Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon

826 S. Cumberland Street , Lebanon, Tennessee 37087

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 125 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

125avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    77
  • 4 Estrelas
    22
  • 3 Estrelas
    16
  • 2 Estrelas
    4
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

So glad we found this place!!

By

junho 02, 2022

Stayed here last week with our softball team that was playing in the state tournament in Murfreesboro. Price was better than Murfreesboro's hotels. Staff was super helpful with reservation, check in, and check out. Breakfast was good. The rooms and hotel in general was very clean and nice.If we are lucky enough to make it back to state, we will be calling this place first for reservations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

maio 31, 2022

club

We are military and love traveling and staying in clean comfortable hotels. I can say Holiday Inn never disappoints. Always a pleasure to stay and have friendly customer service. Breakfast is always delicious and the kids love the pool

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best stay

By

novembro 19, 2019

This hotel is by far the best hotel I have stayed in in years. It was great. The staff was great. Beautiful clean rooms. Soft beds. It was a great stay. If I ever come near Nashville again I will drive the extra couple of miles to stay here. Worth every penny

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night stay

By

agosto 26, 2019

We enjoyed our 1 night stay, room 420. Good breakfast, pleasant staff, clean motel, were upgraded to a suite at check in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

overall good stay

By

outubro 20, 2014

platinumelite

Opportunity for improvement :
-breakfast selection and need variation from day to day for extended visit.
-better noise insulation for room interstate side of hotel
-updated fitness equipment

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

I was very pleased and will stay there again. The hotel was extremely nice and the staff made me feel very comfortable. In fact, I made the comment to my wife that I was very impressed with the hotel and I would most definitely stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 17, 2014

club

We stayed at this hotel passing through on our way to a family vacation. The room was nice and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Dear mom_of_5, We Thank You for taking the time to provide us your valuable feedback. Thank You for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank You, General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place yo stsy!

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

Price higher than we usually pay. We stay in HIE when we travel

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Dear KSCLRC, Thank You for your loyalty to our brand and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank You, General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Very pleased with our stay!

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

The staff were helpful and attentive. Our room was clean
and fresh looking. Could not hear neighbors.
The morning breakfast room was very clean and full of many food choices to eat.
Hotel was easy to find and in a good location-felt safe.

We will choose THIS HOTEL AGAIN!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Dear mudpuddy, We are so happy to hear how pleased you were with your stay with us. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club member, we hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank You, General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Pillows and Mattress!! Clean updated rooms!

By

outubro 09, 2014

club

Great Pillows and Matress!! Clean updated rooms! Clean bathrooms, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Dear kwd123, Wow! Thank You for all your kind compliments. Our staff will greatly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank You for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Thank You, General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Human Resource Manager

By

outubro 06, 2014

club

Excellent experience. Conveniently located. Pleasant staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 08, 2014
Dear HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER, We are so happy to hear your stay with us was Excellent! Thank You for being a part of our loyalty program and for being a IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank You, General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bed but breakfast late

By

outubro 03, 2014

club

The overall stay was excellent but the breakfast hours for those traveling are awkward since they don't start serving until 6:30 am and breakfast was not available at 6:00 am and with a long day ahead it would have been great to start at the hotel instead of a drive through.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 06, 2014
Dear JCEK, Thank you for taking the time and providing us feedback regarding your stay with us. Our apologies you were not able to enjoy our hot breakfast, but we hope the next time you are at our hotel we may accommodate you better. Thank You for your loyalty to our brand and for being a IHG Rewards Club member. Thank You, General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos