由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mississauga-Toronto Southwest

2125 ñ谢里登路 , 密西沙加, 安大略 L5K1A3

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
71%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

3,7

基于 95 评论
71%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

95评论

  • 5 星级
    36
  • 4 星级
    27
  • 3 星级
    10
  • 2 星级
    14
  • 1 星级
    8

An excellent hotel experience.

By

25. Februar 2020

I've had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express hotels and this one was no different. Courteous staff, nice room, good breakfast, fair price. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

阅读更多
收起

Almost a suite for the price of a room

By

27. Januar 2020

I have stayed at this property numerous times and it is always a great value.

The price is low, especially considering it includes breakfast, and the room type we stay in (eg 205) packs a mini suite into the space of a room. It feels much bigger than it is.

The layout has a livingroom area with fold out couch and it's own TV by the door. Mid-room you have the bathroom and a mini kitchen with fridge and microwave, then a bedroom area and second TV by the window.

For a family or two couples it gives almost the privacy of a suite for each bed, and for a couple it feels less like a hotel room because you don't see the door from bed.

Breakfast is decent, Holiday Inn standard, ith both healthy and indulgent choices. Not gourmet, but for a free breakfast it'll do the job.

Another feature of this property that I like is the stock of frozen dinners for purchase in the lobby. Again, not gourmet, but when you get in late and just need to eat it's handy.

I also have to highlight the staff, especially Bonnie the manager and John on the front desk. We experienced an issue on our last visit and both of them handled it really well. They took care of us and made sure we would want to come back. Much appreciated.

The location isn't central but if you are driving and have business or leisure in the Mississauga Oakville area, this hotel is highly recommended.

阅读更多
收起

Great service

By

18. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

Great hotel. I have stayed in countless Holiday Inns through out the world. And without a doubt John the front desk clerk is the best there is.

阅读更多
收起

Sports teams beware

By

08. Oktober 2019

We've stayed in plenty of hotels for tournaments. There were a total of 3 hockey teams staying at the hotel that weekend. I can understand some rules to make sure people and kids don't go out of control but the rules set made it so the best option was going outside. The hotel staff scolding the girls at every turn for minor incidents. The girls barely made any noise. The staff also turned up the heat while sitting in the lounge to make us leave. If they don't want the business, they shouldn't be part of the recommended hotels for tournaments.

阅读更多
收起

Noise from expressway too loud.

By

16. Oktober 2014

Stay on a lower floor if you have to use this hotel. Freeway noise is terrible, poor windows.

发布人HotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Edmonton1, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you found the freeway to be too noisy. Our hotel is locate right off the highway for convenience purposes. We appreciate your feedback.
阅读更多
收起

I love Holiday Inn

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

I stayed here many times and everything was perfect! Great location in beautiful area

发布人HotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear MAZCA, Thank you so much! That is so great to hear. We are glad you enjoyed your stay so much and look forward to providing you this same level of service every time you stay with us.
阅读更多
收起

Great service

By

14. Oktober 2014

Poor choice and variety in restaurant for dinner.
Restaurant fish was dry and fries underdone. Service was fine but expensive drinks.

发布人HotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear baadangel, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you felt the restaurant selection for poor. We have created a menu that would appeal to a variety of consumers, we do our best to provide options that many would like. We do appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
阅读更多
收起

First choice for us in Mississauga

By

11. Oktober 2014

club

We have stayed at several hotels / motels in Mississauga over the past few years. This was by far the best experience. We were concerned that the noise level from the QEW might be an issue - it was not.

The executive room was particularly useful since I needed somewhere to go so that I would not disturb my wife when I had trouble sleeping.

The continental breakfast available in the executive room was perfect for us.

The TVs are true HD which we have not seen in most of our stays.

Our only issue was that the room was very warm when we first arrived. This was resolved in a few minutes running the air conditioner.

发布人HotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear JohnnyRH, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that we are your first choice in Mississauga. Our team works very hard to provide and welcoming and comfortable environment. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
阅读更多
收起

Very Good servcie from the Hotel Staff

By

11. Oktober 2014

club

fabulous job. Keep it up. Hotel require total renovation and up keep. Improve the WIFI servcie. Provide modern humanities. may not stay in Holiday Inn nay more. I do not want to pay the charges in advance of my stay.

发布人HotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear Visak, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate your feedback and will take your suggestions into account. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again in the future.
阅读更多
收起

Last minute booking

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

Excellent hotel, close to Toronto, large pool, good exercise facilities. Food service is excellent, but didn't use it on this trip. A little noisy in the hallway outside of the room for a while, but quiet through the night. Staff are excellent. Breakfast buffet is excellent.

发布人HotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear GSR1, Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We are very happy to hear that you were so pleased with your stay. It is always nice to hear guests compliment our staff, especially with words like "excellent". We work very hard to provide a friendly and welcoming environment. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Thank you. Staff was courteous and helpful restaurant staff was very polite too. Room was clean and a little outdated but clean nonetheless

发布人HotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We sincerely value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
阅读更多
收起

Great Value

By

07. Oktober 2014

Pleasant stay, accommodating staff though hotel needs some upgrades and new furniture in the rooms

发布人HotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide your comments. We appreciate your feedback and your business.
阅读更多
收起