Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport

1111 Airport Center Dr , Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 239 avaliações
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

239avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    113
  • 4 Estrelas
    56
  • 3 Estrelas
    26
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Could use updating but nice

By

junho 22, 2022

club

Got to the hotel no trash bags or ice bags or cups for water and coffee, had to get some from downstairs didn’t have any, ran into a housekeepers who did not speak english so I had to point to what I needed on their carts. It was very warm, my husband went to adjust the thermometer and backed up and he cut his leg on the bed frame, didn’t pack any bandaids, so I went down stairs again and the nice lady gave me a few bandaids, the next day he was still bleeding so we went to the store and bought bandaids, as we did it want him to bleed on the sheets. the building can use a an update when you sit on the deck you get wet from the AC units above you. The floors and carpet looked dirty, we chose to stay because we’ve always felt comfortable in the Holiday Inns

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible customer service

By

junho 14, 2022

Terrible customer service trying to get a reciept from a stay when their system was down

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad customer service

By

junho 08, 2022

I booked 3 night. Checked out after 1 night.
Real bad customer service day and night… especially night. I was shocked

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

maio 24, 2022

Will always use this HIE.
When flying out of Nashville. Great Hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful staff!

By

abril 15, 2022

club

I first decided to stay here because they offered a place to keep my car while I took a flight out of Nashville Airport. The shuttle was great and the driver nice and chatty. They are literally two minutes away from the airport - awesome! On the way back, I simply called for a pick up and the shuttle was already there At check out (11 am!), I had missed breakfast, but the front desk (Pamela) went and made me a personal ‘Grab Bag’ - so wonderful and kind!

On my most recent trip, I was greeted by their Director of Sales and Kathy who made sure that I was all taken care of and settled in my room. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the showers are awesome! On my leaving, I was blessed to see both Pamela and Kathy again and they were very kind and warm as I left. I will only ever use this hotel whenever I fly in and out of Nashville Airport in the future. Truly wonderful staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful

By

março 12, 2022

I highly recommend this hotel. The rooms are clean, the food good and the staff, especially Negara at the front desk, were so friendly and helpful. Even with a long line, she took the time to help each guest. She helped me sort out a lengthy and confusing situation with a booking company and when finally successful, she smiled. Whenever I am in Nashville, I will stay at this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Shuttle service

By

fevereiro 22, 2022

My wife was in a wheel chair due to an injury she had suffer on our vacation. The Holiday Inn Express shuttle drive, Kevin, went out of his way to make us comfortable. He not only help her in and out of the shuttle, he pushed her wheel chair up to our room and brought up our luggage.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nashville Trip

By

dezembro 08, 2021

We were here for 4 nights and had a great experience. Pamela at the front desk was remarkable! She smiles all the time and eager to assist you in any way. The entire staff was great. We highly recommend you stay here. The hotel is very convenient to all Nashville activities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gross room

By

agosto 26, 2021

club

I had booked a single night at this hotel before I was to fly out the following morning at the end of a business trip.

Check in went well. The gentleman that checked me in was very friendly. However, that is the only positive thing I can say about my experience.

The room was awful. The a/c unit was leaking and the entire floor near it was soaked. There was what looked like black mold across the entire ceiling. The room felt stuffy and smelled unpleasant.

I decided I was not going to sleep in that disgusting of a room and found accommodations elsewhere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not great!

By

agosto 22, 2021

club

Check in went smoothly and the gentleman that checked me in was very friendly. However, that is the only positive thing I can say.

The room was horrible. The a/c unit was leaking all over the floor. The ceiling was covered in what looked like black mold. The room smelled horrible.

I left and checked into a hotel across the street.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Honeymoon Nightmare

By

julho 06, 2021

When we arrived on our honeymoon and was given a room we went to the room opened the door and the bed was unmade and dirty sheets was wadded up in the middle of the bed , used toilet not flushed , went back downstairs to let them know about our room and she stated all they had left in inventory was queen beds, I told her that's not what we wanted on our honeymoon. She never apologized I felt like I was a inconvenience to her and that I was bothering her at the front desk. We also asked about Park and fly and what time the shuttle ran. He threw our luggage in the back. When we returned from our flight at 11:59 pm , I called the hotel 4 times and Crystal told us he was on his way. We was finally picked up at 1:15 a.m. He drove really fast through the terminal slinging us from side to side and it felt like he was speeding around the curves and the turn onto Donelson pike then slammed on his brakes at the red light turning right to the hotel. When we arrived at the hotel he said he could help us.We asked him about a room for the rest of the night and he quoted us 169.00+ tax to stay a couple of hours. We had to be on the road by 7 to get back home.We left and went and found a hotel that has customer service and cares about their customers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never Again

By

junho 28, 2021

platinumelite

We have been staying at this hotel for years whenever we had a flight out of Nashville. We booked an ADA room with roll-in shower for three people. For the third time there was no accommodation for the third person. They brought in a cheap rollaway bed with a thin mattress and a bar across the middle underneath. The room smelled. When the rollaway was in place, I couldn’t get either my wheelchair or walker past that bed to get to the bathroom. We will select a different hotel in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos