Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 87 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

87avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    50
  • 4 Estrelas
    21
  • 3 Estrelas
    9
  • 2 Estrelas
    4
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

Hair Dryer

By

junho 24, 2022

The room didn’t have a hair dryer. I called and the lady said they didn’t have an extra in the entire hotel. Really.. she was very rude and dismissive. I can see in the parking lot their not completely booked. I asked her to go to a vacant room and grab one. She said nope.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not recommend

By

maio 12, 2022

platinumelite

Very noisy place. Close to highway, AC is very noisy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average Room nothing to write home about

By

abril 20, 2022

We wanted to go to Nashville and didn't want to spend a lot for the room since we were only staying the one night. We had been traveling all day and my hip and back was hurting from sitting in the car. Anyway we looked online and found this Holiday Inn at the perfect price range and best of all it had a pool and a whirlpool. I was so excited we were going to stay here so I could soak in the whirlpool and float around in the pool. Well once we got all settled in, we went to the pool area only to find the pool disgusting looking. The pool was green. Needless to say we just turned around and went back to our room highly disappointed. The only other complaint was we had a service dog with us and the front desk seen the paperwork for her. And then put us in a room on the 4th floor. Really inconvenient since the dog would have to go outside. The room was clean and so was the bathroom. I was just disappointed about the pool otherwise an ok hotel for the price. Right off the expressway and easy access to get to Nashville.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Hotel and Staff

By

outubro 13, 2019

Enjoyed my stay. The Breakfast was good. Parking was safe. Staff was friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

outubro 16, 2014

platinumelite

I got to Nashville early on Sunday morning and Mark let me check-in before the 3:00 p.m. check-in time and i was able to relax for the day, thanks Mark!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
WOW! "Great Service" Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your visit. Our team loves to go above and beyond. Thank you for recognizing one of our team members. Kathryn Brisolara, GM
Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Quiet

By

outubro 16, 2014

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable. All the facilities worked great. The room was very clean, The breakfast was slightly better than standard hotel breakfasts.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Thank you so much "Travelin' Person"! You've made our day. We love to know when our guests truly enjoyed their stay with us. This team is highly motivated to make your visit with us memorable. Kathryn Brisolara, GM
Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience

By

outubro 07, 2014

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express before but this one in Smyrna was one of the best.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The beds were very comfortable pool was great.

By

setembro 25, 2014

club

My wife and granddaughter really enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and the king size bed was very comfortable We all really enjoyed the indoor pool. We recommend this hotel and will stay there again when in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Comfortable and Great Location

By

setembro 23, 2014

club

The hotel was a very comfortable hotel. Lots of tv channels, comfortable bed, and very friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome room

By

setembro 23, 2014

club

Very impressed with everything! Highly recommend this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Location

By

setembro 16, 2014

club

Hotel was well kept and ;located near the freeway. Good for business purposes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express in Smyrna

By

setembro 13, 2014

club

This Inn was clean and updated. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and it was very quiet. We would certainly stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos