Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Hickory-Hickory Mart

2250 Us Highway 70 SE , Hickory, North Carolina 28602

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 42 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

42avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    36
  • 4 Estrelas
    4
  • 3 Estrelas
    2
  • 2 Estrelas
  • 1 Estrelas

Hickory Holiday Inn Express

By

outubro 20, 2014

The hotel staff was a pleasure to work with. The accommodations were great and very modern. The rooms were quite and beds were comfortable to sleep in. I will be staying at this hotel again in the future and will recommend to fellow employees that will travel to this area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

hotel

By

outubro 18, 2014

club

great customer service, the walls are to thin, I could hear the next door guess snoring.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and pleasant staff

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

What a wonderful weekend! Our stay at the new Holiday Inn Express in Hickory was just wonderful. Thanks to the staff that made it possible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Hickory

By

outubro 14, 2014

platinumelite

This is a new hotel and is very nice. The hotel staff is top notch. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Hickory area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Large beautiful room and comfy beds

By

outubro 13, 2014

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed.
Got a great night sleep to be away from home.
Love the chose of pillows.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend Visit to Lenior Rhyne

By

outubro 13, 2014

platinumelite

Right across parking lot from Furniture Mart if you are looking for furniture. Close to downtown, restaurants and LR college.

Excellent location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

outubro 12, 2014

club

Great place to stay... just didn't like the doors as they look cheap.

Leia mais
Ler menos

upgrade to bigger room

By

outubro 12, 2014

platinumelite

i was good experience.
They upgrade to larger room.
breakfast was good

Leia mais
Ler menos

The place to stay

By

outubro 11, 2014

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The staff was kind, knowledgable and welcoming. The room was clean, quite, with all the amenities (wireless internet, plenty of space, perfect set up). Really enjoyed the walk in shower (nice and hot). Close to everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Thank you so much for such a great review! We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Again thank you from all the Staff here at the Holiday Inn Express Hickory, NC
Leia mais
Ler menos

Merchandise Mart Holiday Inn

By

outubro 09, 2014

Completely renovated property - a very pleasant experience. Friendly accommodating staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Yes we are a brand new hotel in Hickory, NC. We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with us! We hope to see you again soon when your in the area.
Leia mais
Ler menos

hickory

By

outubro 08, 2014

huge rooms, clean/crisp hotel, rooms quiet, good breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you come for a visit again soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

My Stay

By

outubro 07, 2014

platinumelite

very nice, new facility. Staff was very nice. Restaurants are around, good business place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us in Hickory, NC. We hope to see you again when your in our area.
Leia mais
Ler menos