Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Richland

1970 Center Parkway , Richland, Washington 99352

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 152 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

152avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    110
  • 4 Estrelas
    30
  • 3 Estrelas
    5
  • 2 Estrelas
    2
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Good

By

junho 17, 2022

club

Good job guys! Been here n there all over the place

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front Desk Staff not up to par!!

By

fevereiro 16, 2021

I was lied to about multiple things by the girl at the front desk. She laughed at me and told me it was my fault I used booking.com. They told me that the room i requested was NOT available. Then said I could cancel the reservation on booking.com (which would charge me since I was past my cancellation date) and rebook through them for more money than my reservation was. Miraculously the room would be available?? We were put in a very sub par room. I reserved at the end of January for Feb 13th. They called me the day of the reservation instead of earlier where I could have changed my reservation and went to another hotel. :-(

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don't take the upgrade

By

outubro 20, 2014

We love the location and this hotel but the last 2 times we stayed there they upgraded us to a suite.
Thought this was a nice gesture but they gave us the 3rd floor in the exact spot and we had trouble with families above us both times. We called the front desk the first night and it didn't do any good, they were noisy until at least midnight, and the second night they quieted down by 10pm.
We will never let them upgrade us again unless they put us on the top floor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Place to stay

By

outubro 20, 2014

platinumelite

The service is fantastic. Just a great location to stay. I would recommend to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great pillow

By

outubro 18, 2014

The Holdiday Inn Express in Richland, WA is a good value. It a Good place to stay becuase its,quiet comfortable, and convenient place to stay for a goods night sleep.
The staff there was friendly, funny and very accomodating. I look forward to my next trip to Richland, WA.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wedding stay

By

outubro 17, 2014

The rooms were clean, the breakfast was fine as usual, cookies were good. beds comfortable, enjoyed the hot tub most.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent guest service by staff

By

outubro 17, 2014

platinumelite

no disappointments...excellent choice...attentive staff...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything Taken Care Of

By

outubro 17, 2014

platinumelite

Great facility, great staff. You don't hardly know they are there except everything is taken care of before you need to ask.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Thank you for staying with us, we do hope to see you again! Sincerely, Heather Sheets, FOM Holiday Inn Express Richland, WA
Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay

By

outubro 15, 2014

platinumelite

After the recent renovation, this property shows us excellent living environment both in and out.
The suite is the best among all the Express chains I have ever stayed in terms of the size and cleanliness. Jacuzzi in the suite is an extra value !

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Thank you for staying with us, we're glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Heather Sheets, FOM Holiday Inn Express Richland, WA
Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome!

By

outubro 14, 2014

club

Beautiful clean hotel. with outstanding service. From the check in to the hotel maid's, this hotel has great customer service. Very clean and neat. Breakfast was terrific, even had GLUTEN FREE MUFFINS. I LOVE MY KENNEWICK HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS AND WILL BE COMING BACK SOON.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Heather Sheets, FOM Holiday Inn Express Richland, WA
Leia mais
Ler menos

TV

By

outubro 13, 2014

Great hotel,, except for the TV- cable dropping out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 16, 2014
Dear Value Guest, The good news is that we just upgraded our HSIA to 100 MB through the same company that provides our cable TV services, so we are extremely confident this last upgrade has solved any related issues. We look forward to seeing you back again before the end of the year! Staff and Management
Leia mais
Ler menos

Plywood under the mattress?

By

outubro 10, 2014

club

After check in a maintenance person came to put a piece of plywood under the mattress as a prior guest had complained about it. The "pet" rooms are only on the lower level with parked car headlights pointing in to through your sliding glass door to the parking lot. Room had a very strong fragrance to cover odors.
Bathroom had dust/dirt under the sinks. This was not a good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Please contact the hotel to discuss thid after 8 am Monday morning at 509-737-8000. Ask for the General Manager. Under no circumstances would our maintenance staff ever solve a mattress comfort issue as described. The property doesn't keep or store any lumber. Let's discuss this further Monday morning after 8 am. Thank you. Management
Leia mais
Ler menos