Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Guelph

540 Silvercreek Parkway North , Guelph, Ontario N1H 6N3

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 88 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

88avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    56
  • 4 Estrelas
    18
  • 3 Estrelas
    6
  • 2 Estrelas
    4
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

Manager's call after my low rating

By

janeiro 27, 2020

It is bad enough to have a negative experience and give an honest but poor review but having the manager call to discuss your poor experience and further frustrate you is idiotic. Why call if you had no interest in listening or making me feel better about my negative experience. This is obviously a further example of the lack of training or emphasis customer satisfaction exhibited by the Holiday Inn. I am sorry to see the quality of this organization deteriorate but their seems to be a disconnect with what they say and what they really do regarding customer service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Above and beyond customer service

By

outubro 21, 2014

platinumelite

After flying in from St-John's Newfoundland at 9pm and drive approx
1 hr from Pearson Airport, I was hungry and tired. The gentleman at the front desk Amir must have noticed that and asked if I wanted to eat, I answered of course and suggested a resto and recommended a meal. When the food arrived. It was delicious.
I thanked him the next evening .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Manager

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

Great Customer service from the Hotel Manager
Quiet clean rooms and friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great time at The Holiday Inn

By

outubro 17, 2014

My girl friend and i had a great experience from beginning to end at The Holiday Inn - Guelph. The staff was very friendly and attentive. They showed me 2 different rooms to choose from and mad sure I had everything. The room was very clean and the air quality was great. I was happy to see that the internet was fast and the cable TV was HD. The pool was very enjoyable and the hot tub was clean and relaxing. The mattress was a king size, it was very commutable. In the morning they gave us a late checkout, breakfast was very good. Overall 5/5 experience. I would highly recommend The Holiday Inn

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay, good hotel

By

outubro 14, 2014

Was here for business and it did not disappoint, nice and relaxing after a long hard days' work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

room

By

outubro 08, 2014

club

the room was excellent and would not hesitate to stay at holiday in the future

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 01, 2014

While I booked the room, the staff were more than accommodating to my parents who were sharing the room were due to arrive before I did at check-in. The staff in the breakfast room were very helpful in seeking a healthier breakfast option when I asked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

took care of my family

By

setembro 30, 2014

I had surgery and while I was in hospital the staff took care of my family. The kids were welcomed by staff members who were all extremely helpful and supportive. The staff even sent along a card and gift for me!! Well above and beyond our expectations. This hotel was truly a home away from home for us!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff

By

setembro 27, 2014

The Hotel is nice, good value for your money. Breakfast was included but could have been better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful front desk staff

By

setembro 22, 2014

club

Very knowledgeable and attentive. Polite and had answers to all my questions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good But...

By

setembro 17, 2014

platinumelite

Room was your average Holiday inn Room but this one room had a mildew smell when l came in ..wasnt pleased with that.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Helpful

By

setembro 11, 2014

Terrible loud suite on the ground floor across from the pool. Horrible idea for a suite

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 17, 2014
Dear Guest, I do apologize for the miscommunication. As per our discussion I have sent you a 50% discount off a future night stay. I hope this resolves the issue and we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sean Murdy, CHA
Leia mais
Ler menos