Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Hendersonville

615 E. Main Street , Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 112 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

112avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    49
  • 4 Estrelas
    34
  • 3 Estrelas
    15
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Excellent experience

By

janeiro 09, 2020

My teen boys & I stayed here over Christmas. Eric at the front desk was AWESOME he helped us upgrade to a suite to accommodate me & my 2 big boys! He also took the time to speak to my youngest son who is 15 & also named Erik. They bonded over their love of the Vikings among other things. We will definitely be staying here again as I’ll be visiting them often. Especially loved the classic car in lobby as did mr boys as well as the field out front so they could toss their football around. All staff was wonderful. Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

Hotel prices in this area were above average but my stay was good. The staff was very friendly. This met my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and Breakfast

By

outubro 13, 2014

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel because I was unhappy with the other hotels I've stayed at in the area. This is a nice hotel and I normally have no complaints about it. I especially liked the Vintage car on display at the entrance. The staff and hot breakfast are about the best I've found anywhere. There were two complaints I had during this stay. First was the loud music coming from the floor below me with a sub-woofer that nearly shook the walls. I first noticed it when it woke me up around midnight and several more times. I didn't tell the staff until morning since I didn't feel like getting up. Second was the garbage truck slamming the dumpster around at 6 AM on Wednesday morning. No one was sleeping late that day. I stay at this hotel once a month on business and normally everything is fine, so I won't judge them by one bad stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 16, 2014
We are glad to see that you have decided to stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay and please know that we are here for you! I have been in contact with our waste company to get more information regarding our pick up times so that we are no longer affecting our guests so early! I am glad to hear that you will try our hotel again. We are very proud of our staff and product and hope to see you soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and conveinent to lots of activities.

By

outubro 08, 2014

club

We very much enjoyed our stay. The motel was a good price and very convenient to the parks where we played soccer. Breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 10, 2014
Good Day RnRnTn I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with our hotel! I will share your comments with my entire staff. I hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

setembro 30, 2014

club

Great place great staff
Clean with great breakfast.
biscuits were great

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 06, 2014
Dear ChadK, Thanks for taking time out of your busy day to leave a great comment about our hotel and staff! We always appreciate hearing feedback and I will share with our team! I am glad that your experience as great and hope to have you and your family join us again!
Leia mais
Ler menos

The staff were friendly and helpful

By

setembro 30, 2014

The staff went out of their way to be friendly and amenable. They had a happy countenance. The lady in the breakfast room was wonderful...good spirit and hard worker.
I had to change my reservation from the Holiday Inn Express in Whitehall to the one in Henderson. The staff was very helpful in arranging this exchange. Cudos to them.
Overall, our stay was very pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 06, 2014
What great comments regarding our staff here! I am glad to hear your stay was welcoming. I will be sure to let Darla, our breakfast attendant know her hard work is recognized by our guests too! We hope to see you soon!
Leia mais
Ler menos

Under construction

By

setembro 24, 2014

club

Improvements are being made to the hotel for the entrance and hopefully the landscaping. Obviously they recognize some upgrades are do. I knew of the construction when I booked so there were no unanticipated issues. The construction affects the visual apprearance but not the operation of the hotel as long as you are able bodied. The entrance they are using during construction requires going up two steps which may be difficult for some.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 26, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We appreciate our guests feedback! We are working daily with our renovation crew to ensure our guests are not impacted during their stay!
Leia mais
Ler menos

First Stay

By

setembro 22, 2014

club

With current remodeling efforts parking was a bit of a hassle, but the interior of the hotel was clean and well kept. Quieter than other hotels in the area in which I have stayed recently. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 24, 2014
Dear Chasing3 I am glad to hear that you were able to find the rest of the hotel to your liking and we are glad to hear your stay was quiet as well. I would like to apologize for the remodel on the exterior we are working with our renovation crew to minimize the impact to our guests! I hope to see you again soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

I now have changed brands

By

setembro 21, 2014

club

Before my stay I had no idea Holiday Inn Express had come up so much. I enjoyed everything about my stay and I am now loyal to the brand.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

setembro 17, 2014

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Nashville-Hendersonville was a great experience. The hotel was clean and neat with helpful staff, good breakfast available with tea, coffee and fruit throughout the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 24, 2014
Good Day Skrs, Thank you for taking the time to comment about our property! We are excited that our renovation is almost complete and are glad to hear that our guests are enjoying their stays!
Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable room and amenities

By

setembro 13, 2014

club

Always enjoy staying here, Staff is wonderful in all areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 29, 2014
Hello Winston 32. I am glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your recent stay with us! 5 Stars!! We love to hear from our guests. I hope to have you back soon, If we can be of assistance please do not hesitate to let us know!
Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed and pillow, good breakfast

By

setembro 10, 2014

club

Nice hotel, clean rooms, bathroom a little dated, bed and pillows were great. Clean nice breakfast area, plenty to choose from, with above average hotel buffet food. Lobby was nice with plenty of sitting area and a cool Thuderbird in the center of the lobby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 16, 2014
Great feedback! Thank you, we always are excited to see the comments and thoughts from our guests... I will share with our team! The car has since been changed to a 55 Olds (red and white) so you will have to come back and stay again soon!
Leia mais
Ler menos