Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport

Langener Strasse 200 Moerfelden, Moerfelden-Walldorf, 64546

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,8

baseado em 220 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

220avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    61
  • 4 Estrelas
    92
  • 3 Estrelas
    34
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

My worse Holiday Inn Stay

By

janeiro 28, 2020

I recently stayed at this hotel, but its unlike the last one I stayed at Warsaw Centre in Poland which was Outstanding in every way to please a guest, Although most of the employees were very pleasant except for on name KLaus. I had arrived on 1/24/20 after checking in and bring my luggage to my room I decided to go downstairs and have dinner with my co-worker. The front desk personal , personally took care of us and I paid at the end for my meal. Once in my room I check my bedside plug which was not working,the following day after being out in the city I came back to a locked room. I had to get someone to reactivate our cards, Upon check out the above representative insisted that we had not paid for our 1st meal and because of a long discussion I was forced to pay again because of the fear of missing my shuttle back to the airport and my flight. once at the airport I found the original receipt,but mr Klaus insisted before i left that I would not be reimburst for my 2nd payment, I will never stay her again on my next visit to Frankfurt and would not recommend this hotel to anyone, Unprofessional in handling these kind of matters,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Considered close to fair for the price paid

By

outubro 21, 2014

Waited for more then 50 min. for airport shuttle
Pillows are too soft (no other choices)

Leia mais
Ler menos

gut erreichbares Hotel mit ordentlichem Service und schönen Zimmern

By

outubro 18, 2014

club

Wir sind immer wieder gern im Holiday Inn in Walldorf weil es dort noch so etwas seltenes wie ein Raucherzimmer gibt. Außerdem waren wir IMMER sehr zufrieden mit allen Angeboten des Hotels

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie mit unserem Service und Leistung zufrieden waren. Ihr positives Feedback über unsere Angebote werde ich weiter leiten. Bitte zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren falls Sie mehr Fragen haben sollten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Amin Kasdaoui Guest service Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient Overnight Stay

By

outubro 18, 2014

club

Other than WiFi access unavailable in the guestroom, my stay was very satisfactory.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for writing us a review. I will forward your suggestion to the appropriate departement. We will be very happy to welcome you again in Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport. Please don`t hesitate to contact us if you should have any reasons. Kind regards. Amine Kasdaoui Guest Service Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Good but not as others

By

outubro 18, 2014

club

The AC is wasn't working well. Also the pillows were so bad. When I said that to the reception they offered me another room but same AC issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Dear Zaher, Thank you very much for your review. I`m deeply sorry for the AC problem that you experienced in our Hotel. I will forward your matter to the responsible departement to avoid such problems for your next stay. Please don`t hesitate to contact me if you should have any reasons. Kind regards. Amine Kasdaoui Guest Service Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Reasonable hotel for the value

By

outubro 17, 2014

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The standard room is quite small, and the location is not really that close to the airport; However, it is quieter. The breakfast buffet is pretty good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay and for your review. We are happy and grateful that our employees engagement and our breakfast has fulfill your expectations. We look farward to welcome you again in our Hotel. Kind regards. Amine Kasdaoui Guest Service Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Guter Service

By

outubro 17, 2014

club

.....im großen und ganzen, gibt es nichts großartiges zu bemängeln.
Lage ist gut , nicht weit von der Autobahn. Leider muss man für Abendbrot wegfahren.
Die Mitarbeiter waren durchweg freundlich.
Schneller Check in sowie check out.
Die Qualität der Zimmer (Flecken auf den Stühlen, Wand hatte Flecken) sowie die Frühstückauswahl ( es liegt halt etwas da an Auflage, kein Rühr- oder Spiegelei) sind nicht der Brüller und auf jeden Fall verbesserungswürdig.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie mit unserem Service und zufrieden waren. Ihr positives Feedback über das Personal werde ich direkt weiter leiten. Wir planen eine Renovierung aller Gästezimmer vorraussichtlich Juni 2015. Mit freundlcihen Grüßen. Amin Kasdaoui Guest Service Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice atmosphere

By

outubro 15, 2014

platinumelite

Although it seems "out in nowhere", there are a couple of restaurants across the street and down the lane. Really enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are proud that our hotel has fulfill your expectations, we will be very happy to have the chance to welcome you again in Holiday Inn Frankfúrt Airport. Kind Regards. Amin Kasdaoui Guest Service Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

room size

By

outubro 15, 2014

club

Too small. Could hardly fit me, wife and baggage. No room for her walker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to write us a review. I am deeply sorry for all inconvenience you had during your stay in our Hotel, please ask our front desk employees next time for a room change, they will surely assist you. Kind regards. Amine Kasdaoui Guest Service Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Gute Erreichbarkeit zur Autobahn A5

By

outubro 14, 2014

Typisches Holiday Inn Express.

Gewohnte, einheitliche Umgebung mit Wohlfühlcharakter.
Lediglich der standart Internetanschluß ist sehr langsam. Leider nur gegen Aufpreis eine normale Daten-Geschwingigkeit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 16, 2014
Lieber Lasermann007, Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit war. Wir sind gerade dabei eine Lösung zu finden wie wir unser Internetanschluß für die Gäste noch schneller machen können. Wir würden uns freuen Sie schon bald wieder hier als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Christian Heimann Hotel Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

we like the HI-Moerfelden..................but............

By

outubro 13, 2014

platinumelite

leasing/renting a car from Renault/Peugeot the logical choice before returning to the US is an overnight stay at this hotel.
The lack of such amenities as soap & shampoo (common in Europe ) but a standard in the US is one thing, providing drinking glasses ( even plastic ones ) should be a standard item in each room.
It was not in our room. So, the coffee cups provided served as beer, wine, water, coffee , teas and teeth container.
Sorry guys............but I had to put this in.

PS: Harry F. the Renault/Peugeot Rep should be mentioned for his great service ( since years )

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 17, 2014
Dear Eulothario, First of all thank you very much for taking time to write as a review and thank you for your stay. I will forward your suggestion to the management, than our goal is to give you a trouble-free stay. Please feel free to contact us back if you should have any reasons. Kind Regards. Amine Kasdaoui Front Office Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

As always a good experience

By

outubro 11, 2014

club

I booked this hotel for the second time for my parents wo stayed in Frankfurt for a number of days.The staff of the hotel were superb and friendliness can't be topped.Thank you for making my parents stay a good one.The hotel has everything you need and is close to the airport.The rooms were small but if you out and about you don't need more.The ladies at the breakfast room are helpful and nothing is to much to ask for.Everyone was just perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Dear Kersti, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your parent`s stay and for your review. We are happy and grateful that our service has fulfill your expectations. We look farward to welcome you again in our Hotel. Kind regards. Amine Kasdaoui Guest Service Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos