Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waterford

4350 Pontiac Lake Rd. , Waterford, Michigan 48328

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 128 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

128avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    90
  • 4 Estrelas
    22
  • 3 Estrelas
    7
  • 2 Estrelas
    4
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Always 5⭐️

By

junho 16, 2022

Whenever I visit Waterford I stay at the Holiday Inn on Pontiac Lake. Their staff is very professional, welcoming and accommodating. Their establishment is spotless 24/7 and rooms clean and comfortable. Their breakfast is better than most. It’s been a relaxing and pleasant experience every time!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over all good...but ? So ya, not great !

By

agosto 30, 2021

As you can see I rated the room poor and the cleanliness average. I rated the room poor due to an overall feeling of dank mildew smell and dampness in the room. It felt to us like the windows had been left open to try and air the place out because it smelt of pot smoke, and due to the extreme heat and humidity there, everything in the room was basically wet. Carpets, furniture, draperies, and worst of all the bed clothes. My daughter and her husband, in a different room had a similar experience with everything feeling damp. The cleanliness issue was due to hair left in the shower. Breakfast was a bagel (COVID) but pretty much expected that. The staff was good, and friendly (specially the lady at breakfast) but had nothing for me when I said my room was wet. They said they were booked solid, and that was that. We were worn out from the day, so we just slept in the damp bed. The place was quiet, the bed was comfy, and the shower would have been a 10 for 10 had it not been for the hair on the wall... LOL.

Leia mais
Ler menos

STAY HERE

By

novembro 11, 2019

Your staff makes you hotel what it is. Theresa at the front desk it the best. She was able to help my parents get settled in with a smile . The rooms were clean and comfortable. five stars holiday inn express

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay for Pine Knob

By

junho 25, 2019

Even though near a busy road the room was very quiet and clean. Hot breakfast was very good but no cheerios. Very friendly staff.
Earlier reviewer complained about shuttle to DTE and suggested driving yourself. It took us nearly 2 hours to get out of that place after Bob Seger concert. Probably not the shuttle's fault.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The resent refresh of the hotel was welcome and needed

By

outubro 19, 2014

The recent refresh of this hotel has been needed for more than a couple of years. Along with the carpet,paint and some furniture I wished they would have replaced the mattress and pillows as ours seemed to have been worn. Who ever did the plumbing in our room must have flunked the final exam as the tub faucet and shower head are not secured to the wall. The TV kept on breaking up ( sun spots? ) yet no one else in the hotel, including the maintenance guy who spent his time watching TV in the breakfast area had reported trouble. The Head of Housekeeping must be training a new crew. Her people normally do an excellent job with what they have to work with. They forgot to clean our room on a Sunday and I had to go find a housekeeper on a Tuesday. I know from experience that unless the issues involve health, safety or code violations the owner/management puts off the repairs until cashflow is affected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Hello and thank you for your time to provide us with a review. We are pleased you are happy with our recent renovation. We are deeply concerned with your feedback and invite you to call so we might discuss this with you further. Please trust that I will look into the items we can address in the room you occupied. I will also address service issues and perception with both Maintenance and Housekeeping. We use comments such as your to improve our performance, and again thank you for the responses you provided. Sincerely, Peggy Desrosier General Manager (248) 674 3434
Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly recommend Waterford property

By

outubro 17, 2014

club

Very nice property. Comfortable room (bed, bedding, pillows). Very clean. Room was very quiet even though we were located near the lobby! Did not hear any outside noise or people in the lobby which is important. Breakfast choices were nice and the staff was very attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Hello and thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your time to let us know you found everything to your satisfaction. I will let our staff know you were pleased you were with their services and attentiveness. Comments like yours are what we aspire to and we thank you for the recognition! Warmly Peggy Desrosier General Manger
Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was great!

By

outubro 15, 2014

club

The staff was very accommodating...everything was clean and nice. The bed was great and I loved the view. My only problem was the room felt cold when I got there, but the heat took care of that right away. My only regret was that I didn't get to use the pool. The staff went out of there way to make exceptions for all of our visitors for our reunion. Just Great!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

HIE Waterford

By

outubro 14, 2014

club

- Clean rooms
- Good Service
- Hot Breakfast
- Easy access to Oakland airport and surrounding Area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

outubro 14, 2014

Staff treats me very well when I check in and makes sure everything is to my liking throughout my entire stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

This is the best hotel in Waterford

By

outubro 11, 2014

platinumelite

This is the best hotel in Waterford, I have stayed in all of them

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Wow and thank you! We appreciate your accolades! We do indeed try to offer the best in service and we are so pleased to read we earned your excpetional praise! Thank you again! Peggy Desrosier General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room and very good service

By

outubro 09, 2014

club

some confusion over booking for additional day on stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased you enjoyed our rooms and service! We know you have choices when it comes to lodging, and we appreciate your selection of our hotel! Please visit us again when you are in our area!
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

outubro 07, 2014

club

We stayed here for a wedding. The room rate was fair, the staff pleasant, and the bed extremely comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 10, 2014
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Waterford for your recent stay! We appreciate your 5 star review and your time to provide us with comments! We are pleased you found the bed to be so comfortable - it is so important to get a good night of rest when away from home! Please return when your plans next include a visit to our area! It would be our pleasure to welcome you back! Peggy Desrosier General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos