Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hill City-Mt. Rushmore Area

12444 Old Hill City Rd. Po Box 555 (Always Us Po Box), Hill City, South Dakota 57745

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 189 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

189avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    149
  • 4 Estrelas
    25
  • 3 Estrelas
    4
  • 2 Estrelas
    5
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

Great Location - Relaxing setting

By

setembro 19, 2021

Great location with easy access to regional attractions. Walking distance into Hill City, a quaint town with local flavor and several eating establishments.
Hotel staff and amenities were exceptional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nicest employees!

By

agosto 04, 2021

I didn't get their names, but the female front desk employee, the afternoon/evening male employee and the male breakfast employee are the NICEST people!! This hotel was such a joy to stay at. It is clean, comfortable and I will stay here again next time I am in the area!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Filthy Hot Tub

By

setembro 09, 2020

First, the good: The guy working the front desk was friendly and courteous. Our room was clean. The TV offered a good selection of channels. There were large, free maps in the lobby.

Now, the bad: That was the filthiest hot tub I've ever been around. The foam had layers of brown, and if you dispersed it, it came back brown! The wallpaper was peeling in our room. We waited 10 minutes for someone to appear at the front desk so we could check in. Our room request (track side of the hotel) was ignored, and it wasn't because the hotel was full (far from it). The microwave timer didn't work right. Finally, In the morning, at breakfast time, both regular and decaf coffee pots were empty. Easily the least impressive HIE I've personally visited. Not worth 22,500 points.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff!

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

The room and location was very nice, but the best part of our stay was the friendly staff. They went out of their way to make our stay memorable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place.

By

outubro 20, 2014

Awesome customer service. Very helpful. Thanks for everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Smokey

By

outubro 17, 2014

I stay in many Holiday Inns that are wonderful. The smoke smell in this room was the worst, by far, in 25 years staying at holiday inns.1

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the disappointment you had with your breakfast experience. Rest assured that we take all comments and suggestions to heart so that we can improve and provide the exceptional service that our guests expect and deserve.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Back for second time

By

outubro 15, 2014

platinumelite

We stayed in this hotel 2 years ago, and returned due to the experience. It is ideally located, value priced, clean, modern, and has a wonderful staff. We couldn't ask for more!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hill city great location

By

outubro 15, 2014

club

Friendly and very helpful staff! Location was perfect .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our beautiful visit to South Dakota

By

outubro 14, 2014

I would love to thank the manager for all the help in
telling us about all the wonderful sites to visit and giving us a map of the area. I think we visited everything that could be seen in one short week. Thanks again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff, great hotel

By

outubro 14, 2014

Great destination hotel, comfortable and welcoming environment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 16, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comment. It is our pleasure to get to meet and serve our guests.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room, comfortable bed and great service.

By

outubro 13, 2014

This was the first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was in excellent condition, both outside and inside. The room was extremely clean, roomy and the bed was very, very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful, making us feel at home. Breakfast was great, with a lot of choices; the cinnamon rolls were outstanding! I would definitely stay in a Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 16, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is why we come to work everyday! We hope to have the pleasure in welcoming you back again very soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Enthusiastic and helpful concierge

By

outubro 08, 2014

club

Hotel was well located, clean, with friendly, helpful staff.
The concierge was enthusiastic and gave wonderful tips on what to do, see, and how to do them. Her help was a great addition to our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 16, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your feedback. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again!
Leia mais
Ler menos