Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon

2205 East Cumberland Street , Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17046

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 110 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

110avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    76
  • 4 Estrelas
    15
  • 3 Estrelas
    12
  • 2 Estrelas
    3
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

price different then quoted and rooms not ready & dirty

By

outubro 26, 2021

When we arrived check in time 3:00 pm room not ready!
Came back after a wedding at 9:30 pm room still not ready! Transferred to another room and the carpets were filthy. I even took pictures. Kept my socks on and used hand sanitizer after touching everything in our room, couldn't wait to leave in the morning.
They saved money on my granddaughter and I because we were worried if the rooms were no clean we were afraid to eat in the lunch room with Covid19 spreading wild again.
Put in a complaint after seeing the bill was not what was quoted, and said I wanted to talk to the manager. I was told I would hear from her on Monday. called her again on Thursday not available.. but she would be sure to call me.. I stayed there Oct.9th I think I have waited long enough...! Very disappointed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extremely poor quality Hotel

By

agosto 16, 2021

I would be easier to say what I liked about the hotel well the water was hot the place was run down and dirty I've stayed here many times and it has gotten worse and worse over the years there were cigarette burns on the carpet in the room and smells like cigarette smoke funny he is that it is a non-smoking Hotel there is prostitution activity going on in the parking lot at night I was like two when I was asked them if they had hot breakfast and they said they did not just a grab-and-go stuff but actual hot breakfast they said they did they lied they said the Coffee & Tea Bar was open 24/7 they lied unless you like cold coffee they ran out of coffee they ran out of tea they ran out of sugar they ran out of hot water when I asked for coffee for my room the man on the desk said oh boy I guess I got to go to the second floor and get it there is no maid service meaning they quit if you needed towels soap excetera you had to go to the front desk and beg for it the room above it sounded like they were playing basketball or kicking a football around from about 3 in the afternoon till about 2 in the morning apparently they could not find out where the noise was coming from the even heard it at the front desk I am an elite gold member I don't think I would ever stay another Holiday Inn Express you lost my business I want my money back I'm going to contact the Better Business Bureau to see what we can do

Leia mais
Ler menos

well used room

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

chair cushions did not match well worn chair
carpet dirty
dust thick next to the microwave

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Staff

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

Wonderful clean hotel to stay! Courteous staff that goes out of their way to help

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and clean, comforatalbe rooms

By

outubro 19, 2014

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was good. Staff was friendly and recognized me as a Gold Member. The only complaint I have is that the heating/air conditioning unit in our room was quite loud. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick Getaway

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

At the last minute my husband and I had a chance to get away for 2 days and I went online on a Sunday morning to find a hotel north of Lancaster PA (we always stay in the Amish part). I was able to get a room for that night with a reasonable rate and we were even allowed to check in 2 hours early since the room was available.

The room smelled so fresh and clean when we arrived and I really check the linens, etc and we had no issues. The only thing I wish were different about the hotel (and any hotel) is a way to get fresh air into the room. We had to turn on the air conditioning (which got really cold) when all we really wanted was fresh air circulating. The windows don't open even a crack and there wasn't just a fan and it was gorgeous weather outside. Wish we could have shared that.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Happy

By

outubro 15, 2014

Very nice A every thing was great and we will be staying there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location

By

outubro 14, 2014

Comfortable and affordable room near the PA Renaissance Faire and Hershey. Outstanding breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service

By

outubro 09, 2014

You need to have a wheelchair available as we needed one and there was none available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful staff and spacious room

By

outubro 07, 2014

club

Staff was excellent. Helped me with directions without Me even asking. Room was large, clean and updated. Loved having directv with the guide option on the tv.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 06, 2014

Just a real nice place to stay. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Would recommend this to others for business or leisure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not for physically challenged who are not in wheelchairs

By

outubro 03, 2014

club

Hotel is not physically set up to accommodate people with severe walking issues. Beds are very low, too.

Publicado porCustomerCare
outubro 13, 2014
Dear Accessible Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology if your stay was negatively affected by the overall condition of our hotel room and amenities. Rest assured this feedback will be shared with the appropriate department that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope if you get back to the area, you will consider staying at our hotel. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGCare
Leia mais
Ler menos