由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express Maspeth

59-40 55路 , Maspeth, 纽约州 11378

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
91%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.3

基于 172 评论
91%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

172评论

  • 5 星级
    90
  • 4 星级
    57
  • 3 星级
    10
  • 2 星级
    11
  • 1 星级
    4

Staff makes it feel like home

By

2021 七月 26

Margret O. goes above and beyond to make me feel at home. From her recommendations of restaurants to her help with the office center, she listened and met my needs efficiently. Housekeeping staff was efficient and courteous. Kitchen staff are great as well! Only suggestion is that if you run out of cinnamon rolls, go next door to McDonalds and buy mass quantities of theirs! Keep up the good work. This is a gem of a hotel- convenient, right off the highway, gas station next door, close to grocery store ( Key) and a great restaurant ( ONeils) and close to the airport. Not a glamorous setting but a comfortable place to stay .

阅读更多
收起

very poor management

By

2020 十月 25

Near to our room there was renovation work was happening so lots of dust, equipment were outside of our room. Our toilet flush was not working properly maintenance guy came to fix it in the morning but again at evening water came out from the toilet bowl. Front desk lady said there is no maintenance staff available so the only option I had is to change our room which was very inconvenient with my 9 month old baby. But when we went to other room there was cigar bud beside our bed and the smoke detector was detached. Nobody at hotel is bother to check the room before they allot it to the guest. This is a worst hotel experience I ever had.

阅读更多
收起

Location, Location, Location

By

2014 十月 17

Great location near Manhattan especially if you have your own vehicle and don't want to pay the overnight parking ransom in the city. Convenient to Queens-Midtown tunnel and bridges. We have stayed at this Inn several times and haven't been disappointed.

阅读更多
收起

New York!

By

2014 十月 15

I was very impressed with the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the room and the good food!

阅读更多
收起

NICE PLACE TO SLEEP

By

2014 十月 09

THE HOTEL WAS COOL BUT NOT GOOD FOR THE GROUP I WAS WITH,

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 12
Dear PEPPERMINT12, Thank you for leaving us feedback. We are happy to hear you were able to comfortably sleep and liked that part about our hotel. But we would like to know what we can do better and improve on as you mentioned in your comment. We are always looking for ways to improve the quality service we provide to our guests. Thank you again!
阅读更多
收起

An overall satisfying Visit

By

2014 十月 06

I am been staying at this hotel to visit family in NYC for 4 years. The staff has always been very professional and polite. The hotel is clean and inviting. It's one of those places were you can count on getting a good night sleep.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 12
Dear Dwight84, Thank you for your valuable review. We thank you for your loyalty and choosing to stay with us again. We are overjoyed by your comments about our staff and hotel. We hope to see you soon!
阅读更多
收起

Nice Gem

By

2014 十月 04

club

Wow...What a nice surprise. The hotel we used to use in Queens closed. We tried this one....good choice.
Friendly staff, clean place, nice little gym, free lighted parking lot, and great hot breakfast with a friendly attendant. We will be back!

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 12
Dear BJCK, Thank you so much for your valuable feedbackt. We are so delighted to hear that we surprised you and that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you for your great comments about our staff, hotel, and various amenities. We look forward to seeing you again!
阅读更多
收起

Great value Overall but....

By

2014 九月 24

club

I am not sure if this time I just happen to hit a bad day or if last time I happen to hit an extraordinary day. But, last time I stayed here I was very impressed with service, room, and breakfast, so I thought it was an incredible value. This time, this particular room did not have a bed as comfortable. The a/c did not get quite cool enough, although it was never uncomfortable. Also, I raved about the breakfast the last time, but this time I became ill shortly after eating it.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 30
Dear betty56, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and leaving us valuable feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with the bed and cooling of AC. I have forwarded your comment to the respective department to fix the issue. While the hotel has not received a second complaint about our breakfast adversely affecting guest, we will look into the matter. If you would like to contact us and give us information helping us better understand, please do not hesitate. Thank you again!
发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 30
Dear betty56, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and leaving us valuable feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with the bed and cooling of AC. I have forwarded your comment to the respective department to fix the issue. While the hotel has not received a second complaint about our breakfast adversely affecting guest, we will look into the matter. If you would like to contact us and give us information helping us better understand, please do not hesitate. Thank you again!
阅读更多
收起

great getaway... and so close to the city

By

2014 九月 23

quick decision to go to NYC, inexpensive and very convenient

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 30
Dear steele22, Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback. We are happy to hear you found our hotel to be a great getaway and convenient for your travel to NYC.
阅读更多
收起

Location and Shutle Service

By

2014 九月 21

platinumelite

In light of location of hotel, hotel should consider frequent and extended shuttle serivice

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 30
Dear liqian, Thank for your honest feedback. We are definitely looking into extending our current shuttle hours. We are hoping it is very soon.
阅读更多
收起

Grand Slam

By

2014 九月 11

club

Glad we choose this hotel it was in the perfect location for us to attend the US Open and still be just a short metro ride to down town. We really enjoyed our stay the staff was very friendly and helpful. If I was to go back to this area agin I would stay at this hotel again..

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 30
Dear Grand Slam, Thank you so much for your valuable review. It makes us very happy when our guest leaves feedback such as yours. We are delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable and liked our shuttle service. Our staff works really hard to make our guest feel welcomed and comfortable. We hope to see you again at the next US Open!
阅读更多
收起

Location was accesble to Downtown but quality poor

By

2014 九月 11

club

I usually stay at Holiday Inn express regularly but i fell the quality at this hotel needs improvemnet, There was dust I was lookin for a plug and behind the bed was fithly,shower curtains need to be updated, the exterior cleaniness need improvement,

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 19
Dear Taylor50*, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment. Please accept my sincere apologies for the room cleanliness that you describe. We will forward it to the respective departments to fix these issues. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest.
阅读更多
收起