Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wheat Ridge-Denver West

10101 West 48th Avenue , Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 250 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

250avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    171
  • 4 Estrelas
    55
  • 3 Estrelas
    11
  • 2 Estrelas
    4
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Terrible experience, even worse service

By

junho 14, 2022

platinumelite

DONT LET THE GOOD REVIEWS FOOL YOU. IHG should be ashamed to be represented by this particular location. The staff was not attentive, seemed like most of them were on mind altering substances and our room just seemed broke down. From the key card entry, the tv had a huge dent in the screen, shower head barely worked, half the breakfast items were “unavailable”, etc.
Management was informed, talked to them in person and several times on the phone and still 15 days later have yet to resolve this issue.
It’s pretty bad when your kids say the $32.95 a night motel across the street would be a better stay than this dump, seems reasonable considering our experience. I hope IHG and the Holiday Inn brand really steps up and helps this location out in the future because they don’t live up to the standard that they provide everywhere else.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Skip this property

By

junho 14, 2022

This hotel is really in bad shape! Seriously find a different location. So many things wrong with this facility. As a Spire member with IHG, I stay in hotels often and this was the worst IHG property yet!

Leia mais
Ler menos

DO NOT USE WHEATRIDGE LOCATION

By

maio 26, 2022

This place was an absolute NIGHTMARE to work with. I had to book two rooms for employees & when I needed to change one of the rooms over to a different credit card, they could not locate the second room. Had to go through 3 people (first two put me on hold than line disconnected). The 3rd person was able to locate the room but took him 40 minutes then he placed me on hold for 15 minutes before the line disconnected (total of 2 hours). All while I could not reach the front desk of this hotel (tried calling at least 10-15 times). My final attempt later in the day, I was able to get ahold of the front desk, spoke to Felica (General Manager) told her my situation, I needed a credit card authorization form since the company was paying for the rooms not the guests. I verified with her that both rooms would be put under the same credit card & even offered to give her the card number which she said no, once I submit the authorization form she will put both rooms under that card. Once the guest arrived, I got a phone call saying that they did not have a credit card authorization form. I informed the gentleman checking them in I had sent it to Felica's email. He said he would take my word on it & locate it later so he could get the guests checked in. NEITHER HOTEL ROOMS were charged on the credit card that was authorized on the form. The credit card they charged was not even a guest that stayed there & they did not have authorization to charge it.

Along with this, during my employees stay, they were sending me pictures of the police at the hotel because they had to be called to get the homeless out of the lobby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not clean cold shower

By

maio 13, 2022

club

Shower was not clean and was cold every day I tried to take a shower. I was told I would receive some credit or reward points for a free night stay for another time and never have received anything about it. Was not an enjoyable stay. And would not recommend to anyone to stay there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over all good few things made it not enjoyable though

By

maio 02, 2022

club

Over all the stay was good. Nice staff. The black out blinds were broken though so I could roll the down. And the shower would not get hot. So I was always taking quick cold showers. I thought about asking for a different room but I didn’t want to have to go through the pain of packing up all my stuff to move. Just was not a very updated place and ram into more issues then I would have liked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value decent stay

By

março 22, 2022

Room was great after a late night check in problem. Great breakfast everymorning. Staff was always willing to help correct any issues we found. We spent a week there and all in all had a good experience. Great water pressure in the shower and the room more than exceeded our expectations. Would recommend staying there to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

fevereiro 24, 2022

club

I am a test driver and was only able to stay in the room for a few hours, but did enjoy the stay. It was clean and comfortable. It did not have any USB connection for charge cords, and I didn't have a 120 volt adapter. I would like to know why the $20 service charge that I was charged was not included in the hotel receipt. I needed that for my expense report and would not have even known about the charge, if I hadn't check my credit card account. This should be a charge that everyone should know about upfront and included in the bill and receipt.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Enough

By

dezembro 20, 2021

They have breakfast and there is a good variety of choices. The pancake machine was broken but we had waffles. We stayed for one night. There is not much in the area and there were some questionable people around. I would still stay again based off of the attention to detail and staff consideration.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Looks new

By

novembro 20, 2021

The manager said they renovated this property early this year and I love it. The lobby is great and beds are the most comfortable. No more bagged breakfasts. I will be staying again when I come to Denver.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Soccer Team

By

novembro 11, 2021

I stayed with my soccer team and it wad great. The lobby is redone and really modern and bright. The lady at the desk was so great and she let us check in early. The breakfast gal gad fresh coffee and the buffet looked like something out of a recipe book. I will stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay!!

By

julho 25, 2021

We were in the area for medical treatment and had originally been staying at a hotel recommended to us by the facility. Our first few days at the (other) hotel was horrible. I needed to find another place to stay for 10 days. The staff at this Holiday Inn was AMAZING!!! they accommodated my son and myself and made our stay absolutlely effortless. I want to Thank You Sooo Much for You Kindness and being so Helpful. As we were there for an extended period of time I was able to see that this was not just me and my son they were so kind to, it was every person that walked in the door. It says not to mention names but you all know who you are and I Thank You from the Bottom of My Heart!!!
Keep Up the Great Work!!! You Are All Awesome!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and staff friendliness

By

junho 08, 2021

Stayed two nights here and found everything to be satisfactory. The beds were comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. I want to especially acknowledge Felicia who went out of her way to listen to the guests requests and concerns. She was very helpful and kind.

Leia mais
Ler menos