Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Harrisburg SW - Mechanicsburg

6325 Carlisle Pike , Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 38 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

38avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    21
  • 4 Estrelas
    5
  • 3 Estrelas
    3
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

Mind your business...

By

outubro 18, 2021

The Indian guy that checked me in was a royal d-bag. I was there on the employee rate....period. Its none of your business what I do at my job to get the discount. Don't question people on things that don't pertain to you. Just do your job and go home. I will definitely not be staying at this hotel anymore when I am in town. On another note, the guy that I dealt with the next morning was great. Did his job and did it with a smile.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was dirty and Hotel was in very poor condition.

By

junho 21, 2021

Upon arrival, the hotel appeared not very clean. The staff was friendly. The hallway near our room had a horrible smell that didn't go away the whole weekend. Once we entered our room, noticed the smell of stale cigarette smoke. The bathroom was dirty, there was food still in the refrigerator from previous guests. The toilet seat was broken and the shower didn't work properly. The chair in the room should have been put in the trash as it was so disgustingly stained I wouldn't have set my dirty shoes on it!! I went to the front desk to inform them of the condition of the room, they offered to clean it and fix the toilet seat. They also offered another room instead. We opted for the new room and when we opened the door, it appeared that the last guest had literally just left as the beds were unmade, there were several bags of trash on the floor and the whole room smelled like men's cologne. So we went back to the original room after it was "cleaned" which it was not.
The elevator was disgusting, it appeared to have not been wiped down and cleaned for a very long time. I would have thought with Covid, the place would have been much cleaner. I will never stay there again and would not recommend to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Few Issues

By

junho 17, 2021

The staff was amazing and friendly! Breakfast choices were very limited. Mattress was very firm but I had a good nights sleep. My only issue was the cleanliness of the bathroom. There were blood splatters on the side of the tub and toilet, as well as hair on the tub. I was able to rub a spot away with a hand towel so it feels like they didn’t really clean it. Other than the bathroom, it was an overall good stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room with staff attentiveness

By

outubro 15, 2014

club

You will not be disappointed. Clean comfortable room with wonderful staff to take care of your needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear your stay was a great one! I have passed your comments onto my staff and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. They strive to assure every guest has a similar experience. We do hope the next time you are in the area that you will stay with us again. Kind Regards, Taryn Angeloff Guest Services Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to stay if you need a one-night stay; not recommended for business

By

outubro 14, 2014

platinumelite

Staff was awesome, very helpful. Rooms felt cramped in the walk-in area, the bathroom door swung out into the room and you couldn't get to the door without closing the bathroom door first. Bed was very comfy. Breakfast selection was nice. I was disappointed that the "business center" consisted of a single computer in the lobby. I needed to print work documents before going to bed, but another guest was using the computer for a while and I didn't want to bother him. If you are traveling for business alone, I wouldn't recommend this hotel. However if you are traveling through the state and need a good place to sleep, this is a nice option.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 16, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that another guest was occupying the business center when you needed it. The front desk would have been happy to print any documents, or make any copies that you may have needed to get your work done. Again we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have cause you, but we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay. We do hope that the next time you are in the area for business or leisure that you will consider staying with us. Kind Regards, Taryn Angeloff Guest Services Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

clean and comfortable

By

outubro 10, 2014

club

stayed at this hotel for business. clean and comfortable. will return when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us on your recent business trip to the area. We strive to make sure every guest has a stay that is comfortable, by providing excellent guest service and clean accommodations. We are pleased to hear that you will be returning the next time you do business in the area. We hope we will see you soon! Kind Regards, Taryn Angeloff Guest Services Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Noisy Room (Street side) and Smoky smell in hallways

By

outubro 03, 2014

In general, ok hotel. The room I had was street side to a busy street that made it difficult to sleep. Also, the room was in a designated smoke-free area; however, as soon as you exit your room to the elevator you have to endure a smoke smelled hallway. Location is convenient to shops and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 11, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I do apologize that you were not satisfied with your room location. We do still have some smoking rooms available in our hotel, which I believe is what caused the odor you are referring to. I do hope the next time you are in the area you will stay with us again, and we can try to accommodate you on a different floor with a room facing away from busy road. Kind Regards, Taryn Angeloff Guest Services Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Renovated looks much much better

By

setembro 24, 2014

club

The guy working at the desk (Justin is his name I think) was the best. He help me get directions back to the airport and he was so patient with me (which is not always easy since I am directionally impaired). I think I had several questions for him throughout that day and he was professional and kind.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 26, 2014
Thank you for taking to write a review about your recent stay with us! I am so pleased to hear Justin took such great care of you. Justin joins me in thanking you for staying with us and leaving such a glowing review about his great guest service. Hopefully, even though you are "directionally impaired" you can find your way back to us the next time you are in the area. Kind Regards, Taryn Angeloff Guest Services Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Clean

By

setembro 21, 2014

I would highly recommend this Hotel. The staff was great. The bed was very comfortable. I will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 25, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience during your stay! I have shared your comments with my staff and they join me in thanking you for such a glowing review. We strive to make sure all of our guests have a great stay! We hope the next time you visit the area you will stay with us again. Kind Regards, Taryn Angeloff Guest Services Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff

By

setembro 20, 2014

Would recommend to anyone. Very much enjoyed the stay. easy to get to. centrally located. Plenty to do in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 22, 2014
Thank you so much for the kind words about your recent stay with us! We are absolutely delighted to hear you had a great experience. I have shared your comments with my staff and they also join in thanking you for leaving them such a glowing review. We strive to ensure every guest has a wonderful experience each and every time they stay with us. We sincerely hope the next time you are in the area that you will stay with us. Kind Regards, Taryn Angeloff Guest Services Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

setembro 18, 2014

platinumelite

Great place near to a number of quaint towns - ideal for an autumn get away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are extremely excited that you enjoyed your stay and all the local area has to offer. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Kind Regards, Taryn Angeloff Guest Services Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Not new as advertised

By

setembro 18, 2014

club

This hotel was advertised on line as "new". It may be new to the Holiday Inn brand, but it certainly was not a new hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize if the "new" hotel label was misleading. Though we are not a brand new hotel, we are ,as you said new to the Holiday Inn family of hotels. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused and we do hope you will stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Taryn Angeloff Guest Services Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos