HIE fare. Why serve the eggs with cheese is beyond me. For lactose people a simple egg with a bowl of cheese to the side would work much better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Hello Viperfreak2, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. You are absolutely correct that the 3rd floor is the quietest area and we often recommend staying on 3rd to avoid excess noise during busy nights. I'm sorry that you did not like the cheese omelets that were served during your stay. In consideration for lactose intolerant persons we do always stock hard boiled eggs in the refrigerator. I truly appreciate all of your comments as they will only help us improve. Sincerely, Bob Area Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

setembro 19, 2014

Very friendly staff from the front desk, to those cleaning the rooms and the breakfast workers. The hotel was clean, modern and very comfortable. Our beds were comfortable and the room was very spacious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Hello Shell1234, I want to take this time and thank you for your feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Bob Area Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable stay

By

setembro 16, 2014

club

We enjoyed our short stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The front desk was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was warm and enjoyable. We used as many amenities as we could in the short time we were there. We especially enjoyed the internet connection. The hotel exceeded our expectations and based on our experience we will seek out Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Hello Countryboy14, Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review on your stay with us. Sincerely Yaquelin Front Desk Supervisor
Leia mais
Ler menos

No issues

By

setembro 15, 2014

platinumelite

Nice Hotel, good quiet location next to the freeway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 15, 2014
Hello DRBFM, Thank you very much for your comment we appreciate all your feedback! Sincerely, Yaquelin Front Desk Supervisor
Leia mais
Ler menos