Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
72%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 210 avaliações
72%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

210avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    102
  • 4 Estrelas
    42
  • 3 Estrelas
    18
  • 2 Estrelas
    30
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

What we expected

By

junho 24, 2022

club

This hotel is not fancy. Old and pretty basic. We couldn’t get our room very cool and it had a funky smell. But it was cheap, pretty clean, had a pool, and a good breakfast with amazing cinnamon rolls. For the 12 hours we were there the staff was nice and we felt secure with our vehicle in the parking lot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would not recommend

By

junho 24, 2022

platinumelite

I recently booked this hotel for a business trip and what
a mistake that was. The hotel is very old, outdated, and very poorly maintained. The rooms themselves were disgusting; the bathtub had stains, trim was old and painted over in an attempt to improve the appearance. The front desk lady was on her phone sitting in the lounge area. Part of the base trim was coming off the wall right below the air conditioner. The exhaust fan was disgustingly dusty right above the shower. bathroom ceilings were oddly low. Cracks in the ceilings of the bedrooms. The icing on the cake was a random gentleman opening my door while i was in my room. Assuming the front desk incorrectly programmed his key, however, the guy did not have luggage which would make me believe he was not renting a room. Rough part of town and over priced for what you will get. Overall a horrible stay and would not recommend it to anyone. This hotel desperately needs upgrades.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awful

By

junho 21, 2022

platinumelite

My name is John. I am a platinum IHG member. I stayed at this property June 14th, and checked out on the 15th. I was suppose to be credited points for a awful experience at the Holiday Inn Express - Spence Ln Nashville, TN. The hotel was very dirty, there was mold in the pool, my daughter's bed was broke. The manager said she would credit my 19,000 points back and never did !

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG lost my confidence

By

junho 03, 2022

club

Entering the hotel you are greeted with a sign warning you to lock up your valuables.

Location does not feel safe.

Hotel stinks.

Room stinks.

Floors are filthy.

Hair left on bathroom floor.

Requested a refund and denied.

If Holiday Inn, IHG brand is willing to put their name on this hotel, I’ve lost confidence in them as a hotel chain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor choice

By

maio 19, 2022

From the time I entered I knew I made a mistake! The lobby was outdated and the front desk woman had an attitude-
The room was awfully outdated, carpet dirty.
Checked beds and the mattress cover was shredded thin with holes which did no protection at all!
The room was small and had little lighting.
The bathroom had dirty grout , leaking faucet and a toilet you needed to flush twice.
Found out the door didn’t latch to exit had to slam several times to get it to lock/ when I reported to front desk she had a “ I don’t care to hear about it attitude “
Breakfast was below average-
The next day couldn’t get into room - reported it to morning young lady she said she would try- after several attempts she got in said when we slammed door to lock it moved the safety latch - we told her it didn’t lock as usual she said the door settled and to lift up on the door when closing to get door latch to work??
We choose no housekeeping / we didn’t want door left unlocked if they entered and didn’t know the trick to lock.
High priced for the value of this hotel
Very disappointed, I’ve stayed in plenty of Holiday Inns - poor choice- poor quality

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don’t Stay Here

By

maio 12, 2022

This is the dirtiest Holiday Inn Express I have EVER stayed at! This hotel smells dirty and is dirty. Location is sketchy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Badly needs updating!

By

maio 08, 2022

platinumelite

We stay in a lot of Holiday Inn Expresses when we are traveling. This one, by far, is the most in need of updates of any hotel we have stayed at. It smelled quite musty and was very dark. The pool was green and looked like it hadn't been used in years.

Room was clean and breakfast was good, but I would never stay there again until it gets a remodel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

.Pass on this hotel

By

fevereiro 22, 2022

platinumelite

I am a frequent Holiday Inn patron and this hotel is the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. The reception staff was very rude. We had a family emergency and had to find accommodations near the medical facility our son was at. This hotel was close, so we decided to stay there. My wife didnt get to the hotel until 1:00am and asked for a room and the person at reception said "Its too late, we dont rent rooms this late." My wife had to beg for a room and the lady finally relented and said "Well, I hope I dont get fired for this," Since when did Holiday Inn put a time limit on checking in at night? The next day when I arrived, typically the Holiday Inn staff at other locations are warm and thank me for being a platinum member and ask if I want the points and tell me the amenities of the hotel. The receptionist at this hotel just said "ID". When I told her my name and that I had a reservation she just glared at me and repeated "ID". The dead stink bugs in our room kind of summed up our impression of this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Danielle is awesome

By

janeiro 22, 2022

club

I left items in my checked out room and Danielle went above and beyond to help me retrieve my valuables. Danielle also helped me book directly saving me money. Thanks Danielle! Give her a raise!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay Away!!!

By

janeiro 03, 2022

If you like hotels with moldy smell, dirty carpets, wore out furniture, stains on the walls. Then this is a hotel for you. Don't be tricked this is not your typical Holiday inn. We traveled with one year old and needed to spend the night, once we walked in the room, we immediately walked out. On top of that manager refused a refund or different room. Room was not cleaned and smelled bad. That is last the thing you want to deal after traveling all day. I don't know how they have 5 Star reviews.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room Smells Bad

By

outubro 18, 2021

Room smelled like mildew and mold. Staff was friendly and helpful. We were on the 4th floor and talked with other guests that said the same thing about the smell in their rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unhappy

By

outubro 15, 2021

The room smelled like mildew and the lady at the front desk said they were all the same, the tub didn’t drain properly the bathroom door was damaged and the tile floor was slippery and dirty, the general manager was no help, and the owner would not call me back. Do not stay here it’s horrible, not a real Holiday Inn

Leia mais
Ler menos