Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville-Opryland

2461 McGavock Pike , Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 240 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

240avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    164
  • 4 Estrelas
    44
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Great Location and Great Stay!

By

maio 31, 2022

club

I stayed at this hotel for Memorial Day weekend. It is conveniently located to everything and right off the highway. It is clean and the beds slept well. The front desk and housekeepers were kind and available. The breakfast and service to the breakfast area were great. I certainly would recommend others to stay at this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Superior Service

By

junho 17, 2021

Although all of the hotel staff are friendly and very helpful, I want to commend 1 person in general.
Jerod on night shift helped me out tremendously.
I neglected to bring a power adaptor for a medical device. At 11pm, there is no stores open nearby.
This young man searched until he found an adaptor that worked! This is going above and beyond!
Family vacations go smoother when you stay at a hotel with this caliber of employee's.
Thank you to all of the Staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed good location

By

outubro 20, 2014

platinumelite

great location to The Grand Ole Opray but not clean bathroom

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, extremely friendly and helpful staff.

By

outubro 19, 2014

club

Will definitely visit the Nashville area again in the future and will definitely stay at this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice bed and breakfast

By

outubro 16, 2014

Room was clean and comfortable,breakfast was hot and the coffee was good but the shuttle to the Opry dropoff location left us with a good distance to walk. It was raining hard after the Opry and the walk in the rain left something to be desired. Drop off location at the Opry in past visits was a better choice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 15, 2014

club

Very friendly upon arrival and throughout stay. Our reserved room wasn't available, and we were upgraded upon arrival. Great room! Also, fantastic location if visiting the Grand Ole Opry.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

outubro 14, 2014

club

Especially appreciated the shuttle service offered by the hotel to and from airport and within the local area. Staff were helpful by informing us of options for transportation to other areas in the city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean and comfortable, close to grand old opry, great staff

By

outubro 14, 2014

club

Made a one day stop to sightsee in Nashville..Not really a planned stop but we were here and chose Holiday Inn Express because of past experience. Had a great room and service, staff very well versed in the area and helpful in making the most of our short stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and comfortable.

By

outubro 14, 2014

club

I do not need a suite when I stay away in a hotel.
This is what I desire from a hotel, a clean quiet room, fast internet, a quick breakfast and politeness with genuine smiles, not those overly trained, phoney, service provider comments, such as, "Hello, we are so happy to have you stay with us!"as they check the box and think that they did as they were programed.

Everyone at this facility was GREAT, except one of the Front Desk Staff, she was rude and sarcastic.
The morning breakfast staff were the best of all.
The housekeeping staff was very good, as the was the condition of the room each day.

I have already recomended this Holiday Inn Express to others. I will have my next Nashville visit at this Hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Servive

By

outubro 13, 2014

platinumelite

Was really disappointed to find out there was a pool, but "NO HOT TUB". Was looking forward to just relaxing in a hot tub. The room was more expensive, than anticipated for a 4 night stay. Points and Cash were used

Leia mais
Ler menos

Shopping trip

By

outubro 11, 2014

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, convenient to Opry Mills mall. Asked for free upgrade (platinum member), was told nothing available at check in at 3:00 P.M. Checked on the internet at 9:30 P.M. and there were still 3 better rooms available. Not necessarily complaining, but I've never been turned down before. The room was nice and clean, bed was comfortable, had a good nights sleep. The shower was a little weak, but plenty of hot water. Breakfast was good with ample selection. Recommend this hotel, but don't expect a free upgrade.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location of our room. close to elevator.

By

outubro 10, 2014

The staff is well trained, and do a good job at it .
The lady who cooked in the morning was very efficient, and we never had to wait at all. She kept the food hot, as well as filled up .

Leia mais
Ler menos