由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salt Lake City South - Murray

5429 South Commerce Drive , Murray, 犹他州 84107

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
97%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.7

基于 33 评论
97%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

33评论

  • 5 星级
    25
  • 4 星级
    6
  • 3 星级
    2
  • 2 星级
  • 1 星级

Sheets inside bed had HAIR

By

2022 一月 30

Looking at the pictures this hotel looked great! But when we checked in to our room there was hair all over in the bed, on the floors of the shower in the bathroom and in the bathroom sink. I went and bought a couple blankets from Walmart and slept on top of one and under the other because I was so disgusted.

阅读更多
收起

Awesome Experience

By

2014 十月 19

club

I was in town for a business trip and never stayed at a Holiday Inn. My first experience was a good and I really enjoyed my stay. The bed was a little firmer than I'm use to, but not bad.

阅读更多
收起

Great facility but needs staff training

By

2014 十月 16

club

Brand new and good location. Staff needs training in how to greet guests and make them feel welcome. The only welcoming comment we received was from a chambermaid. Breakfast was very sparse and poorly managed. We will come back as we think these deficiencies are growing pains from being so new

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 21
Dear Donald, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is very valuable, as it helps us train our staff and make each guest experience better than the last. We are glad that you enjoyed our new hotel and our location. Thank you for bringing your experience with our staff and breakfast bar to our attention to make sure we can make your next stay with us better.
阅读更多
收起

A Great home away from home

By

2014 十月 15

club

I travel on average 4 months out of the year, and this was one of the best overall experiences I have had. The staff is amazing and will drop whatever they are involved in to help; this I truly a customer first facility.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 21
Dear ForeverLawn, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. Your feedback is very valuable and appreciated. We are so glad to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip through Salt Lake City.
阅读更多
收起

great Service and Clean Quiet Stay

By

2014 十月 15

we enjoyed our stay, the customer service was excellant
the motel was quiet, the beds were good Pillows not so much!

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 20
Dear Cmebye, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback on our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our staff and quiet accommodations.
阅读更多
收起

Breakfast was good

By

2014 十月 13

club

Overall it was an enjoyable stay.
There should have been a fan in the bathroom.

阅读更多
收起

Another great stay

By

2014 十月 13

platinumelite

This hotel is new and the front desk staff was great. Rooms were comfortable. I stayed 18 nights and had only one night with noisy neighbors. Overall, a great stay.

阅读更多
收起

Beautiful Modern HIE

By

2014 十月 11

We had a great experience from the moment we walked in the door. The front desk person greeted us and the fresh new modern décor was impressive. We have 3 kids, so we had two adjoining rooms, and we stayed 4 nights. Our rooms were cleaned great each day. My kids can destroy a room, and the maids were so nice to neatly organize their shoes and even fold their "blankies" neatly at the end of the bed. We loved the breakfast choices as compared to competitors - especially the cinnamon rolls. We had to take breakfast on the go, and the staff made a nice to go box for us. They were very attentive whenever food items ran out to be sure and refill them. The location is very easy to access from the freeway. Highly recommend!

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 20
Dear April35, Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback on our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, our housekeeping and breakfast staff, and our cinnamon rolls. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
阅读更多
收起

Great atmosphere and service

By

2014 十月 09

club

Stopped in unexpectedly to stay one night before our convention started at the Salt Palace. We were so impressed with the quality of service and the cleanliness that we opted to stay an additional three nights and make the drive each day to the meeting. Staff was extra friendly and accommodating .

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 15
Dear Bjay99, Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We are so glad that you were impressed by our hotel and service. We are also glad that you took advantage of our close proximity to the highway access in order to commute to the downtown area. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
阅读更多
收起

Bb bar

By

2014 十月 08

club

It was a Saturday morning 835 is when we
Got down to the breakfast bar, it ended at 930
So I thought I would have a good choice, I was wrong.
There was no pancake batter, we seen one omelet
3 pieces of bacon and one cinnamon roll there was gravy but no
Biscuits.... I felt really bad due to the fact I had little kids behind me
And adults, about 15 waiting In line to get food, they came down the same time we did and they had nothing. The bananas were gone, and I took the last muffin. :( I also had cold coffee. I asked the bb bar lady if she had anything else coming out and she was not the nicest. I was also disappointed with the be bar being messy.

Location was not the best, next to a railroad track and also the hotel is not easy to see, if you miss your turn you have to go down the road alittle ways and then try a U turn.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 15
Dear Sprinkle89, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We also thank you for your valuable feedback about our breakfast bar. At Holiday Inn Express and Suites - Murray we are constantly striving to make every experience better. Your feedback helps us look at areas we can improve our breakfast bar and make sure that all future experiences are better.
阅读更多
收起

Location

By

2014 十月 07

club

The hotel was excellent but for the fact if you have no transportation there are no good eating options within a reasonable walking distance. If you have a vehicle you will be fine. I did get a killer recommendation from the front desk manager on a local pizza place that delivered right to the room and it did not disappoint!

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 10
Dear Cornwallace, Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. Our apologies that there were not more walkable eating establishments for you. However, we are glad that our front desk was able to offer you some great alternatives.
阅读更多
收起

Immaculate Hotel - Excellent Customer Service

By

2014 十月 06

I travel frequently on business. Normally I don't complain about small annoyances. However my first night I experienced a rather loud pulsating noise coming from somewhere outside the room which kept me up most of the night. I informed the front desk the next morning and was promptly moved to another room and they upgraded my room to a suite.

In addition, the staff is extremely friendly and never failed to ask if I was enjoying my stay. The gentleman working in the breakfast area was constantly working to keep the area clean and tidy and the breakfast items replenished. The breakfast fare is the same as any other Holiday Inn but there are enough choices that should satisfy anyone.

The hotel is brand new and immaculate - and the staff work very hard to keep it looking that way! It is close to many conveniences such as restaurants. I would highly recommend.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 10
Dear Trisha53, Thank you for your valuable feedback to us about our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed our hotel's cleanliness and the professionalism of our staff. We are also glad we were able to help you with the issues that you did have with the room.
阅读更多
收起