Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 196 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

196avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    158
  • 4 Estrelas
    16
  • 3 Estrelas
    9
  • 2 Estrelas
    5
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Unexpected Experience

By

abril 29, 2022

I checked in on a Monday afternoon at 3:30pm. When I got there they had lost my confirmation number. The room was not as clean as it should have been. The carpet was still dirty, the bathroom towels were dirty and stained dirty, the bathroom mirror & sink were not cleaned from the last person. The bed linens were dirty, also the comforter on the bed had a giant yellow stain on it. When I asked the cleaning lady, while her cart was in the hallway, she said no and wouldn't give me new ones. I asked the front desk and they said they would send new ones but never did. I was only there 3 nights and 4 days but my room was never cleaned, trash never taken out, only one role of toilet paper and the shampoo, conditioner and shower gel were empty. Its pretty bad when you have to run down to the Walmart in town and by your own towels and cleaning supplies for your room. If I have to go back for another conference I will not being staying here. I was extremely disappointed and I better get back my 50.00 dollars for incidentals.

Leia mais
Ler menos

BEWARE!

By

dezembro 14, 2021

We stayed at this hotel which was booked through a 3rd party company for the Scenic City Softball Tournament November 6-7. My car was broken in to the first night we stayed. The manager could have cared less; as well, I have placed 3 calls to corporate and was told they are not responsible. In fact, the hotel manager/sales manager told the 3rd party booking company that my car was not locked, not true. I have the police report and I have sent it to corporate. As well, this hotel is in major need of cleaning and repair. I have attached photos of our bathroom. The elevators are disgusting. Do NOT stay here unless you have low standards and want your items stolen. I have never experienced such poor customer service in my life. Maybe their supposed security cameras should capture the entire parking lot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room

By

maio 02, 2021

They let me change my reservation from only 1 and let me add my 2 granddaughters. Drive 12 hours and when we got there room was not ready, but staff was right on it got us another room. Staff was really great and helpful. Like every business’s these days working with a skeleton crew(cause no one wants to work) they really did a great job. It’s sad when you can make more money by staying home and not working. It’s the essential workers that should be getting paid more money. Not the ones at home they get paid more to stay home. SO KUDOS TO YOUR STAFF

Leia mais
Ler menos

MAD NEVER GOT A REFUND

By

março 13, 2021

False Advertising. I was mislead into purchasing this room, I was on the road looking for a hotel with a hot tub. I found this place and ask the Clerk do you have a working hot tub she said YES> I check in 30 mins later I go to the hot tub and find it BROKEN!! I ask to moved to another hotel with the interContinental Hotels Group plc. She could not help me or find another hotel near by that has a Hot tub. I wanted to check out but could not drive be I already had some wine, as I was walking to the hot tub to relax. I am very upset In advertising, there's a big difference between pushing the truth and making false claims. she made a false claim to me and then took my money. I drove 30 min out my way to come here for one reason the hot tub!! they advertised the hot tub and CLAIM at the front desk of the hot tub are deceptive and violate the FTC Act prohibition against unfair or deceptive acts or practices. Here my thing when I asked for a reasonable accommodation she told me the manager reach out to me .he never did! I am asking for the hotel to due the right thing by refunding my stay and Mailing me a check and giving me a free night STAY for a next time at any IHG hotel. I am going to CC this to IHG GROUP AS WEll

I never heard from the hotel it been 2 weeks they been running from me especially during checkout

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home.

By

outubro 18, 2014

I have enjoyed the Holiday Inn Express in Hixson, TN. as often as possible over the past five and a half years. It has become a "home away from home" due to the care of the staff, security of the facility, amenities and the comfort of the guest rooms.

I plan to go as often as possible and consider each visit a "retreat" that energizes and refreshes. I hope each of you has the same wonderful experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel. We so greatly appreciate such uplifting praise on our small "home away from home" hotel. We truly do love what we do and we hope to keep giving everyone the best service possible. We look forward to seeing you again and again.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 17, 2014

platinumelite

We were in town to attend a cousin's funeral. Front office staff was
very accommodating with an early check-in and late check-out. We
were very pleased with the service provided by the staff at the front
desk. Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out his review. My condolences on your recent loss. I'm glad to hear that during this difficult time in your life we were able to accommodate you and give you a great experience during your stay. We hope that if you ever travel to our city again, under much more uplifting circumstances, you choose to stay with us again.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Slept well

By

outubro 16, 2014

Easy check-in and a great night's sleep. They were able to accommodate me although i did not have reservations. Thanks. DB

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out this review. We're so happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you during your travel into our wonderful city. We hope to see you again soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

The bed springs are broken or not even

By

outubro 14, 2014

platinumelite

I have reported to the customer service that the beds are not even or either the springs are old. But no action is taken. Being a Priority club platinum member this is the first time I have a very bad experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 17, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out this informative review. We really appreciate the feedback that our guest provide for us. I'm sorry to hear that our beds were not in the greatest of shape. We are working on correcting that issue. Unfortunately my staff has limited options on being able to help that situation especially if we are full. I'm sure they did all they could would the limited resources that they had and I hope that this does not deter you from staying with us again.
Leia mais
Ler menos

great service and cleanliness

By

outubro 13, 2014

The staff was extreamly courteous. I didn't like my first room and they moved me with no problem. The breakfast staff are very friendly and helpful. I stay here whenever I'm in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 18, 2014
I'm so sorry to hear that you didn't like the first room that we put you in. I'm happy to hear though that my staff was able to switch your room and accommodate you in a better one. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out this informative review. We hope that everything else about your stay was wonderful and we look forward to giving you the best service possible if you ever stay with us again.
Leia mais
Ler menos

The best Holiday Inn Express

By

outubro 08, 2014

Without a doubt, this is the best Holiday Inn Express I have EVER stayed in. The man at the front desk (Charles) was outstanding. This hotel could be the "flagship" of Holiday Inn. I have stayed in dozens on Holiday Inn, and I was very impressed by our stay. This is number ONE!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 18, 2014
Thank you so very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about our hotel and our staff member. We love to hear that our guests are experiencing the best that we can offer and having such wonderful stays with us. We really appreciate hearing that we stand out in a sea of other hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Location, location, location

By

outubro 07, 2014

club

Great location. Minutes to downtown Chattanooga. Surrounded by great places to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 18, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out this review on our hotel. Though we may not be off an interstate, we are located in a prime location. Close to downtown and everything you can experience there as well as being close to a large amount restaurants and shopping centers. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyed our Stay

By

outubro 06, 2014

club

We had to stay out of our hose for a night while some kitchen work was being completed, and we really were not looking forward to it. However, we were pleasantly surprised with how clean and comfortable our room was. We thoroughly enjoyed our "mini vacation". The staff was welcoming and friendly. Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 18, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I'm so happy to hear that my staff really made a difference for you during your little mini "vacation". We hope that if you are ever in need again, you choose to our hotel for any future needs.
Leia mais
Ler menos